[ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA** - AET (PKs - 4-5)

SPARROW JAY
Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA - 1H ET

Post by SPARROW JAY »

stargazer wrote:somebody move the post
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
THE END JUSTIFIES THE MEANS....

Thank God its Zambia, this game would have ended 5-0 already.
ogasmooth
PROBATION

Post by ogasmooth »

Killa Adjei wrote:Nigeria should petition CAF to make the net bigger.. :rotf:

It's Amodu's fault the net is so small :boo:
Ligamentum

Post by Ligamentum »

Faraya Mungazi wants to give the SUPER CHICKENS some chicken legs because they look famished.
@#$% bitchress Vogts
this guy has destroyed nigerian football!

Selfish play by Osaze. Wins a CK

Corner kick. To us hallelujah

maceo4 wrote:Thank God its Zambia, this game would have ended 5-0 already.
We have gotten away with murder since the Benin match

Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

What a great coach this Amodu is...it's the guy's fault they're not playing well and cohesively. We must retain Amodu for ever and ever because he hasn't lost only 2 games in donkey years. :taunt:
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
KB

Post by KB »

What a poor game!
None of these two teams is winning the cup.
Our last hope to stop Egypt is Algeria... :(
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

Goal

Brilliant strike by Osaze,,50 yards out
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Mikel has been disappointing in this match. :oops:
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

After what I've seen thus far, let no one dare bad-mouth Amodu ever again. We are stuck with players who just don't get the urgency of the situation; bad passes, unforced give aways, erant shots when they could have passed to a wide open teammate. If we loose this game, overhaul the entire team even if we have to send the u-17's to the world cup. At least we can hope to build with a solid base :!:

e be like say all the praise is getting to Osaze's head the guy is not releasing the ball ... :veryangry: :veryangry:
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

tbite wrote:Goal

Brilliant strike by Osaze,,50 yards out
Is this dude high? :rotf:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final

No, Thank God for Amodu. Any other coach, it would have been 5-0 against us. Amodu is keeping us in this game, solo, all by himself.

The zambians are useless too upfront, that is a saving grace.

Nsofor with a STUPID CK
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Jiggerman21 wrote:
ogasmooth wrote:It Amodu's fault our players play like old women...

West African giants have all fallen minus one and, we are really trying to our fallen brothers :boo: :boo: :boo:
YES! His CLUELESS tactics and general coaching are the reasons behind this woeful performance. We started well but everything we've done since the 2nd half started has exposed clueless coaching.
This is always the scenario, as the game progresses, it get out of the players' hands...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
ogasmooth
PROBATION

Post by ogasmooth »

It's Amodu's fault that every player looks like a Zulu Pele
SPARROW JAY

Post by SPARROW JAY »

my thotz exactly... Egypt or Algeria will spell Nigeria with this performance trust me.. our 3:1 loss to Egypt is a better performance so far cuz the scoreline wasnt a true reflection of the game but kudos to egypt with their tactical edge over us
THE END JUSTIFIES THE MEANS....
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: OBINNA :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
stargazer

Post by stargazer »

omey2k4 wrote:
We have gotten away with murder since the Benin match
no gotten away with murder since the qualifiers
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Dodo wrote:Von blazes wildly

Poor Amodu...Naija players sure know how to make a great coach look bad... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Is that what you said for Berti Vogts? or was it madame betty?
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.