Zhirkov Wants To Come To Barca..

phantomjournalist
Re: Zhirkov Wants To Come To Barca..

Post by phantomjournalist »

phantomjournalist wrote: Your knowledge of the player is based off of a series of YouTube clips :?

That really says a lot.
The clips are for your benefit as you know nothing about the player - which is very clear from your comments!
It's okay..keep spending endless hours on YouTube to get your info on players.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

phantomjournalist wrote: It's okay..keep spending endless hours on YouTube to get your info on s.
:lol: Go on admit it, those highlights have opened your eyes to the quality of Zhirkov - a player you knew nothing about but insisted that it was "complete stupidity" to expect him to bench the headless chicken Cashley.
phantomjournalist

phantomjournalist wrote: It's okay..keep spending endless hours on YouTube to get your info on s.
:lol: Go on admit it, those highlights have opened your eyes to the quality of Zhirkov - a player you knew nothing about but insisted that it was "complete stupidity" to expect him to bench the headless chicken Cashley.
I won't flog a dead horse, but it's quite obvious you knew so little about Zhirkov (apart from his Euro 2008 exploits) that you had to go on YouTube to do a search on him while fellating yourself. Why not actually watch a club match first Mr. YouTube? Your complete stupidity is also apparent in the fact that you don't even realise that Zhirkov at club level is a winger for CSKA. But I'll leave you to continue posting YouTube vids to flex the knowledge that you sorely lack.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

phantomjournalist wrote: I won't flog a dead horse, but it's quite obvious you knew so little about Zhirkov (apart from his Euro 2008 exploits) that you had to go on YouTube to do a search on him while fellating yourself. Why not actually watch a club match first Mr. YouTube? Your complete stupidity is also apparent in the fact that you don't even realise that Zhirkov at club level is a winger for CSKA. But I'll leave you to continue posting YouTube vids to flex the knowledge that you sorely lack.
:lol: You can't flog a dead horse with the brain of a donkey. If I didn't know that Zhirkov could play left midfield, how come I claimed he was better than both Malouda and Cashley? Take you head out of your arse b/4 you respond to my posts! You have never seen Zhirkov play. No one that has watched him would claim it is "complete stupidity" to expect him to bench Cashley, unless that person is a complete a.s.s blinded stupid by English media hype.
phantomjournalist

phantomjournalist wrote: I won't flog a dead horse, but it's quite obvious you knew so little about Zhirkov (apart from his Euro 2008 exploits) that you had to go on YouTube to do a search on him while fellating yourself. Why not actually watch a club match first Mr. YouTube? Your complete stupidity is also apparent in the fact that you don't even realise that Zhirkov at club level is a winger for CSKA. But I'll leave you to continue posting YouTube vids to flex the knowledge that you sorely lack.
:lol: You can't flog a dead horse with the brain of a donkey. If I didn't know that Zhirkov could play left midfield, how come I claimed he was better than both Malouda and Cashley? Take you head out of your arse b/4 you respond to my posts! You have never seen Zhirkov play. No one that has watched him would claim it is "complete stupidity" to expect him to bench Cashley, unless that person is a complete a.s.s blinded stupid by English media hype.
Your football I.Q is non-existent. It's almost laughable. Ashley this season has by far been Chelsea's best defender esp in recent months. Why don't you spend time watching actual games instead of YouTube clips? :???: Only a complete and utter angel* would think a winger at club level would waltz into the EPL's best defense and replace its best defender. F*cking moron this one. :lol: :lol:
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

phantomjournalist wrote:Your football I.Q is non-existent. It's almost laughable. Ashley this season has by far been Chelsea's best defender esp in recent months. Why don't you spend time watching actual games instead of YouTube clips? :???: Only a complete and utter angel* would think a winger at club level would waltz into the EPL's best defense and replace its best defender. F*cking moron this one. :lol: :lol:
:lol: What a dunce. You are clearly describing your idiotic self. You know nothing about Zhirkov but insisted on visiting your ignorance on us. With every post you demonstrate why you don't know the meaning of logic. The question is: who is better b/w Cashley and Zhirkov and not which team has the best defence in the EPL, or who is the best defender at Chelski. Can you tell the difference? The best defence in England can improve by buying a better player from elsewhere - e.g Zhirkov. Unless you are so stupid (which you are) to believe that once you are the best in England then you must be the best in the world. That's the sort of fluff sold to dummies like you by EPL hype merchants.

CIC, they are looking for you at R & R. Stop embarrassing yourself here.

green4life wrote:CIC, they are looking for you at R & R. Stop embarrassing yourself here.
:lol: It is embarrassing that anyone that has watched Zhirkov and Cole could even imagine that Cashley is a better player. I know this is CE where people comment on matches they didn't see. Try and watch the Youtube clips above. That's better evidence than you would get from some clown at a Chelski forum.
phantomjournalist

green4life wrote:CIC, they are looking for you at R & R. Stop embarrassing yourself here.
He watched a couple YouTube vids and concluded that Zhirkov is a better LB than Ashley Cole. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

phantomjournalist wrote: He watched a couple YouTube vids and concluded that Zhirkov is a better LB than Ashley Cole. :lol: :lol: :lol:
You didn't watch anything and concluded that Cashley must be better than Zhirkov b/c he plays for the "best defence" in England!! :lol: :lol:

phantomjournalist wrote:
He watched a couple YouTube vids and concluded that Zhirkov is a better LB than Ashley Cole. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Not just better than Ashley but better than Ashley AND Malouda combined :rotf: ... he's forgotten setanta actually shows some Russina league games in the states (I watched his game against Lokomotiv). Fox Soccer Channel also televised Russia's last game against Finland. But I will allow him to make a fool of himself before running back to R& R with his tail tucked in between his ynash. This na the same persin wey talk say Hiddink done promise Rijkaard the chelsea job... b/c na he dey write the checks for Roman :lol: By the way Zhirkov currently has 1 goal in 10 starts.

G4L, I'm sure you imagine Mikelele to be better than Xavi and Yaya Toure combined. :lol:

If Setanta showed you "some" Russian games, why were you relying on posters on a CSKA Stamford Bridge forum to tell you how good Zhirkov is? :lol:

What is your point about Zhirkov's one goal in 10 starts? Do you think this is stats-obsessed US sports? Next you will be telling us how many rebounds he has! :laugh:
phantomjournalist

phantomjournalist wrote:
Not just better than Ashley but better than Ashley AND Malouda combined :rotf: ... he's forgotten setanta actually shows some Russina league games in the states (I watched his game against Lokomotiv). Fox Soccer Channel also televised Russia's last game against Finland. But I will allow him to make a fool of himself before running back to R& R with his tail tucked in between his ynash. This na the same persin wey talk say Hiddink done promise Rijkaard the chelsea job... b/c na he dey write the checks for Roman :lol: By the way Zhirkov currently has 1 goal in 10 starts.

Mr. YouTube has no idea what he's talking about. Let him keep beating his chest when we actually know more about the player than he professes to know. :lol: :lol:
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

cic old boy wrote:G4L, I'm sure you imagine Mikelele to be better than Xavi and Yaya Toure combined. :lol:

If Setanta showed you "some" Russian games, why were you relying on posters on a CSKA Stamford Bridge forum to tell you how good Zhirkov is? :lol:

What is your point about Zhirkov's one goal in 10 starts? Do you think this is stats-obsessed US sports? Next you will be telling us how many rebounds he has! :laugh:

I watched some games but not enough to form an opinion but based on the the few I've seen he's no where near 'ashley + malouda combined' :lol: He's a good player who can make a case for a starting shirt at chelsea - may even start from jump given Malouda can be painfully inconsistent which is why the club is looking for a left winger in the first place (which is his natural role). Comparing him to Ashley Cole is just comical and unfair on him. As for his stats, he's not actually lighting it up. 1 goal in 10 games as a winger at chelsea won't cut it by the way. By the way, his wiki page says he's scored 15 goals in 139 games. last season Malouda had 9 goals in 47 games while Kalou had 10 goals in 43 games. But hey, Zhirkov is still better than Ashley Cole & Malouda combined: thanks to you tube clips :thumbs:

phantomjournalist wrote: Mr. YouTube has no idea what he's talking about. Let him keep beating his chest when we actually know more about the player than he professes to know. :lol: :lol:
Mr Cashley is a better defender b/c he is CSKA Stamford Bridge's best defender. :lol: So Lamps is better than Kaka b/c he was player of the season at Chelski? :lol:
phantomjournalist

phantomjournalist wrote: Mr. YouTube has no idea what he's talking about. Let him keep beating his chest when we actually know more about the player than he professes to know. :lol: :lol:
Mr Cashley is a better defender b/c he is CSKA Stamford Bridge's best defender. :lol: So Lamps is better than Kaka b/c he was player of the season at Chelski? :lol:
You have nothing of substance to say, just face it. :lol:

Stick to posting YouTube videos of players you know little to nothing about. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

green4life wrote: I watched some games but not enough to form an opinion but based on the the few I've seen he's no where near 'ashley + malouda combined' :lol: He's a good player who can make a case for a starting shirt at chelsea - may even start from jump given Malouda can be painfully inconsistent which is why the club is looking for a left winger in the first place (which is his natural role). Comparing him to Ashley Cole is just comical and unfair on him. As for his stats, he's not actually lighting it up. 1 goal in 10 games as a winger at chelsea won't cut it by the way. By the way, his wiki page says he's scored 15 goals in 139 games. last season Malouda had 9 goals in 47 games while Kalou had 10 goals in 43 games. But hey, Zhirkov is still better than Ashley Cole & Malouda combined: thanks to you tube clips :thumbs:
When you think that it is "comical" to compare a guy who was voted into the Team of the Tournament at Euro 2008 as a LEFT-BACK with Cashley, then the joke is on you! :laugh: Zhirkov was setting Euro 2008 alight as a LEFT-BACK while Cashley was watching it at home like the rest of us (apart from you that was busy visiting CSKA Stamford Bridge forums), and you still think it is "unfair" to compare Zhirkov with Cashley! :biggrin:

Zhirkov plays left-back and left midfield for his club and has scored 15 goals in 139 games. Your CSKA London left-back has scored 2 goals in 81, while your left-midfielder has got 9 in 47. A grand total of 11 goals in 128 games, still a few goals short OF the 15 scored by one player! :laugh: Thanks for proving for me statistically that Zhirkov is better than Cashley and Malouda COMBINED! :thumb:

phantomjournalist wrote: You have nothing of substance to say, just face it. :lol:

Stick to posting YouTube videos of players you know little to nothing about. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:laugh:
Who are you to believe? The evidence on Youtube or your lying eyes? Only shame is preventing you from now admitting that Zhirkov is a better left-back than your headless chicken hero Cashley and a better left-midfielder than Malouda.
phantomjournalist

phantomjournalist wrote: You have nothing of substance to say, just face it. :lol:

:laugh:
Who are you to believe? The evidence on Youtube or your lying eyes? Only shame is preventing you from now admitting that Zhirkov is a better left-back than your headless chicken hero Cashley and a better left-midfielder than Malouda.
Is that you Mr. Tube? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Any player can be made to look like a world beater on a highlight real. That's why it's called a highlight real. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Please, watch some CSKA games then come back to me. Oh that's right, you don't.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

CIC, you forgot he plays left wing for his club so your combined club stats are misplaced. He plays left back for Russia. By the way, Ballack made team of the tournament so he must be better than Lampard & essien combined. Thanks for the logic!

green4life wrote:CIC, you forgot he plays left wing for his club so your combined club stats are misplaced. He plays left back for Russia. By the way, Ballack made team of the tournament so he must be better than Lampard & essien combined. Thanks for the logic!
He sometimes plays left-back for his club. What you said was that it was comical to compare Zhirkov with Cashley. Do you think it is comical to compare Ballack with Lamps?

Zhirkov is not better than Malouda + Cashley b/c he made the Team of the Tournament. He is better b/c he offers any team on the left flank more than both those two headless chickens combined. This is why I likened his dominance on the left to Roberto Carlos. Some inspirational players are worth at least two workhorses. This is why Schmeichel for e.g. said Okocha alone was responsible for 50% of Bolton's success.

phantomjournalist wrote:Is that you Mr. Tube? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Any player can be made to look like a world beater on a highlight real. That's why it's called a highlight real. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:laugh: :laugh: You continue to expose your ignorance. A highlight reel shows what a player is capable of doing - i.e. evidence of ability. Many players have been signed on the basis of video clips alone. I bet you didn't know this and just mouthed off the above rubbish b/c it sounded good in your head. :lol:

We've seen highlights of Zhirkov in action. However, crap headless chickens like Cashley only have lowlights. :laugh:
phantomjournalist

phantomjournalist wrote:Is that you Mr. Tube? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:laugh: :laugh: You continue to expose your ignorance. A highlight reel shows what a player is capable of doing - i.e. evidence of ability. Many players have been signed on the basis of video clips alone. I bet you didn't know this and just mouthed off the above rubbish b/c it sounded good in your head. :lol:

We've seen highlights of Zhirkov in action. However, crap headless chickens like Cashley only have lowlights. :laugh:
The fact that you are comparing him to Roberto Carlos is not only embarrassing, but shows your complete lack of knowledge of the player. Outside of the Euros, it's painfully obvious that you have not seen sh*t else of this player :lol:.

He is a winger at club level, and his directness and dribbling is comparable to the likes of Ryan Giggs when I've seen him play. To say he will challenge for a position with Malouda is perfectly reasonable, to say he is better than Ashley Cole shows your poor football IQ and illustrates why noone should ever take anything you say seriously ever again. He'd be brought in as a winger/ back up LB for Ashley. Sit down.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.