DROGBA MUST BE ARRESTED AND DETAINED

Heliopolis
DROGBA MUST BE ARRESTED AND DETAINED

Post by Heliopolis »

FOR REPEATED SPOUSAL ABUSE!
kamerun
Re: DROGBA MUST BE ARRESTED AND DETAINED

Post by kamerun »

I agree! He is a monster...molesting each and every Top team in World football!! The problem is that it is hard not to say impossible to shackle him...What a playa :shock: :thumbs: ! It is safe to say to say at this point that he is far better than Weah was ever... I watched the latter at Monaco, Milan and even Chelsea, Drogba is far better and more dangerous. Who nows why he hasnt yet won Ballon D'or???? He deserves at least 1
goat no fi eat where dey no tie am
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Kamerun, u are deluded with ur comments on drogs. Don't glorify him that much :sneaky:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I agree! Haba, what ever did we do to the man?? :twisted: :twisted:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
bazzwella

Post by bazzwella »

Didier Drogba is the best striker in the whole wide world in my opinion!!!!!!!!!!

tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.

Drogba took it upon himself to rape Gallas. In time we will see if he can repeat his goal scoring feat against Arsenal new defence.

Kamerun ur a cow!Dont u ever disrespect George Opong Weah.He didnt win none of his awards by luck,he was a world class palyer.

Can we count the goal he scored over the weekend ?
Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.

Drogba took it upon himself to rape Gallas. In time we will see if he can repeat his goal scoring feat against Arsenal new defence.
emekonia

Post by emekonia »

Dude...abeg enuff wit this ur blind belief on Arsenal...im an ardent Arsenal fan as well and im sure there are a lot others out there...Drogba deserves all the credit he gets whether new arsenal defense or not. When our defense was not new...he was still banging in goals silly...physically raping our defence right left and center.Kudos to him jo...i don tire to lament about the wrongs of Arsenal in recent years. One day...e go better for Arsenal...it has gotten that level for Arsenal.

So Gallas was on loan to Arsenal or wasnt all together Arsenal player during those years of rape?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I am a United fan but when Torres dey useless our defence we no dey hide am,we go give am credit.Waffiman uhave taken this Assenal support to another level,haba.We have seen u oershrine soem useless products here but ur trying so hard to not give Drogba credit when he constantly rapes your teams defense.Drogba owns Assenal FC.Just give him his credit,STFU and keep it moving. :thumbs:

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Only 13? If he was any good he would have scored 20!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

My friend sharrap dia and stop yearning opaks :taunt: :taunt:
patriot

Post by patriot »

bazzwella wrote:Didier Drogba is the best striker in the whole wide world in my opinion!!!!!!!!!!
what has he done foe his country team? Maradona single handledly took 2 italians teams to be champions and argentina as well. now that is great.
The over 60k Arsenal fans cheered as their young gunners destroyed the opponents with their sleek moves.
Patriotism is our future.
jus2nang

Post by jus2nang »

patriot wrote:
bazzwella wrote:Didier Drogba is the best striker in the whole wide world in my opinion!!!!!!!!!!
what has he done foe his country team? Maradona single handledly took 2 italians teams to be champions and argentina as well. now that is great.
Took them to their 1st two ever World Cups.
Some people are simply useless in their current role, like the guy in my avatar...

patriot wrote:
He got them to an ANC final once :D :twisted:

chopachop

Post by chopachop »

omey2k4 wrote:
patriot wrote:
He got them to an ANC final once :D :twisted:
Playing in the final once is the greatest achievement for
the greatest striker and best team (On paper) ? then
some of you don't know the meaning of great.

:curse:
emekonia wrote:

Dude...abeg enuff wit this ur blind belief on Arsenal...im an ardent Arsenal fan as well and im sure there are a lot others out there...Drogba deserves all the credit he gets whether new arsenal defense or not. When our defense was not new...he was still banging in goals silly...physically raping our defence right left and center.Kudos to him jo...i don tire to lament about the wrongs of Arsenal in recent years. One day...e go better for Arsenal...it has gotten that level for Arsenal.
Una don come again oh. Man just tire for all una. I have given Drogba his due here many a time. But I have noted as an Arsenal man, that Drogba goals coincided with when Arsenal have had a defence with Gallas. I knew this as fact.

Here are the stats, Drogba joined in the summer of 2004.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/players/st ... 27&cc=5739

http://www.soccerbase.com/players_details.sd

2005/06
07-08-2005 FA Community Shield Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 2 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Two goals for Drogba. Gallas played for Chelski in this game but joined Arsenal later.
2006/07
21-08-2005 English Premier Chelsea 1-0 Arsenal
Drogba scored the winning goal. Gallas used.
2007/08
25-02-2007 Beer Cup Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal (Arsenal kids) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Drogba scored both goals (poor Senderos :lol: :lol: )
23-03-2008 English Premier Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 2
Drogba scored two goals (Raped Gallas for both goals.)
2008/09
18-04-2009 English FA Cup Arsenal 1-2 Chelsea 1
Scored one. Gallas did not play.
2009/10
29-11-2009 English Premier Arsenal 0-3 Chelsea 2
Drogba scored two goals. Gallas played.
07-02-2010 English Premier Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal 2
2010/11
03-10-2010 English Premier Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal 1
Drogba scored. No Gallas.

Of the 13 goals he has scored against Arsenal, two have been in the Community Shield, two in the Beer Cup, one in the FA cup and 8 in the league.

In those games, Gallas appeared in for 8 of the 10 league games played. In the 8 league games Gallas played, Drogba scored 7 goals of which Drogba raped Gallas physically for 3 of the seven goals. So Drogba has scored 8 league goals against Arsenal, 7 of those goals came when Gallas played in the team, with Drogba beating Gallas up physically for 3 of those goals.

I hope you now see my point. BTW! I have mentioned facts. You should know I deal in facts, not fiction. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Prince wrote:

You sef suppose know better. :lol: :lol: :lol: Read and STFU :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

2005/06
Two goals for Drogba. Gallas played for Chelski in this game but joined Arsenal later.
2006/07
2007/08
2008/09
2009/10
2010/11

Of the 13 goals he has scored against Arsenal, two have been in the Community Shield, two in the Beer Cup, one in the FA cup and 8 in the league.

In those games, Gallas appeared in for 8 of the 10 league games played. In the 8 league games Gallas played, Drogba scored 7 goals of which Drogba raped Gallas physically for 3 of the seven goals. So Drogba has scored 8 league goals against Arsenal, 7 of those goals came when Gallas played in the team, with Drogba beating Gallas up physically for 3 of those goals.

I hope you now see my point. BTW! I have mentioned facts. You should know I deal in facts, not fiction. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
odi

Post by odi »

So before Gallas joined l'arse, how many games did Drogba play against them? I can only assume 2 games in the 2004/05 season and the community shield the season after. That is 2 goals in 3 games against the arse. BEFORE Gallas. So what the hell are u talking about? :shock:
Prince wrote:

You sef suppose know better. :lol: :lol: :lol: Read and STFU :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

2005/06
2006/07
2007/08
2008/09
2009/10
2010/11

The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!

Drogba owns and loves Arsenal, period. We have to accept it and move on....after all, Man U, Chelski, Spuds, etc are still mad at us for the bitterness Henry, Kanu and co issued them many years ago.

Well you know what I am talking about. Read my initial post for more help. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Two goals in the Community Shield Against Senderos. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

We all know Wenger used the Community Shield more or less as a game for the second string.

The league games of that season when Arsenal played their top CDs, Drogba did not get a goal. When Arsenal have played the strong physical pair of Djurou and Toure, when Gallas was injured, Drogba did not get a goal. Why? They have the strength and pace to nulify Drogba. They certainly were not intimidated like Senderos. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The stats are there, it is fact that:

Gallas appeared in for 8 of the 10 league games played when Gallas was at Arsenal. In the 8 league games Gallas played, Drogba scored 7 goals of which Drogba raped Gallas physically for 3 of the seven goals. So Drogba has scored 8 league goals against Arsenal, 7 of those goals came when Gallas played in the team, with Drogba beating Gallas up physically for 3 of those goals.

This is why I made my initial post on this thread. I was aware of the common link of Drogba getting all those goals when Gallas played for Arsenal. I was also aware that 3 of Drogba's goals came from Drogba physically mutilating Gallas. Everyone on this forum says Senderos was Gallas wife (which is true) but you never hear anyone mention Gallas the same way. Why?

We have a new defence now, Drogba has started well against them, however, it remains to be seen if he will be as prolific as he was against a Gallas led defence.

We can argue so many things from the stats like;

Would Drogba have scored those goal against Sol and Toure, IMHO not a chance. Why? Those players were just as strong as Drogba, Sol was certainly stronger, so his physical style would not have worked like it did against Gallas. Would Drogba have scored those goal against the teams Sol and Toure played in. No chance. But this is argumentative and just my opinion. I have stated the facts above and it is not in question.
odi wrote:So before Gallas joined l'arse, how many games did Drogba play against them? I can only assume 2 games in the 2004/05 season and the community shield the season after. That is 2 goals in 3 games against the arse. BEFORE Gallas. So what the hell are u talking about? :shock:
Prince wrote:

2005/06
2006/07
2007/08
2008/09
2009/10
2010/11