ANC 2010: Luanda Airport Departures

Heliopolis
Re: ANC 2010: Luanda Airport Departures

Post by Heliopolis »

Preparing for takeoff at 12am Angolan time...

Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

bret- hart wrote:
Ibadan wrote:
Altobelli wrote:Ghana don suffer. We're not even out sef and they all ready want to start warming up our plane. :lol: Speaking of which, why is it that Nigerians are so fascinated about planes these days? :? :taunt: :rotf:
I don die O

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

haha didnt see that coming :laugh:
Why you guys no answer my question? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........

tfco wrote::taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Ghana Airways not leaving anytime soon

wait o, we still have 2 matches to play...ha ha ha ha

match (Singular)
Last edited by Tbite on Sun Jan 24, 2010 8:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Ibadan

Post by Ibadan »

Altobelli wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
Ibadan wrote:
Altobelli wrote:Ghana don suffer. We're not even out sef and they all ready want to start warming up our plane. :lol: Speaking of which, why is it that Nigerians are so fascinated about planes these days? :? :taunt: :rotf:
I don die O

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

haha didnt see that coming :laugh:
Why you guys no answer my question? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
K

Post by K »

I'm just laughing like a crazed fellow here

Nooj dey on board that Mozambique flight?
visit the village square

K wrote:I'm just laughing like a crazed fellow here

Nooj dey on board that Mozambique flight?
Not after Amodu shows you pepper

Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
nianiote

Post by nianiote »

From Luanda to ... heck, anywhere

tbite wrote:

match (Singular)
2 matches. The 2nd match is the 3rd place match.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
tbite wrote:

match (Singular)
2 matches. The 2nd match is the 3rd place match.
i forgot...thats y they came to Angola ayyy...3rd place two years running was enticing.
okuns

Post by okuns »

diegomaradona10 wrote:
Yoruba man wrote:Angola bus company

Ok lets lets get on the bus since we dont have to fly to our houses

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This thread is hilarious.
This is pure wickedness... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

Pilot Calling the tower -

"How soon can I land, I am on my way to the Luanda airport to pick the Elephants"
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

Una no waste time...

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Yoruba man

Post by Yoruba man »

And taking off now along with that stupid angel* from Supersports

peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

diegomaradona10 wrote:Preparing for takeoff at 12am Angolan time...

Sorry, pilot busy with some Angolan big booty ashis...flight is delayed another week
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."
Chief Bambostic

Post by Chief Bambostic »

Plane has been delayed for one week....
Chief Bambostic

Post by Chief Bambostic »

peppersoup wrote:

Sorry, pilot busy with some Angolan big booty ashis...flight is delayed another week
LOL. Great minds think alike... :wink:
K

Post by K »

Late night departure

visit the village square
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Lets just hope the Ivory Coast's plane does not go missing sort of like their defence today.
okuns

Post by okuns »

Funniest thread so far...
Yoruba man

Post by Yoruba man »

Good afternoon ladies and gentle men you are welcome on to the Flight 552 Zambian airways . As of now all plans to commence this flight at 12midnight Angolan local time direct to Lusaka is still on course , let us just pray that the Pilots will not get busy with some big booty Angolan Ashis that may delay the flight for another week

truemamamia

Post by truemamamia »

Good morning, Ladies and Gentlemen. This is your captain (Boniface) welcoming you on board of Nigeria Airways. We apologize for the four-day delay in taking off, it was due to bad weather and some overtime I had to put in at the bakery. This is flight 126 to Lagos. Landing in Lagos is not guaranteed, but we will end up somewhere in the south. If luck is in our favor, we may even be landing on your village!

Nigeria Airways has an excellent safety-record. In fact our safety standards are so high that even terrorists are afraid to fly with us!

It is with great pleasure; I announce that since starting this year over 50% of our passengers have reached their destination. If our engines are too noisy for you, on passenger request, we can arrange to turn them off!

To make your free fall to earth pleasant and memorable, we serve complimentary Bongo tea and Okin biscuits! For our not-so-religious passengers, we are the only airline who can help you find out if there really is a God!

We regret to inform you, that today’s in-flight movie will not be shown as we forgot to record it from the television. But for our movie buffs, we will be flying right next to Al Barka, where their movie will be visible from the right side of the cabin window.

There is no smoking allowed in this plane. Any smoke you see in the cabin is only the early warning system on the engines telling us to slow down! In order to catch important landmarks, we try to fly as close as possible for the best view. If, however, we go a little too close, do let us know. Our enthusiastic co-pilot sometimes flies right through the landmark!

Kindly be seated, keep your seat in an upright position for take-off and fasten your seatbelt. For those of you who can’t find a seatbelt, kindly fasten your own belt to the arm of your seat …and for those of you who can’t find a seat, do not hesitate to get in touch with a stewardess who will explain how to fasten yourself to your suitcase."

Enjoy Nigeria Airways
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"