UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 3 : 1 ) Celtic
Re: UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 0 : 0 ) Celtic
y tha hell bendtner no just shoot ?
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
http://atdhe.net/8816/watch-arsenal-vs-celticRobbynice wrote:I beg link dey? Dem don use meeting hold me up for work. I beg plan to take an extended break before but it's all good.
http://atdhe.net/8839/watch-arsenal-vs-celtic
Last edited by Idika on Wed Aug 26, 2009 7:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

- Molue Conductor
kai...bentner wastes counter
Chei! Eduador miss sitter...na lie 

Eduuuuu, how u take miss ? 

Bednter...Eduardo........... 

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
- Molue Conductor
- theYemster
Who was the wanker that sold Looselips a ticket? Dude should be banned from The Emirates.
© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
u get malaria ?Molue Conductor wrote:i dey shake o
- Molue Conductor
Ffrotune really giving us problems
yellow fever ala celtic jerseyGlobero wrote:u get malaria ?Molue Conductor wrote:i dey shake o
Denilson could have done better now, haba 

Eboue dey tap o !
Denilson suppose shoot one time !

- Molue Conductor
Too much skill, too much skill !!!!

- Molue Conductor
This boys are playing some good game out here... for real.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
- Molue Conductor
Bendtner mess up !