Let's standardize acronyms
Re: Let's standardize acronyms
Oh my...Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:wazobia wrote:Second one is Bamenda kidChief Ogbunigwe wrote:5/10Ekorian wrote:It's a goat? just a wild guessChief Ogbunigwe wrote:who can guess the following?
IAG
BG
***hint....goat***
now, what about the second one?
Kid does not start with a "G"...unless you are referring to an infant goat![]()

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
GIN wrote:ABA-Amodu Bashers Association.wazobia wrote:It's getting really confusing here
is ABA Amodu Bashers Association or Anybody But Amodu interest group?
Is AHA Amodu Houseboys Association or Amodu Haters Association
sometimes these acronyms are used interchangeably and It gets difficult sometimes unless you have prior knowledge which camp the posters belong to.
The following is clear though:
NFF which means Nigeria Football Farce or No Future for Football (does not matter who poster is)
AAA(Triple A)-Agents Against Amodu is the crooked element that are in line for some STASH AKA Anybody but Amodu Interest Group AKA PTF( Polithievians Trafficking Funds).
AFCHA-Any Foreign Coach Houseboys Association.

WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
What aboutosa wrote:what about
Amodu Yansh Lickers Statistical Results Appreciation Party
AYLSRAP!
Amodu Bashers Rimming United.
ABRU.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
- Eagle Winged
CCCCCCCC - Clueless Crap Corrupt Cretin Caretaker Chairman Christian Chukwu

OTOS - Opaks Thread Opening Syndrome...PaJ's congenital and incurable condition.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
EBA= Empty Barrel Association.( the acronym happens to be his favorite food too) I have inside source, My contact told me, I know the technical adviser..... bla bla bla. President, Queen oku AKA mu guy, jogodo master.
- Molue Conductor
ABA Club should be Anybody But Amodu ClubYemiBrazil wrote:ABA - Amodu Bashers Association or Anybody But Amodu
AHA - Amodu Houseboys Association
I coined the phrase ABA( Amodu Bashers Association). No need to change it.Molue Conductor wrote:ABA Club should be Anybody But Amodu Club
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
IIRC = If I recall correctly
FWIIW = For what it is worth]
IMO = In my opinion
SLMA = Siddon look mode activated
OP = Out of point
IMO = In my opinion
OP = Out of point
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
This is funny on so many levelstbite wrote:KOLO Kanu Olodo Lobbyists Organisation
Used in a sentence. I think that mumu dey Kolo
JTF Junk Thread Openers, not to be confused with Joint Task Force.
Used in a sentence. Kingloku and BigPokey are JTFs

Please, what is smh?
I see it here all the time.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Catalyst wrote:IIRC = If I recall correctly
IMO = In my opinion
OP = Out of point
lol.. only catalyst could ever think that he was the one that suggested that IIRC and IMO should be standardised... LOL

Code: Select all
>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
Slapping my head.anointed wrote:Please, what is smh?
An appropriate response when someone exasperates you by, for example, referring to CCCC as a great coach.
HUH?omoelenia wrote:Slapping my head.anointed wrote:Please, what is smh?
An appropriate response when someone exasperates you by, for example, referring to CCCC as a great coach.
i beg be serious
SMH = shaking my head
what you are thinking of is FACE PALM!

Code: Select all
>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
- chendosplastic
YHNDH - your head no dey house!osa wrote:Catalyst wrote:IIRC = If I recall correctly
IMO = In my opinion
OP = Out of point
lol.. only catalyst could ever think that he was the one that suggested that IIRC and IMO should be standardised... LOL
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
Is this picture taken on the road leading to Bamenda helpful?Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:who can guess the following?
IAG
BG
***hint....goat***

I see a kid riding on the back of a man on a bicycleGotti wrote:Is this picture taken on the road leading to Bamenda helpful?Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:who can guess the following?
IAG
BG
***hint....goat***![]()

WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
CCC: Consortium for Caucasian Coach ( President: dcf1, vice: vancity eagle, scribe: Ayoknife).
- YemiBrazil
CCC is a reserved acronym - you have to find another one.wawa wrote:CCC: Consortium for Caucasian Coach ( President: dcf1, vice: vancity eagle, scribe: Ayoknife).
- AreaDaddy
We Only Want Oyinbo - WOWO ! 

- YemiBrazil
AreaDaddy wrote:We Only Want Oyinbo - WOWO !

- YemiBrazil
Amodu Rankadede Organization - ARO