IRELAND 1 VS NIGERIA 1 - FT (Eneramo - R. Kean)

Re: IRELAND 0 VS NIGERIA 0 GAME THREAD ( 21.00 GMT )

omey2k4 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:see passes by naija .. beautiful soccer
Where u dey watch am?Link me abeg,i dey work
http://www.justin.tv/psnn3

corenr to ireland....naija clear

who is #19?

Post by SylverEagles »

Olofinjana is such a wastepipe. They just easily breezed by him there..

[color=brown]muzines[/color] wrote: These guys are hustling...unlike our full team. This midfield is running around hustling.
It is the supporters' effect :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

omey nah tv for house, but ejide nah crap keeper, chei anyways the bobo nah our 3rd choice

odi
Re: WHO would you blame for IRELAND's second GOAL?

Post by odi »

metalalloy wrote:OK. first of all. Ireland no go score 2 goals... (it has been a lil while since we conceeded 2) and in the unlikly event they do score 2, without watching and before the match is even played, if i have to blame someone, i will blame Olofufu for that goal whether he is on the pitch or not.
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!
Re: IRELAND 0 VS NIGERIA 0 - 1ST HALF

naija wastes another chance

see pass by adeleye .. wow

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

These guyz dey tap o...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

thats would have been a clear goal. Ejide should NEVER be compared to Enyeama.. EVER
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

these guys dey play ,
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)

Great pass by one of defenders to Adebayo who lays a cross the goal line. Not converted.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

muzines wrote:These guys are hustling...unlike our full team. This midfield is running around hustling.

KPOM!!!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I like the hustle of Akpala and Eneramo!!! Putting the Eire back 4 under pressure!!!

fight don start

numba 16 start am

Post by okidoki »

SylverEagles wrote:I like the hustle of Akpala and Eneramo!!! Putting the Eire back 4 under pressure!!!
Thought i was the only one, they are putting pressure from the front.
muzines

Post by muzines »

theDunamis wrote:
muzines wrote:These guys are hustling...unlike our full team. This midfield is running around hustling.

KPOM!!!
that has always been our problem...lack of hustle.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

Molue Conductor wrote:fight don start

are we witnessing Amodu's salvation here?

Nigeria running rings round Ireland though not making any penetrating moves on goal yet. Given hasn't being tested with 17mins gone.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Who is the angel* blowing a horn next to a mic?? :veryangry:

Make Naija no allow these skanks beat them mentally abeg.. keep playing the game