NIGERIA 3 (I.Uche, Nsofor x 2) KENYA 0 FT

Re: NIGERIA 1 KENYA 0

So far, we seem to have a good shape, but i think the guys operating on the right need to space out a bit more...they seem to be getting in each others way.
skillful

Post by skillful »

realtrouble wrote:
Shownoja wrote:Someone should buy Osaze glasses. Very wayward pass
The guy is rubbish
Gives the ball away in recent games is he ok
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

We're playing really high up and pressing lack mad; I hope we don't get burnt on that. Looks like we're out for goals.
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

UCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final

Abeg any online links???

oglex30 wrote:we got hungryyyyyyyyyyyyy fuXkin players on the fieldddddddddddd 4-0 today

Foul on Oliech! Shame on y'all.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Globero

Post by Globero »

Again just like the midweek game, the boys are playing with confido ! :thumb:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Osaze redeems himself a bit with a wicked pass from the right into the box. Unfortunately, no striker was busting a gut to get there.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

why are the kenyans diving :curse:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
F360

Post by F360 »

Orion wrote:Abeg any online links???

Seriously man? Are you serious?

Just go back to the front page of Eagles nest and do a bit of searching.
Go back to the 1st page on this thread and do a bit of searching. :boo:

--------------------------------------------
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

8-) 8-) 8-)

in Garri Master

i trust
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

i swear i go soon hit leg on table :rotf: :rotf:
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

Look like AIT is down..

Replay shows the goal was well taken as Kenya's defence fell apart on Uche's charge towards goal.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

chooooiiii even on his knees enye magnet is taller than tfco :lol:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
Globero

Post by Globero »

I'm lovin' this game ! :thumb:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Good move, best build up so far
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

kofoworola wrote:i swear i go soon hit leg on table :rotf: :rotf:

This will end in a 1-1 tie. Watch this space..
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

Ike Uche is on fire...

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

garri master

na you biko

abeg shake the net again
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

Line up please
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185

As the game develops, i'm thinking the problem with the right side is that Etuhu is coming too far wide, thereby causing congestion. He needs to move a little bit more to the centre. Good move by Nigeria btw. With a bit more patience and application, we should be getting more goals
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Uche is too much!!
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.