Calling MCTC Meeting, Lagos Chapter, Fri Aug 6
- Its a Goal
Calling MCTC Meeting, Lagos Chapter, Fri Aug 6
The long overdue Mama Calabar Technical Committee meeting is taking place this Friday. The agenda is going to be as follows:
1. Decide between Isi Ewu or Fish pepper soup
2. Choice of drinks: Gulder, Star, Big Stout, or Smooth
3. Praising of gallant effort of the Falcons
4. Revisiting of past WC exploit of the SC
5. SiaSia, good or bad choice for the SE
6. Ordering of more drinks
7. EPL / Seria A / Bundasliga / La Liga / NPL / Super Hot Spurs
8. Ordering more drinks / pepper soup
9. Way forward with CE and its probable impact on Nigerian football
10. Ayo Akinfe: Relevant or nuisance 10 pointer
Those who already RSVP are as follows:
1. IaG
2. Papa K
3. Mister Dolly
Meeting Point: Yaba College of Tech Guest House. The road leading there is across the street from the back enterance to Yaba Tech.
Please call MD at (0813) 693 5133 for directions. Please indicate your RSVP here if you will be attending. Please let's make a day to remember.
1. IaG
2. Papa K
3. Mister Dolly
Meeting Point: Yaba College of Tech Guest House. The road leading there is across the street from the back enterance to Yaba Tech.
Please call MD at (0813) 693 5133 for directions. Please indicate your RSVP here if you will be attending. Please let's make a day to remember.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Re: Calling MCTC Meeting, Lagos Chapter, Fri Aug 6
A meeting with no pictures is not deemed a meeting at all. make una enjoy am well well...

http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

wack.. why cant yall have it at southern sun:)
Owerri-Aba Road
Too bad i missed out on this ....
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
- hurricaneeddy
how far....i fit show dia ...wetin be the low down
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.
Martin Luther King, Jr.
"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
Martin Luther King, Jr.
"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
- Cristao II
I go try show - but ol boi you book this thing same time as Holy Ghost night..
I will hit Lagos in November.
Man mi which is more important abeg go you need to sort out your prriorities mate football is more important and besides where three or more are gathered....meanwhile GO cracked a joke about why they dont call the UK version holy ghost night he said they told him the word Ghost might become an issueSir Cristao wrote:I go try show - but ol boi you book this thing same time as Holy Ghost night..

- Its a Goal
You no say anywhere I dey, picture must to dey. Remember say dis no bi di UK version[color=brown]CMS[/color] wrote: A meeting with no pictures is not deemed a meeting at all. make una enjoy am well well...![]()

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Its a Goal
Small time now, somebody else go suggest mak we hold am Mr. Biggs or Sweet Sensation[color=brown]Obinna[/color] wrote: wack.. why cant yall have it at southern sun:)

- Its a Goal
E nefer too late, just board return flight. Na Friday di meeting bi so you still get plenty of time[color=brown]skillful[/color] wrote: Too bad i missed out on this ....

- Its a Goal
Here is how to determine if you should show:[color=brown]hurricaneeddy[/color] wrote: how far....i fit show dia ...wetin be the low down
1. Are you a member of CE?
2. Are you going to be in Lagos this Friday?
3. Do you enjoying drinking Stout, Star, Heineken, Gulder, or the sort?
4. Do you have any issues with consuming pepper soup?
5. Have you got any interesting point of view to contribute to the agenda?
If you answer NO to any of the above, stay home

- Its a Goal
My fellow YID, it will be great honor to meet you. The Lord Almighty has answered our prayers so on Friday we can both celebrate in the face of ARSE haters[color=brown]Sir Cristao[/color] wrote: I go try show - but ol boi you book this thing same time as Holy Ghost night..

I might just turn up this time around. 

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Oga comot for here. I was hoping not to take pics at this event.CMS wrote:A meeting with no pictures is not deemed a meeting at all. make una enjoy am well well...![]()

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
Obinna wrote:HAHA. HAVENT EVEN HAPPENED YET.

I'm in. What time?Its a Goal wrote:The long overdue Mama Calabar Technical Committee meeting is taking place this Friday. The agenda is going to be as follows:
1. IaG
2. Papa K
3. Mister Dolly
- imehjunior
In . what time?
Ooooooops!
I didn't even know this was talking about Lagos?

- imehjunior
How are u now sure its Lagos?Maradona wrote:Ooooooops!
The thread title.imehjunior wrote:How are u now sure its Lagos?Maradona wrote:Ooooooops!

- Mister Dolly
I'm thinking 7pm should be good for everyone considering the traffic on Friday...
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."