Bayern Munich 2 vs.Real Madrid 1 - FT

Lager-back
Re: Bayern Munich 1 vs.Real Madrid 0 -Champions' L. Semifina

Post by Lager-back »

Cmmon Oga Keshi.. alaba for the SE :thumb: :thumb:

Schwinestiger with room to shoot, places it wide

THe left side of Madrid's defense is empty
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

juventuss wrote:Bastian Schweinstagger... almost... Madrid are comical defending
Nothing new about that.

They need to move Ozil to the left.

Ramos is becoming 'customer' today :tic:

Wasted opportunity by CR7! Force a save :boo:

Laser shot by Cron but over the bar.

Lager-back wrote:Cmmon Oga Keshi.. alaba for the SE :thumb: :thumb:
bobo already played for Austria

first yellow to bayern
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Yellow to Badstuber

yellow to bayern
FK ronaldo territory

bret- hart wrote:Laser shot by Cron but over the bar.

the kind bullet wey dey the guy leg is something else :shock:

Another POOR FK from CR7
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Khedira and Alonso the 2 biggest disappointment for Madrid so far.. Not doing a good job winning the midfield battle.. and their passes/control (Esp khedira) has been poor..

Bayern need to play smart and take their chances... Good game so far..

WTH ozil.. also another player that needs to get his mojo on...
Last edited by analyzer on Tue Apr 17, 2012 7:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Ozil is trying too much now

Real seems to have lost their way lol

Wanajao how did Bayern score their goal. never saw it, must been when Awooze had froze :sad:

Bribery is balling today!

Ekorian wrote:Bribery is balling today!
:atc:
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Samora Moises Machel wrote:Wanajao how did Bayern score their goal. never saw it, must been when Awooze had froze :sad:

Set piece - one of their strengths IMO..
A poorly cleared CK by madrid and ribery pounced..

@Wanaj0,
yep.. madrid seems to have lost their way.. Half time cannot come any sooner..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

Ribery is a handful today...

FK alonso this time

Post by Killa Adjei »

paj wrote:
Ekorian wrote:Bribery is balling today!
:atc:
The guy kno sabi Ribery.. :lol:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Samora Moises Machel wrote:Wanajao how did Bayern score their goal. never saw it, must been when Awooze had froze :sad:
Dude.. Do u have tv? EVeyrtime na link u want

bad challeneg by ribvery