Lagerback ‘turns’ his back on Eagles?
- hurricaneeddy
Re: Lagerback ‘turns’ his back on Eagles?
fine he's not back and that's unethical.but why we blaming the dude.he came took a job and got paid.....our NFF played us not the dude.jungle-jawara wrote:The guy came to naija and had already learnt the act of *****, n he used it on us imagine
Thgoke313 wrote:i'm just open for change......Lagerback was the one who made the promises of (relying on youth + not playing bench warmers)...then he gives us J.Utaka/Shittu/KanuBigpokey24 wrote:dude dont make me dig your post oooooo.. u are part of the folks who destroyed SE
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.
Martin Luther King, Jr.
"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
Martin Luther King, Jr.
"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
- Undertaker
STFU! Your boss Amodu wouldn't have earn a point in South Africa with his clueless style of football. I am not a WOWO or whatever you call them. I am open to a local coach as long as he is not clueless like Amodu!Bigpokey24 wrote:![]()
WOWO people , they were all dancing and celebrating when this joke was hired .. sotey them wan kill me for this forumm.. i am giving a shout out to the super WOWO mugus.. DCF1, Ayoakinfe, Understaker ,Kingolku,Fendy, realtrouble Vanity .. etc yemiBrazil ,Goke , Finidi, the list goes on and on and on.. these are folks who didnt follow Nigerian football to know that 1998 and 2002 were the same story.. carry on WOWOs
Last edited by Undertaker on Fri Jul 16, 2010 10:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
look at this joke, you are denying your cult .. get a hold of yourself.. small boyUndertaker wrote:STFU! Your boss Amodu wouldn't have earn a point in South Africa with his clueless style of football. I am no a WOWO or whatever you call them. I am open to a local coach as long as he is not clueless like Amodu!Bigpokey24 wrote:![]()
WOWO people , they were all dancing and celebrating when this joke was hired .. sotey them wan kill me for this forumm.. i am giving a shout out to the super WOWO mugus.. DCF1, Ayoakinfe, Understaker ,Kingolku,Fendy, realtrouble Vanity .. etc yemiBrazil ,Goke , Finidi, the list goes on and on and on.. these are folks who didnt follow Nigerian football to know that 1998 and 2002 were the same story.. carry on WOWOs
- hurricaneeddy
as far as am concerned amodu was no good qualifying us for the WC was pure luck. we had no business there. i will stick with the lagerfraud any day any time because lagerfraud is still better than amodu.as a nigerian amodu sent our football down the drain.....lagerfraud came to earn a living...and i won't blame him but he's employers...Bigpokey24 wrote:look at this joke, you are denying your cult .. get a hold of yourself.. small boyUndertaker wrote:STFU! Your boss Amodu wouldn't have earn a point in South Africa with his clueless style of football. I am no a WOWO or whatever you call them. I am open to a local coach as long as he is not clueless like Amodu!Bigpokey24 wrote:![]()
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.
Martin Luther King, Jr.
good for you.

- Undertaker
Houseboy, answer this question, did you support CCC when his clueless asss was coaching us to miss the world cup in 2005? Please don't let me send you a cyber slap from here! Ewu Ghananese!Bigpokey24 wrote:good for you.![]()
you see the problem with folks who failed woefully while taking common entrance.. this thread is about lagerback.. kai undie.. real talk u need to improve your thought process...
Choi! Make up your mind. I thought the matches were fixed?ROSSIKE wrote:You're very stupid!!!! Were it not for Enyeamagnet, Argentina would have hit us 10-0, thanks to Lagerback's complete cluelessness.
Only God saved us from total disgrace in SA.
AMODU WOULD HAVE DONE FAR BETTER THAN THAT EMBARASSMENT.
Cheers, Mate
Thanks....hurricaneeddy wrote:actually this morning on brila the acting NFF guys said they have been in contact with him and he has stated that he will come back to meet with the football community. i will say a siddon look approach will be okay.no reasonable person will come rushing back with the kind of turmoil going on
To God be the glory
Undertaker wrote:STFU! Your boss Amodu wouldn't have earn a point in South Africa with his clueless style of football. I am not a WOWO or whatever you call them. I am open to a local coach as long as he is not clueless like Amodu!Bigpokey24 wrote:![]()
Dont mind the delusional clown....useless Amodu houseboy.
To God be the glory
Lagerstash is not employable anywhere else. Even a crack head will not turn down 300 thousand dollars a month salary.Skylolo wrote:Thanks....hurricaneeddy wrote:actually this morning on brila the acting NFF guys said they have been in contact with him and he has stated that he will come back to meet with the football community. i will say a siddon look approach will be okay.no reasonable person will come rushing back with the kind of turmoil going on
I wonder how many crackheads can manage the Swedish National team and the Super Eagles..Ekorian wrote:Lagerstash is not employable anywhere else. Even a crack head will not turn down 300 thousand dollars a month salary.Skylolo wrote:Thanks....hurricaneeddy wrote:actually this morning on brila the acting NFF guys said they have been in contact with him and he has stated that he will come back to meet with the football community. i will say a siddon look approach will be okay.no reasonable person will come rushing back with the kind of turmoil going on
To God be the glory
Do you read backwards like in Arabic?Skylolo wrote:I wonder how many crackheads can manage the Swedish National team and the Super Eagles..Ekorian wrote:Lagerstash is not employable anywhere else. Even a crack head will not turn down 300 thousand dollars a month salary.Skylolo wrote:Thanks....hurricaneeddy wrote:actually this morning on brila the acting NFF guys said they have been in contact with him and he has stated that he will come back to meet with the football community. i will say a siddon look approach will be okay.no reasonable person will come rushing back with the kind of turmoil going on

The man is running for his dear life after bilking the country of more than 150 million Naira.May Amadioha punish the clueless coach for the damage he visited on our football during his short stint.
Incidentally,why was it that none of all the pious ever discovered psycho-analysis?Why did it have to wait for a completely godless Jew?
Sigmund Freud
hurricaneeddy wrote:actually this morning on brila the acting NFF guys said they have been in contact with him and he has stated that he will come back to meet with the football community. i will say a siddon look approach will be okay.no reasonable person will come rushing back with the kind of turmoil going on
So, isn't it a fact that Largerback is now holding Naija hostage.
What is this talk of him coming back to meet the football community?
A guy went on holiday which he HAD overstayed for 2 - 3 weeks AND yet some useless moron that called himself acting NFF claimed he'd been in contact with him - albeit because of the money he (the NFF guy) stand to make should Largerback commit to Naija?. Hasn't he got the report of jagbajantis he called football in SA to present to us?
Besides, hasn't he been told yet of the URGENT need to build a new SE team for the ANC qualifiers?
What sort of Nonsense is this?
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach
We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach
We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

- chendosplastic
PapaK wrote:![]()

what did you expect?

"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
- chendosplastic
You can imagine, my bro. What they're seeing today we saw 4+ months ago.AreaDaddy wrote:I am only surprised that people are surprised...
It was more obvious than a Steven Segal movie.. I guess that's what wowo-ism does to folk
- chendosplastic
9,3,0:wdl old boy, dat one pass luck o.hurricaneeddy wrote:as far as am concerned amodu was no good qualifying us for the WC was pure luck. we had no business there. i will stick with the lagerfraud any day any time because lagerfraud is still better than amodu.as a nigerian amodu sent our football down the drain.....lagerfraud came to earn a living...and i won't blame him but he's employers...Bigpokey24 wrote:look at this joke, you are denying your cult .. get a hold of yourself.. small boyUndertaker wrote:STFU! Your boss Amodu wouldn't have earn a point in South Africa with his clueless style of football. I am no a WOWO or whatever you call them. I am open to a local coach as long as he is not clueless like Amodu!Bigpokey24 wrote:![]()
if you add 2002, na 12,3,0:wdl, na only by feelings dat one go take fit be luck. give di man im due o jare.