UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 3 : 1 ) Celtic
Re: UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 0 : 0 ) Celtic
Chei Eduardo..

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
- Molue Conductor
Re: UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 0 : 0 ) Celtic
Eduardo... that was close oh well whadda ITS A GOAL.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
- Molue Conductor
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Re: UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 1 : 0 ) Celtic
LOL Eduardo with a super dive to earn a pen!!!!
1 - 0!!!

Terrible dive by Eduardo
but brilliant penalty!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Celtic are some unlucky mofos
Remember who you are, what you are and who you represent - Arsenal FC
Freakin Diver, what a punk
That was NOT a penalty.
- Molue Conductor
1 goal
1 own goal
i ojoro penarity
1 own goal
i ojoro penarity
I no go lie, Eduardo dive ! 

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm sorry but that was a horrible diving act.. Eduardo needs to enroll in Didier Drogba's diving course.. kai

- Molue Conductor
oba wrote:That was NOT a penalty.
was def not a pen...barrely touched
The Celtics players are hating on Eduardo...

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
eduado sold the ref on that PK... what a dive
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- Molue Conductor
That boy been spent sometime for Argentina?Cally wrote:Terrible dive by Eduardo![]()
but brilliant penalty!
Well its still goal for Gunners
There is minimal contact but Edu was almost on his way down but HE definitely SOLD that one and the ref BOUGHT IT.
Oh well i didn't zeee it....

Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
That was not fair on Celtics at all...bad call by the ref.
I no go lie, I didn't zee it...

barely? There was NO contact. I'm disappointed with Eduardo there. That is not the Arsenal way.Molue Conductor wrote:oba wrote:That was NOT a penalty.
was def not a pen...barrely touched
- Molue Conductor
nice cross from sagna
dudu almost makes it 2