NIGERIA 3 (I.Uche, Nsofor x 2) KENYA 0 FT

NaijaGeisha
Re: NIGERIA 1 KENYA 0

Post by NaijaGeisha »

dang
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
jtosho

Post by jtosho »

Robbynice wrote:Ike Uche is on fire...
Wenger called him, just before kick off

[color=brown]SUYA[/color] wrote: why are the kenyans diving :curse:
Auditioning for next Olympics gymnastics :thumbs:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

TT has a fight on his hands. Echiejile is a baller!

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]SUYA[/color] wrote: why are the kenyans diving :curse:
Auditioning for next Olympics gymnastics :thumbs:.

3 Nigerians marking Oliech. Talk of fear. Uche diving ..
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Sun Jun 07, 2009 5:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

These Kenyans have just one game plan...fouls as much as possible. This Nigerian on the left is getting a lot of space to play and so far he's using it well
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

jtosho wrote:
Robbynice wrote:Ike Uche is on fire...
Wenger called him, just before kick off

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

all we saying give us more goals

garri master
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

waka-man wrote:TT has a fight on his hands. Echiejile is a baller!
True but no one get shot like TT :twisted: Na there him hold us for work. Kai :evil:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Globero

Post by Globero »

waka-man wrote:TT has a fight on his hands. Echiejile is a baller!
kpom
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Olofinjana doing nothing to justify his start let alone the armband

Kenya are trying to hurt the golden boy!

Who is the fourth guy in our defense? I identify Echiejile, Muhammed, and Sodje.

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

these kenyans are savages.......where is black ras ....... f u c k unity
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

I think these Kenya are confusing football with judo. How many times will they keep chopping Ike Uche down?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

haba, them don wound garri master o
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

Oliech test Enyeama with a long range shot...test being a generous word.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

waka-man wrote:Kenya are trying to hurt the golden boy!
no mind

them

:curse: :curse: :curse:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
osa

Post by osa »

I beg these kenyans should not wound Uche² or Osaze oh

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

kofoworola wrote:hahahah.. relax guys. we got this.. woahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Kofo, why did you remove you pretty face from your Avatar.
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

MYAFRICANFOOTBALL.COM is working folks ithe picture is tooooooooooo clear :taunt: but commentating in french do but my $5 is worth it those other links a too blured a late
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Not complaining but we are leaving the Kenyans too much space in the middle.........

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Globero

Post by Globero »

Shownoja wrote:These Kenyans have just one game plan...fouls as much as possible. This Nigerian on the left is getting a lot of space to play and so far he's using it well
If the ref's start giving yellows, they would either have to back off or get sent off eventually.

Both options, giving us the upper hand
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

balo wrote:Who is the fourth guy in our defense? I identify Echiejile, Muhammed, and Sodje.
Adeleye
Niente Ÿ impossibile!