Arsenal 5 v Leyton Orient 0(2H)
Conor Henderson and Miquel, under the guidance of Denilson,Eboue,Bendtner & co, start for Arsenal. Life is never boring if you're a gooner.

Last edited by Thunder on Wed Mar 02, 2011 10:09 pm, edited 6 times in total.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Re: Arsenal v Leyton Orient

Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
- Lager-back
I neva fit hear these names but Kudos on WengerThunder wrote:Conor Henderson and Miquel, under the guidance of Denilson,Eboue,Bendtner & co, start for Arsenal. Life is never boring if you're a gooner.![]()

I ain't watching this shyt. I'll watch the Man City/Aston Villa game instead, I'm not sure I can stomach another upset.
- Tunisian Gooner
Please can anyone explain why Lansbury has yet to be recalled??????
CONFIRMED LINEUP
Almunia
Eboue - Squillaci - Miquel - Gibbs
Denilson - Henderson
Bendtner - Diaby - Rosicky
Chamakh
Subs: Szczesny, Sagna, Nasri, Wilshere, Djourou, Clichy & Arshavin.
CONFIRMED LINEUP
Almunia
Denilson - Henderson
Chamakh
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
- Lager-back
Almunia 

- kdk4christ
Newcastle 4-4 Arsenal
Arsenal 2-0 Wolves
Arsenal 2-1 Barcelona
Leyton Orient 1-1 Arsenal
Arsenal 1-0 Stoke
Arsenal 1-2 Birmingham
Arsenal 2-0 Wolves
Arsenal 2-1 Barcelona
Leyton Orient 1-1 Arsenal
Arsenal 1-0 Stoke
Arsenal 1-2 Birmingham
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know
"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
Tunisian Gooner wrote:Please can anyone explain why Lansbury has yet to be recalled??????
CONFIRMED LINEUP
Almunia
Denilson - Henderson
Chamakh

Like Rambo, eligibility, perhaps?Tunisian Gooner wrote:Please can anyone explain why Lansbury has yet to be recalled??????
CONFIRMED LINEUP
Almunia
Denilson - Henderson
Chamakh
- kdk4christ
Arsenal v Leyton Orient line-ups:
Arsenal: Almunia, Eboue, Squillaci, Miquel, Gibbs, Denilson, Diaby, Rosicky, Bendtner, Chamakh, Henderson.
Subs: Szczesny, Sagna, Nasri, Wilshere, Djourou, Clichy, Arshavin.
Leyton Orient: Jones, Whing, Chorley, Forbes, Daniels, Revell, Crowe, Dawson, Carroll, Cox, McGleish.
Subs: Butcher, Omozusi, Chambers, Spring, Tehoue, Cestor, M'Poku.
Referee: Lee Mason (Lancashire)
Arsenal: Almunia, Eboue, Squillaci, Miquel, Gibbs, Denilson, Diaby, Rosicky, Bendtner, Chamakh, Henderson.
Leyton Orient: Jones, Whing, Chorley, Forbes, Daniels, Revell, Crowe, Dawson, Carroll, Cox, McGleish.
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know
you guys should be concerned with Squillaci...5 eff-up's fresh in my mindbk-one wrote:Tunisian Gooner wrote:Please can anyone explain why Lansbury has yet to be recalled??????
CONFIRMED LINEUP
Almunia
Denilson - Henderson
Chamakh
Subs: Szczesny, Sagna, Nasri, Wilshere, Djourou, Clichy & Arshavin.![]()
there hasn't been a more useless centerback since Senderos
- Site Admin
super subkdk4christ wrote:Arsenal v Leyton Orient line-ups:

Can someone please tell me why the Bedwetter is avoiding kicking the ball? 

Charmakh 1-0 

- omo naija
Goal...Chamakh...assist by Rosicky

Namaste Baiyas
"Who kill dele? nah baba, If you put gida, nah you sabi."- Fela Anikulapo Kuti
Re: Arsenal 1 v Leyton Orient 0(1H)
Good hustles by Henderson
Eyes on him 

Eboue displaying his uselessness as per usual 

- Coeur-d'Ivoire
King Futcha wrote:super subkdk4christ wrote:Arsenal v Leyton Orient line-ups:
Ivorian super sur

FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)
Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)
Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
Henderson kid is holding his holding his own out there.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Its Leyton Orient. The fact that we are playing a replay says it all.
- Site Admin
I peeped the wrist bandsCoeur-d'Ivoire wrote:King Futcha wrote:super subkdk4christ wrote:Arsenal v Leyton Orient line-ups:
Ivorian super sur

Bendtner!!
But it ain't a perfect world, coach!Coach wrote:Its Leyton Orient. The fact that we are playing a replay says it all.