U20: Nigeria 5 Guatemala0FT(EdafeX2, Ajagun,Kayode,Musa)
- Lager-back
Re: U20 WC Nigeria vs Guatemala 345 ET
only 1 nigerian spotted in the stadium. where are our CE's ? 

Sleek looking natural grass 

A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
How many Nigerians are in Colombia and what are they doing there?Lager-back wrote:only 1 nigerian spotted in the stadium. where are our CE's ?
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....
Anonymous
Anonymous
Players are entering the stadium.
Re: U20 WC: Nigeria 0 Guatemala 0 first half
Where is the Nigerian supporters club, one supporter in the crowd.

We have a grand total of one fan in the stadium! 

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- bret- hart
so upon all the fine Colombian ikebe wey show face na only one Naija pesin wey sho?? kai

- Schillachi
Only one Nigerian fan... E be like say I go vex go Colombia..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Eurosport 2 for UK viewersSchillachi wrote:It seems this will not be shown on TV.. They are all showing Costa Rica vs Spain instead...
I guess the women's WC for Germany don chop their money.txj wrote:We have a grand total of one fan in the stadium!

Kick off
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
- Metho scorpion
...ODUCO PLS Help...fix for us to watch...oh my...been waiting all day for this...the website is not working is it just me...
Chei!!! Our goalkeeper short/small o 

Which one be certain territory

Message on the screen
This match can only be viewed in certain territories. As we cannot confirm that you are within those territories, unfortunately you will be unable to view our live footage

Anybody else dye get same message

- Undertaker
Nigeria is the youngest team in this WC?

early chance over the bar
- Lager-back
we are shaking the guatemalans

Great opportunity that time...
Kayode should have taken one more touch and it would be an open net.
OMG!! Why have we not scored yet!!??
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....
Anonymous
Anonymous
Yes, I got the same thing. Very irritaing for "FIFA" sitezoldsasok wrote:Which one be certain territory![]()
Message on the screen
This match can only be viewed in certain territories. As we cannot confirm that you are within those territories, unfortunately you will be unable to view our live footage![]()
Anybody else dye get same message![]()
- Undertaker
We should have scored already! Guatemale na yeye team!!!