Where is the link to Naija Ethopia game
Pls does anyone has the link to the game
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Where is the link to Naija Ethopia game
Is this football related?
pls take this to eve corner, jari.

Isn't the game at 2pm Nigeria time? Or did I read it wrong?
You have one of my favourite Igbo names, if that's indeed your name.Nzeamaka wrote:Is this football related?![]()
pls take this to eve corner, jari.

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
link pls
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.awooze.com
http://www.awoozetalk.com
Thanks. Hopefully they will show the game.
they are showing it , but im only getting sound, it the connection is very very bad.
For livescore: http://www.ethiofootball.com/
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.
Ethiopia 0 Nigeria 1
They are showing the score to be 1 - 0 for Ethiopia
...but the text confirms that as an error! The detail says Ike scored, and last time I checked, he is still a Nigerian, except he scored an own goal1naija wrote:They are showing the score to be 1 - 0 for Ethiopia

There is nothing to learn from someone who already agrees with you.