- Molue Conductor
Re: Arsenal 4 v Leyton Orient 0(2H)
comentator says it's not a disgrace
Re: Arsenal 5 v Leyton Orient 0(2H)
Ref gives him a needless cardMolue Conductor wrote:Clichy picks a needless yellow
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Come on, look where Orient are in their own league, let alone in comparison to Arsenal. They done well to earn themselves a replay, the revenue they will have generated would please Wenger himself.
- Molue Conductor
hmm will Chamakh or Bentner play the Barca game
Chamakh prevented from making it 6
Ekorian wrote:Villa just conceeded the 3rd goal against city. Villa's coach only wish is that they are playing assanal.
kpele. Didn't the Manure reject Neville annihilate you guys from the FA cup last week?
My bad. I forgot that we were four goals up.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ekorian wrote:Villa just conceeded the 3rd goal against city. Villa's coach only wish is that they are playing assanal.
kpele. Didn't the Manure reject Neville annihilate you guys from the FA cup last week?
- Molue Conductor
5 goalsEkorian wrote:My bad. I forgot that we were four goals up.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ekorian wrote:Villa just conceeded the 3rd goal against city. Villa's coach only wish is that they are playing assanal.
I have to give leyton credit they seem to play the game from the back
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
- Chief Ogbunigwe
you were never that good...you only managed one goal that was canceled out before you went on to lose....@ home!Ekorian wrote:My bad. I forgot that we were four goals up.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ekorian wrote:Villa just conceeded the 3rd goal against city. Villa's coach only wish is that they are playing assanal.
- Molue Conductor
I'm bringing over few friends. Judge Barca, Doctor Mancity and Engineer Man U. Will you be home?Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:you were never that good...you only managed one goal that was canceled out before you went on to lose....@ home!Ekorian wrote:My bad. I forgot that we were four goals up.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ekorian wrote:Villa just conceeded the 3rd goal against city. Villa's coach only wish is that they are playing assanal.
- Molue Conductor
Squill...lolMolue Conductor wrote:completely burned schillachi
- Molue Conductor
- phantomjournalist
The thing weak me when I heard it.Molue Conductor wrote:comentator says it's not a disgrace
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
Waiting for Cesc to tweet about his brilliance ala his adoration of David Luiz.
Molue Conductor wrote:completely burned schillachi
Congrats to Arsenal
We are on course to win our usual Emirates Cup.
- jdizzy
Never heard of Connor Henderson till today. Looks like a tidy player - needs to develop a serviceable right foot though.
We need to recall Ramsey and Landsbury sharp sharp.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
- Eagle Winged
Ramsey has already been recalled and is back with the club. He wasn't eligible for tonight's match though.jdizzy wrote:Never heard of Connor Henderson till today. Looks like a tidy player - needs to develop a serviceable right foot though.