I DARE ANY OF U AGE-SUSPECTS TO POST PICS OF WHEN U WERE 20!

Re: I DARE ANY OF U AGE-SUSPECTS TO POST PICS OF WHEN U WERE 20!

me at 16 :mad:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

cito us wrote:Image

Green eyes jerk. :tic:

ElHadary wrote:
cito us wrote:Image

Green eyes jerk. :tic:
Green wat? 8-)
CMS

Post by CMS »

Old boy, like I've said before, IMHO only fags, bigots and pedophiles will be looking at young boys pictures to determine their handsomeness... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Otherwise why would any grown azz 40 year old man be looking at his age-mate's son's pics to rate his looks? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
MI5 wrote:CMS,

As always no proof, no facts and the usual hide behind CE as a way to perpetuate the old tale about who is old and who is young. Not much different from the birthers we hear about everyday...

CMS wrote:If you are going to by looks, then do so with everyone. However, it is criminal to look at someone with obvious facial deformities and conclude otherwise. I guess the Ribberies of this world will never stand a chance with you guys. The shame is that many of you call yourselves Christians. For those of you laughing at him, I just pray that God does not seek vengeance on you to dash you the same medical physical deformities. Be careful what you laugh at. The man did not make himself, he's a God's creation like everyone else. Shame on you guys who are spending your time laughing at his looks. It is obvious even to a blind man that he has facial deformities. :oops: :oops: :oops:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

Well looks may be deceiving sometimes. When I was 20 I looked 15 (dat na Naija hardship right there). I could have passed for a 13 year old, football age, easily. Now I'm not saying that Naija is cheating but age reduction is conventional in Naija.