NIGERIA 0 ARGENTINA 1
- Its a Goal
Re: NIGERIA 0 ARGENTINA 0 (10.00 EST )
Kai, I don dey sweat for under armpits

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- mightyjets
Go Nigeria. ....The whole of AFRICA is behind you
Buffalo soldier
dreadlock rasta
There was a buffalo soldier,
in the heart of north london
Stolen from africa,
brought to North London,
Fighting on; get in!,
fighting for the gunners.
- muzines
Where are the supporters club?
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
- Jiggerman21
Here we go!!!!!
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
- hurricaneeddy
goodluck to my people oooooooo
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.
Martin Luther King, Jr.
"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
Martin Luther King, Jr.
"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
- Schillachi
ehiosu wrote:Danny shittu's jersey already soaked with sweat. Why?
Ewu na colonge.....

The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
The time has come!

The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
Goodluck to SE
- Its a Goal
Yobo as captain is leading the team out.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Danny Shittu may be nervous. That is why he is sweating profusely before game start.
Probably water not sweat.ehiosu wrote:Danny shittu's jersey already soaked with sweat. Why?
shittu looks extremely nervous
Chei, it is on

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
- hurricaneeddy
seriousSchillachi wrote:Both teams look nervous...

Martin Luther King, Jr.
Its a Goal wrote:Kai, I don dey sweat for under armpits.
Before na for where humans dey sweat ? Earlobe ?

The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
can the praises on Messi stop for once...damn it becoming infuriating...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
- Its a Goal
Me wey no dey field sef dey nervous like hell.
- AreaDaddy
Gaddemit the Lagerback thing pissed me off....but blood na blood and I don dey shake!
- GREENWHITEGREEN
I am on the verge of shedding tears of joy.
I feeeel so lucky to be alive to witness this game.
Thank you GOD.
I feeeel so lucky to be alive to witness this game.
Thank you GOD.
-Simpli fy -
naija man cover field...che!! dem boku...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
- hurricaneeddy
oh my.....Myst wrote:shittu looks extremely nervous
Martin Luther King, Jr.