The Destruction Of Mario Balotelli

WINNERMAN
Re: The Destruction Of Mario Balotelli

Post by WINNERMAN »

We all know about Ballotelli's problems,so that is no biggie. But, ppl need to start seeing Mancini for the poor man manager that he is. Mancini has managed to pick a public fight with 2 players and half a fight with Dzeko. lt is obvious that his lockeroom is toxic.He has personally alienated his star players and completely destroyed the spirit of his team. He does this dramatic outbursts after each major failure and he has a pattern that got him sacked at lnter Milan. Anyway, no be my money. And truth be told, the roforofo fight makes good reading.
As for me and my house we will serve the LORD.-----JOSHUA 24 VS 15.

Life in Christ is not a change,it is an exchange. Your ashes for his beauty,your weakness for his strenght ,your destiny assured and a bonus of a victorious life on earth. lt is an irrestitible exchange.

Osifekunde X wrote:You guys can say what you want but I live in England and beleive you me race has a lot to do with it, when I used to work around Chelsea, I remeber how those football fans would look at you especially when a black players plays badly, you can just read the disgust on their faces and you know what they want to say to you, I am talking from experience, and trust me some black people in Manchester will be feeling the heat beacuase of Balotelli, that was what my post was about.

The difference between Americans and Europeans is Americans are open with there racist nature. Europeans on the most part hide it well, especially in England. The exceptions are Italians and Spanish, they are more racist than Americans. The most annoying part is English blacks are in denial.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Mon Apr 09, 2012 3:38 am, edited 2 times in total.

This Balotelli guy is being used as a scape goat. Fact is Mancini is a useless coach. When he coached Inter, they had some of the best players around including a young motivated Martins. What happened? They underachieved until Mourinho came around. Same thing is happening to Man Shitty. Why didnt he say they same thing to Tavez when he(Tavez) sabotaged them at the UCL??? Instead he forgave Tavez and is now putting the blame on Balo who has been Shitty's best player this season. Please. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: As for Balo he needs to cool down and grow up bcos these racist Europeans will always scape goat him when disaster strikes. They will never give him the same leeway they gave the likes of Cantona, Zidane, Gascoigne, Savage, Totti and Barton. Best bet is for him to put his head down and shed his badboy attitude and work bcos assholes like Mancini will look for any excuse to toss him under the bus.

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

When Mourinho says a player is unmanageable you should pay attention. Mancini clearly didn't listen and now he's paying the price.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

100%Naija wrote:Damn straight he will. Mancini's post game interview was all about Balotelli. The problem is the other Black mugus that join the media to bash their brother. The bobo has his issues no doubt, but he is NOT the problem at SHitty. Tevez that took a 5 month vacation is rarely talked about but Mario that is there working and playing....day in...n out is the one they will blame ....thunder fire all of them
Please spare us the nonsense. Balotelli has nobody to blame but HIMSELF, he's a ticking time bomb and if he keeps it up he won't have much of a career.

Whether Mario is scapegoated or not, lest we forget, his actions and indiscretions helped to procure the golden chalice he so desired, Mario wanted notoriety with all the trimmings and rest assured, he'll be served on the grandest platter. The assortment of red and yellow cards, the stamps, the front page spreads, the facts, the fictions, all choreographed by the man himself.

@Coward Al Spashamadi, as you were told on many occasions over the past 12 months:

Coach wrote:Donnie Darko, Johnny Inferno. T'is spoke of the enigma, the supernova that there course is to illuminate the atmosphere for the briefest of momentrs before expiring. Balotelli is equally of a self-combustible nature and will bring a premature end to his flourescent glow.
- May 2011

Coach wrote:Forever young. The supernova illuminates before it expires. Balotelli's story is already written in the stars. Many have been before him, he is merely following the trail blazed by mavericks of yesteryear. Early retirement next? Forever young.
- Oct 2011
Coach wrote:The supernova is never destined for longevity. Mario will flash in the frying pan before catapulting his career into the fire. Talent in the hands of such youthful ignorance is as fatalistic a pairing as an audience with David Koresh and Boko Haram.
- Dec 2011

Coach wrote:Balotelli is a supernova destined to illuminate and then expire, be it a stamp or a stagger, his reputation, one built by his own intent, will ensure the roughest justice.
- Jan 2012

Coach wrote:@Paj, take Balotelli's name out of that line-up, the guy is still a juvenile. An enigma blessed with untold talent, he is just as much a prize as he is a poison to his team. Such is his spontaneity that no one knows what the f*ck he's going to do next. Balotelli cannot be played up alongside anybody because his runs off the ball, release, are all innate, unchoreographed. All spur of the moment. Look at the way Aguero suffered trying to gain insight to his mind the other night. Brilliant player though he is, Balotelli plays for himself at present and that is nemesis to what is needed at crunch time. Super-sub suits him at this point in time. Mario starting is not a fear at all.
- Mar 2012

The chances are Mancini will not survive and if he did he'll be extremely weakened and will be one failure away from the chop- That is an acknowledgement of his overall performance.

That does not mean Barlotelli and even Tevez can be exempted from the whole debacle. Many at City contributed to their failure.
Barlotelli as had at least 1 great manager and a good manager, you can't blame the 2 of them and ignore Barlotelli

Hmmm, rumours abound Kompany folded Balotelli in the changing rooms! Not sure how true this is, yet another product of the Balotelli Roadshow, inspired and created by Mario himself. The guy brought it on himself and will be savaged by the very same audience he was so eager to entertain.
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

balo gets the blame for his red cards and his puerility... but to blame citeh's inability to lay a smackdown on the league on him? now that is far far more stewpeed of mancini.

balo got his famous red card in the 90+ minutes and citeh conceded in the 80+ minutes.how on earth would a sane person blame balo for that loss? the guy scored two against sunderland and mancini still found a way to rib the guy.why? he wanted to take a free kick!

citeh's problem is mancini and no one else.a coach who builds a team with all that money and still found a way to blame bumbling the season on a deliquent should be relegated to coaching...no one.

everything said, i hope mario has as many lives as his nintendo namesake because this one is finished.
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

@Olu, the guy is a supernova and will go down as one of those could've been, should've beens. Mario will destroy himself.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... efeat.html

Abeg read some of the press. Barlotelli gets blamed for what he should be blamed for and Mancini get's blamed for his tactics and overall management.

oluphemmie007 wrote:balo gets the blame for his red cards and his puerility... but to blame citeh's inability to lay a smackdown on the league on him? now that is far far more stewpeed of mancini.

balo got his famous red card in the 90+ minutes and citeh conceded in the 80+ minutes.how on earth would a sane person blame balo for that loss? the guy scored two against sunderland and mancini still found a way to rib the guy.why? he wanted to take a free kick!

citeh's problem is mancini and no one else.a coach who builds a team with all that money and still found a way to blame bumbling the season on a deliquent should be relegated to coaching...no one.

everything said, i hope mario has as many lives as his nintendo namesake because this one is finished.
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

pajimoh wrote:http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... efeat.html

Abeg read some of the press. Barlotelli gets blamed for what he should be blamed for and Mancini get's blamed for his tactics and overall management.

oluphemmie007 wrote:balo gets the blame for his red cards and his puerility... but to blame citeh's inability to lay a smackdown on the league on him? now that is far far more stewpeed of mancini.

thanks bro.i don't mind apportioning blame in the right directions.

@coach, you must be a prophet of doom :tic: you said it all along.i guess spasticity should have bribed you with sacrifices all along.

Re: Txj/spaz: Mancini sucks fat ballz

GUEST wrote:
tfco wrote:I don't want to open another Mancini thread but....

RM has just told the press he wants to sell Balo this summer....hmmm
MANCINI IS UNBELEIVABLE HUMAN BEING...

This Guy told the World How Tevez will never Play for Him--Guess what, Tevez came Back
and played for this Liar of a Coach..When he talked--I ask, Is this dude Lying as Usual?

He Bought this Azz of a Player---Mancini is RESPONSIBLE for his failured To Manage this Guy..
Will he sell Balotelli--whosaiiiii--That ain't happeneing..

Man City Management should send Both Back to Italy..
...his italian thoughts comes out the wrong way in english at press time, hence some of those statements causes u to scratch ur head.

Balotelli has always been like this since his days at Inter. Supremely talented but dual personality. I hear Jose is on the short list to pick up the coaching job.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

juventuss wrote:Balotelli has always been like this since his days at Inter. Supremely talented but dual personality. I hear Jose is on the short list to pick up the coaching job.

that mercenary again!! he only works for teams with money. only God knows why the owners of such teams go after him.or could it be because he wins? :???:

the man needs to grow up!! his attitude stinks, personality zilch!!

WINNERMAN wrote:We all know about Ballotelli's problems,so that is no biggie. But, ppl need to start seeing Mancini for the poor man manager that he is. Mancini has managed to pick a public fight with 2 players and half a fight with Dzeko. lt is obvious that his lockeroom is toxic.He has personally alienated his star players and completely destroyed the spirit of his team. He does this dramatic outbursts after each major failure and he has a pattern that got him sacked at lnter Milan. Anyway, no be my money. And truth be told, the roforofo fight makes good reading.
Kpom!!!

In case people have forgotten this is the same player that has found the net for City so many times. His idiocy apart, he is a decent return on investment. As for Mancini, I remember CE Yaya calling him out when he first started his gig at Manshitty. The first thing I remember him post about the man is that he is a cry baby and that if he fails to clinch the title he will blame the lads.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Guys, welcome to the party almost a month late. Txj is 110% on point. I was harping on Mancini's mismanagement issues weeks ago. I saw media utterances where he all but threw players under the bus after the Sunderland game. Balotelli being a nutcase didn't start today. I watched two full seasons of balotelli when he played for Jose at inter - every single game. Believe me when I say, the boy exhibited more amazing talent (though inconsistently due to his personal issues) for inter than I have seen so far in his games for city. He is that talented. That's why it's not so easy to pull him off or leave him on the bench. BUT: the boss also needs to do the cost/benefit analysis and make good decisions to meet team goals. This is where Mancini - and not Balotelli - takes the blame. I have been flogging this issue for weeks (along with Coach). Balotelli, talent notwithstanding, isn't the player you handle with a hands off approach because he will run the team over the cliff. The boy is very immature and it shows on the pitch. How do you place massive responsibility in the hands of an erratic immature boy? Who's fault? The boy or the 'father' who should know better? Why is father now blaming his 'son' as opposed to protecting him from media savages? Mancini is too weak minded to handle the task (manage 500M city squad) thrust upon his shoulders. As the captin of the ship, Mancini should be the last off a sinking boat but I see him as the first jumping overboard.

Boy we sure like to put blame on other people just to prove we were right all along. Mancini's tactics can be questioned and his overall management is suspect. But one cannot keep exempting Barlotelli from blame or keep making allowances for his hot hotheadedness just because he's Barlotelli. If he's working in an office one would expect him to behave in a manner that is acceptable to all or get the sack. One will not be blaming his boss that he should be handled in a certain way.

Heaven knows how many conversation they've had with Barlotelli at City. Mancini cannot follow him unto the pitch. Soon we'll blame Maurinho as well.

One must remember that football is a job and he's been paid to do a job. All this about talent and rubbish is not charity work. So if they are paying him and he's still behaving as if he's bigger than the club then they should let his sorry arse go

green4life wrote:Guys, welcome to the party almost a month late. Txj is 110% on point. I was harping on Mancini's mismanagement issues weeks ago. I saw media utterances where he all but threw players under the bus after the Sunderland game. Balotelli being a nutcase didn't start today. I watched two full seasons of balotelli when he played for Jose at inter - every single game. Believe me when I say, the boy exhibited more amazing talent (though inconsistently due to his personal issues) for inter than I have seen so far in his games for city. He is that talented. That's why it's not so easy to pull him off or leave him on the bench. BUT: the boss also needs to do the cost/benefit analysis and make good decisions to meet team goals. This is where Mancini - and not Balotelli - takes the blame. I have been flogging this issue for weeks (along with Coach). Balotelli, talent notwithstanding, isn't the player you handle with a hands off approach because he will run the team over the cliff. The boy is very immature and it shows on the pitch. How do you place massive responsibility in the hands of an erratic immature boy? Who's fault? The boy or the 'father' who should know better? Why is father now blaming his 'son' as opposed to protecting him from media savages? Mancini is too weak minded to handle the task (manage 500M city squad) thrust upon his shoulders. As the captin of the ship, Mancini should be the last off a sinking boat but I see him as the first jumping overboard.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Let's not forget that Mario is still 21 years old and it's the responsibility of the manager to get the best out of him.

PS: he should have been banned for 6 games for his stupid leg breaker on Song

Everything you say makes sense until you mention Mourinho who used him on a squad that won the treble among multiple other trophies in a two season span. Balotelli nut case in inter? Yes. Did the nutcase stop inter from achieving team goals & objectives? No. Why? You figure it out.
pajimoh wrote:Boy we sure like to put blame on other people just to prove we were right all along. Mancini's tactics can be questioned and his overall management is suspect. But one cannot keep exempting Barlotelli from blame or keep making allowances for his hot hotheadedness just because he's Barlotelli. If he's working in an office one would expect him to behave in a manner that is acceptable to all or get the sack. One will not be blaming his boss that he should be handled in a certain way.

Heaven knows how many conversation they've had with Barlotelli at City. Mancini cannot follow him unto the pitch. Soon we'll blame Maurinho as well.

One must remember that football is a job and he's been paid to do a job. All this about talent and rubbish is not charity work. So if they are paying him and he's still behaving as if he's bigger than the club then they should let his sorry arse go

green4life wrote:Guys, welcome to the party almost a month late. Txj is 110% on point. I was harping on Mancini's mismanagement issues weeks ago. I saw media utterances where he all but threw players under the bus after the Sunderland game. Balotelli being a nutcase didn't start today. I watched two full seasons of balotelli when he played for Jose at inter - every single game. Believe me when I say, the boy exhibited more amazing talent (though inconsistently due to his personal issues) for inter than I have seen so far in his games for city. He is that talented. That's why it's not so easy to pull him off or leave him on the bench. BUT: the boss also needs to do the cost/benefit analysis and make good decisions to meet team goals. This is where Mancini - and not Balotelli - takes the blame. I have been flogging this issue for weeks (along with Coach). Balotelli, talent notwithstanding, isn't the player you handle with a hands off approach because he will run the team over the cliff. The boy is very immature and it shows on the pitch. How do you place massive responsibility in the hands of an erratic immature boy? Who's fault? The boy or the 'father' who should know better? Why is father now blaming his 'son' as opposed to protecting him from media savages? Mancini is too weak minded to handle the task (manage 500M city squad) thrust upon his shoulders. As the captin of the ship, Mancini should be the last off a sinking boat but I see him as the first jumping overboard.
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

green4life wrote:Everything you say makes sense until you mention Mourinho who used him on a squad that won the treble among multiple other trophies in a two season span. Balotelli nut case in inter? Yes. Did the nutcase stop inter from achieving team goals & objectives? No. Why? You figure it out.
pajimoh wrote:Boy we sure like to put blame on other people just to prove we were right all along. Mancini's tactics can be questioned and his overall management is suspect. But one cannot keep exempting Barlotelli from blame or keep making allowances for his hot hotheadedness just because he's Barlotelli. If he's working in an office one would expect him to behave in a manner that is acceptable to all or get the sack. One will not be blaming his boss that he should be handled in a certain way.

jose? :???: no way :!: jose the merc cant be that good.the guy has been found out and if it does not involve spending money,laaaaaaaarge sum of money, he cant do anythng.

Jose found out? Nice joke. Oluphemie007 surely you're being sarcastic. Show me a defending champion in England, Spain, Italy or Germany that hasn't splashed money. Just one team. Thanks.

Clearly, no amount of money splashed will win city the title with Mancini as their coach. Money helps a lot but doesn't buy championships.