Ghana vs England: 4-0. Adiyah (x2), Ayew, Osei

ogasir
Re: Ghana vs England: 4-0. Adiyah (x2), Ayew, Osei

Post by ogasir »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Adiah is a massive age cheat. gana used thier senior team. inkoom ayew,ageyamng ,mensha.. and that number 18 te oldest age cheat at te tourney .. and that srus teteh is awful .. big belle full of bribe money
Dude. Shut up. I swear sumtimes i think u suffer from mental problems.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

Congrats to the Black Satellites.

That was a good hiding they gave the English.
Imagination is more important than knowledge

- Albert Einstein

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

ROSSIKE wrote:Congrats to the Black Satellites.

That was a good hiding they gave the English.
ABI..MORE POWER TO THEM..SEE THEM IN THE FINALS.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

ogasir wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Adiah is a massive age cheat. gana used thier senior team. inkoom ayew,ageyamng ,mensha.. and that number 18 te oldest age cheat at te tourney .. and that srus teteh is awful .. big belle full of bribe money

ogasir wrote:
look at this one .. close ya eyes midget lover... ewu looking face

basketmouth
YELLOW CARDED

Post by basketmouth »

Good job Ghana. :thumb: Glad they gave England that good ol' spanking. If Nigeria actually makes it to the 2nd round, there is a good chance that FE may play Ghana. That would be one good match.
If you attend a tithe collecting Church, get out fast because God is not there!

congrats midgies, do us all proud :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

CONGRATS TO GHANA!
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

ogasir wrote:
sometimes?
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

UN AU MIGHT BE SURPRISED HOW TOURNEY FIT CHANGE AROUND AND GHANA GET FOUND OUT...NA SO FOOTIE FUNNY REACH!!!!! :winking: :wink:
basketmouth wrote:Good job Ghana. :thumb: Glad they gave England that good ol' spanking. If Nigeria actually makes it to the 2nd round, there is a good chance that FE may play Ghana. That would be one good match.
gmoni
Ghana Thrash England

Post by gmoni »

Ghana Thrash England

NEW. Watch live television from Ghana, the latest Ghanaian movies and OBE TV.
Ghana made sure of their place in the last 16 of the Under-20 World Cup with a crushing 4-0 win over England in Ismailia.
Two goals from Dominic Adiyiah, a stunning strike from captain Andre Ayew plus a late goal from Ransford Osei gave them the victory.

England have yet to register a point and must win their final group game against Uzbekistan to have any hope of going through.

It was England who started the brighter of the two sides, despite missing several players from their squad through illness.

But as the game progressed, Ghana created a succession of chances which they failed to convert.

With 38 minutes played, Ghana finally broke the deadlock when Adiyiah swept an impressive strike past Elliott Parrish in the England goal to put the Black Satellites ahead.

After the break, England again had chances but a stunning long range goal from Ayew took the game beyond them.

Ayew was 25 yards out, running hard, and let fly with a magnificent shot which curled into the top right hand corner.

He very nearly extended the lead on 73 minutes when an improvised back flick from a driving cross went flying over the bar.

The victory was completed for the Black Satellites when Osei's shot took a horrible deflection and left Parrish with no chance, quickly followed up by Adiyiah's second in the final minutes of the game.

In the other match in the group, Uruguay recorded an impressive 3-0 win over 10-man Uzbekistan to make sure of their place in the last 16.

The South Americans looked strong and stylish in an excellent display. Ghana top the group from Uruguay on goal difference, and both sides are now certain of an extended stay in Egypt.

Source:
BBC
chilling!
bonzion

Post by bonzion »

GHANA GREAT, GHANA GLORIOUS!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
THE LIVING KNOW THEY SHALL DIE, THE DEAD KNOW NOTHING!!! SOMEDAY, WE SHALL ALL KNOW NOTHING!!!
jus2nang
Re: Ghana vs England Predictions: 2-0. Adiya, Ayew

Post by jus2nang »

Ibadan wrote:
iworo wrote:Who's this guy wearing #10? Mark my word this kid (kid for real) is definitely going places.
Abedi Pele Ayew first born...Andre Dede Ayew
What a player
Wrong, it's his 2nd born.

There are 3 of them :

Rahim, Andre and Jordan.
Some people are simply useless in their current role, like the guy in my avatar...
osmi

Post by osmi »

it is better to be thought a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubt…. :taunt: :taunt:
bigpete

Post by bigpete »

osmi wrote:

it is better to be thought a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubt…. :taunt: :taunt:
jus2nang

Post by jus2nang »

bigpete wrote:
osmi wrote:

Some people are simply useless in their current role, like the guy in my avatar...

Lovely - Nice goal by Ayew and nice to see Osei leave up to expectations. Ghana is back ..

jus2nang

Post by jus2nang »

Let me go on record and say this now :

Meh... It's only an age grade comp, who cares? :sleep:
munie

Post by munie »

bamenda boy wrote:U.S.A was also using age cheats. So you think all those foreigners playing for the U.S team are U 20? You think they came with their real age?
I don't think Ike Opara is U 20. :taunt:

Good point :thumb:
mardingobob

Post by mardingobob »

[quote="jus2nang"]Let me go on record and say this now :

Meh... It's only an age grade comp, who cares? :sleep:[/quote]

I really care, the word here is Thrash. We Thrashed England as per BBC in soccer, period!

King Futcha wrote:
ogasir wrote:
sometimes?

ROSSIKE wrote:
Maradona wrote: