Mario
Re: Mario
The boy needs to go back to his real parents. This is getting serious.
Something mentally wrong upstairs somewhere.
stargazer wrote:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

why are you getting your panties in a bunch over this picture?CMS wrote:The boy needs to go back to his real parents. This is getting serious.
stargazer wrote:
his real parents? the ones that abandoned him?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle

Where have you been? In a cave? Who abandoned him?
tope wrote:why are you getting your panties in a bunch over this picture?CMS wrote:The boy needs to go back to his real parents. This is getting serious.
stargazer wrote:
his real parents? the ones that abandoned him?
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

- phantomjournalist

Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
Thanks man...it has an eye catching design.Dodo wrote:Aviva Stadium in Dublin, the old Lansdowne Road Stationk24opout wrote:What stadium is that?

GAME RECOGNIZE GAME GRANDAD..and YOUR LOOKING UN-FA-MILIAR RIGHT NOW
We cannot repay debt because if we don't pay the creditors won't die, but if we do pay we will die. Tomas Sankara
- Heliopolis
What's up with the yeye Freudian psycho-analysis going on in this thread? All I see is a person having some fun...apparently that is a crime on CE.
i wonder ooohh..Now his parents are suspect!!!!!!!!!

Heliopolis wrote:What's up with the yeye Freudian psycho-analysis going on in this thread? All I see is a person having some fun...apparently that is a crime on CE.
What's the big deal in that? Abeg some people need to go sleep.

It was that the pasillo was followed by a paseo - a walk in the park. That Madrid ran out 4-1 winners and lead Barcelona by 17 points, that Barcelona can no longer get second place and could only watch as Ruud van Nistelrooy and Higuaín scored with their first touches, as Mahamadou Diarra ran rings around their midfield and as the Bernabéu roared "¡olé!" That Joan Laporta listened to fans - Madrid fans - chanting: "Laporta please stay!"
Sid Lowe,2008
Man Ataye wrote:i wonder ooohh..Now his parents are suspect!!!!!!!!!![]()
Heliopolis wrote:What's up with the yeye Freudian psycho-analysis going on in this thread? All I see is a person having some fun...apparently that is a crime on CE.

I guess you go to work picking fights daily too. Just happenend yesterday.

Mr. Piffington wrote:What's the big deal in that? Abeg some people need to go sleep.

CMS, you need to go to bed.