Calling MCTC Meeting, Lagos Chapter, Fri Aug 6

CMS
Re: Calling MCTC Meeting, Lagos Chapter, Fri Aug 6

Post by CMS »

I was about to ask you how you got from Rondon to Lagos.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Maradona wrote:Ooooooops!
I didn't even know this was talking about Lagos? :blush:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Obinna

Post by Obinna »

there is a nice snail place at the back of sounthern sun.. in Ikoyi.. that hippy hotel where lots of white people come to... yo.. those guys have the best snail in the country i am serious..
Owerri-Aba Road

Sir Cristao wrote:I go try show - but ol boi you book this thing same time as Holy Ghost night..
Common no Holy Ghost Night that day :tic: :tic: :tic:

So go keep your fellow SPUDITE company. Or else all the Arsenal agberos go kidnap am :taunt: :taunt: Dont take your kids along because you know what Arsenal people can do with kids especially those in diapers.

Obinna wrote:there is a nice snail place at the back of sounthern sun.. in Ikoyi.. that hippy hotel where lots of white people come to... yo.. those guys have the best snail in the country i am serious..
Why should we go to where white people go to? They dont have taste buds :taunt: :taunt:
Obinna

Post by Obinna »

haha.. well the place have ummm live band too as well.. in short lot of hippy people go there.. man the kind of pepper the put in their snail it is crazy.. btw why do Nigerian people like pepper so much.. dammit..
Obinna wrote:there is a nice snail place at the back of sounthern sun.. in Ikoyi.. that hippy hotel where lots of white people come to... yo.. those guys have the best snail in the country i am serious..
Why should we go to where white people go to? They dont have taste buds :taunt: :taunt:
Owerri-Aba Road

Which kin yeye agenda be dis?
No opekes?
I do dey town but if una PM me, I fit send one or two AJ's finest babes to cum serve una anything una want.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Its a Goal wrote:The long overdue Mama Calabar Technical Committee meeting is taking place this Friday. The agenda is going to be as follows:

1. Decide between Isi Ewu or Fish pepper soup
2. Choice of drinks: Gulder, Star, Big Stout, or Smooth
3. Praising of gallant effort of the Falcons
4. Revisiting of past WC exploit of the SC
5. SiaSia, good or bad choice for the SE
6. Ordering of more drinks
7. EPL / Seria A / Bundasliga / La Liga / NPL / Super Hot Spurs
8. Ordering more drinks / pepper soup
9. Way forward with CE and its probable impact on Nigerian football
10. Ayo Akinfe: Relevant or nuisance 10 pointer

Those who already RSVP are as follows:

1. IaG
2. Papa K
3. Mister Dolly

Meeting Point: Yaba College of Tech Guest House. The road leading there is across the street from the back enterance to Yaba Tech.

Please call MD at (0813) 693 5133 for directions. Please indicate your RSVP here if you will be attending. Please let's make a day to remember.
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

:thumbs: coming from IB.. lets do it
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

kofo enyeama wrote: :thumbs: coming from IB.. lets do it
You'll be the only girl in a man's meeting lol
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

I AM IN :taunt: :taunt:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Obinna..I stay right across the street from Southern Sun....and often go to have a drink at their bar...ol boy..unless you're a politician or govt official, or working for a bank, an oil or telecoms company or you just land Naija with some fresh greenbacks..forget that place...way too pricey...from their drinks to room rates..thanks to your expat buddies...LOL
When I don hammer in Naija, it will be my pleasure to host a CE convention at Southern Sun...hehehe
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

Sir Cristao wrote:I go try show - but ol boi you book this thing same time as Holy Ghost night..
Common no Holy Ghost Night that day :tic: :tic: :tic:

So go keep your fellow SPUDITE company. Or else all the Arsenal agberos go kidnap am :taunt: :taunt: Dont take your kids along because you know what Arsenal people can do with kids especially those in diapers.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I never like Arsenal kid jokes, but on this one I couldnt help it.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
odi

Post by odi »

All the months I was in lagos, una no fit organise this tin. Na now I don waka u wan dey do meeting abi? Mscheewwwww. :boo: :boo:
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!
oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

Haba!!!! why this Friday of all days!!! o ma se o(what a pity) i am attending a crucial AC meeting from 7pm that day somewhere in Ikeja, as some of you guys already know the party is merging with some other fringe parties and on Tuesday we are having a big convention to formally announce that we are no longer AC but ACN. (Action Congress Nigeria) and i am a delegate :( . I am so :mad: that i cant make it and to think the venue is a short distance from my office in Ilupeju!!! . Would love to meet my fellow Spurs fans as well; but sha the opportunity will come again. For London CE i am in town from the 15th for 3 weeks o, make una fix your own MCTC for during the period or i go curse una. :laugh:
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

[color=brown]Cmoke[/color] wrote: Which kin yeye agenda be dis?
No opekes?
I do dey town but if una PM me, I fit send one or two AJ's finest babes to cum serve una anything una want.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Its a Goal wrote: The long overdue Mama Calabar Technical Committee meeting is taking place this Friday. The agenda is going to be as follows:

1. Decide between Isi Ewu or Fish pepper soup
2. Choice of drinks: Gulder, Star, Big Stout, or Smooth
3. Praising of gallant effort of the Falcons
4. Revisiting of past WC exploit of the SC
5. SiaSia, good or bad choice for the SE
6. Ordering of more drinks
7. EPL / Seria A / Bundasliga / La Liga / NPL / Super Hot Spurs
8. Ordering more drinks / pepper soup
9. Way forward with CE and its probable impact on Nigerian football
10. Ayo Akinfe: Relevant or nuisance 10 pointer

Those who already RSVP are as follows:

1. IaG
2. Papa K
3. Mister Dolly

Meeting Point: Yaba College of Tech Guest House. The road leading there is across the street from the back enterance to Yaba Tech.

Please call MD at (0813) 693 5133 for directions. Please indicate your RSVP here if you will be attending. Please let's make a day to remember.
You fit appoint ya self Master of Ceremony. Oya send di opekes down one time to do dem God sent duties :taunt:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]odi[/color] wrote: All the months I was in lagos, una no fit organise this tin. Na now I don waka u wan dey do meeting abi? Mscheewwwww. :boo: :boo:
E nefer too late, just enter plane tonight come join us for meeting tomorrow :mrgreen:. When you reach airport, tell the lady for counter say you forget something for Lagos wey you wan go get. Trust me dem go allow you to board plane :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Obinna

Post by Obinna »

ol.. haha.. Mister Dolly.. i lived there for about 3 months.. broke now... honestly i like that place because they know my name plus i get some free stuff once in awhile.... but honestly it is way too pricey and their food is terrible. i dont stay there any more.. but i do go there for free internet..

why r you pretending mister dolly. u know u don hammer since
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:I AM IN :taunt: :taunt:
Owerri-Aba Road

[color=brown]Obinna[/color] wrote: ol.. haha.. Mister Dolly.. i lived there for about 3 months.. broke now... honestly i like that place because they know my name plus i get some free stuff once in awhile.... but honestly it is way too pricey and their food is terrible. i dont stay there any more.. but i do go there for free internet..

why r you pretending mister dolly. u know u don hammer since
Your head house so? You sabi say dem food not only dey terrible, e dey pricey on top yet you recommend say make we go dia :huh:?

Obinna

Post by Obinna »

lol.. but the have free internet ... plus fine ladies dey there and you get free snacks fromm i think from 5- 8
Owerri-Aba Road

Mister Dolly wrote:Obinna..I stay right across the street from Southern Sun....and often go to have a drink at their bar...ol boy..unless you're a politician or govt official, or working for a bank, an oil or telecoms company or you just land Naija with some fresh greenbacks..forget that place...way too pricey...from their drinks to room rates..thanks to your expat buddies...LOL
When I don hammer in Naija, it will be my pleasure to host a CE convention at Southern Sun...hehehe
:scared: :scared: :scared: Haba Mr Dolly the part i highlighted needs more clarification, room rate in Niaija translates badly ohh. Room rate in naija means short time especially when you view from the tone of this discussion. Ehem are the boys planning to retire to their rooms with ...... I hope not.

[color=brown]Obinna[/color] wrote: lol.. but the have free internet ... plus fine ladies dey there and you get free snacks fromm i think from 5- 8
How does that compensate for bad food and excess charges?

Obinna

Post by Obinna »

well fine ladies compensate for everything.. plus you can have their free snacks and leave to your scheduled place..
Owerri-Aba Road

Chei!

Why would Dolly check out the room rate of a hotel especially if he lives just accross the street from the hotel?

Naija sweet oh.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Mister Dolly wrote:Obinna..I stay right across the street from Southern Sun....and often go to have a drink at their bar...ol boy..unless you're a politician or govt official, or working for a bank, an oil or telecoms company or you just land Naija with some fresh greenbacks..forget that place...way too pricey...from their drinks to room rates..thanks to your expat buddies...LOL
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

oloye...ha, I am a nosey parker o...I make it my duty to ask for room rates whenever I go to a fine hotel in Lagos..in fact, since Obinna was resident there for 3 months...make eem tell you what he could have bought with that money!! LOL
:scared: :scared: :scared: Haba Mr Dolly the part i highlighted needs more clarification, room rate in Niaija translates badly ohh. Room rate in naija means short time especially when you view from the tone of this discussion. Ehem are the boys planning to retire to their rooms with ...... I hope not.
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."