Balo and THIEFCO
NaijaGeisha wrote:
- bret- hart
Re: Balotelli Appreciation Thread
lionga wrote:bret- hart wrote:ROSSIKE wrote:Oh please spare us this NONSENSE. There is absolutely NOTHING wrong with his brain. It is the RACIST DEVILS who hound and pick on him at every turn that need to check themselves. These RACIST DEVILS come in the shape of white tv pundits, white newspaper editors and writers, and worthless white elements in stadium crowds. All these DEVILS cannot stand a proud young black man who doesn't suck up to them. THEY can go to blazes.Heliopolis wrote:We need to start a Balotelli shriners union on this forum. If he can get his brain in order he will end up as top 5-10 in the world.
Well done, MARIO BALOTELLI.
Dont mind Homopolis. He is not very bright and will swallow everything the racist Euro press throws out hook line and sinker. There are other players throughout history who were much worse than Balo. Mihilovic, Barton, Rooney, Cantona, Zidane, Totti, Cassano, Ginola etc were much more violent, more stupid and more unpredictable than Balo yet while those mentioned get a free pass, Balo is demonised. Anyone with a brain the size of a walnut would be able to decipher that there is an element of racism to the Balo attcaks but alias this is Homopolis we are talking about. You know someone is unintelligent when they go out of their way to question the intelligence of people who call them out of their Bullsh!T... so what 'racist Euro press' bile were you feeding on while posting the following about Balotelli:
1. viewtopic.php?f=1&t=147049&p=2254290#p22542902. viewtopic.php?p=2254293#p2254293bret- hart wrote:this Bollati guy is an angel* and the midgets will be bigger idiots if they hope Lippi does not heed his "warning"3. viewtopic.php?p=2459108#p2459108bret- hart wrote:he is not a boy. he is a moron. i have seen 10yr olds wit more sense than that goat.green4life wrote:He's using Ghana as leverage to get Italy to call him up knowing that Ghana is desperate for a striker. Even if its true the way he stated it was without tact. The boy needs a PR manager asap b/c some of his utterances are embarassing.4.viewtopic.php?p=2658943#p2658943bret- hart wrote:honestly wit the boy's nasty attitude, i think it will be best for Ghana to let him be. the guy will cause katakata in their camp.txj wrote:Dude better sign up with Ghana. I find it highly unlikely he will be invited to Italy's WC team...Too many of the Italian NT players in Juve and Milan are ready to choke him in his sleep5.viewtopic.php?p=2676702#p2676702bret- hart wrote:is he really a kid? dude is like 19/20 which is legally an adult yet he acts like a 5yr old. no excuses.6.viewtopic.php?f=1&t=171376&p=2681255#p2681255bret- hart wrote:Totti should be banned for that. if that were the other way round, Balo would have been arrested. no doubt Balo is an angel* but it seems like the low life italians are trying very hard to bring him down....bret- hart wrote:all the Italians at Inter are all bench warmers. Balotelli would have been a shoo in but his stupidity did him in. Santon is too young (to make the WC for Italy, u must be as old as ohsee) and Mattarazi is past it.
Dude you are soo lame

- Heliopolis

As for my comment about Balotelli, it was harsh but I've stood by the guy since day one. You are usually harshest on the people you want to see succeed the most. I'd love to see Balotelli fulfill his potential but he's going to have to mature a bit more.
- Site Admin
why did you edit your post homegirl? the first one I read said something about jobless people, I see this exposure pain u no be smol I remember a worse case of flip-flopping by you sista but I won't find the thread because that'd be too much for one day, not even you deserve all that.bret- hart wrote:lionga wrote:bret- hart wrote:ROSSIKE wrote:Oh please spare us this NONSENSE. There is absolutely NOTHING wrong with his brain. It is the RACIST DEVILS who hound and pick on him at every turn that need to check themselves. These RACIST DEVILS come in the shape of white tv pundits, white newspaper editors and writers, and worthless white elements in stadium crowds. All these DEVILS cannot stand a proud young black man who doesn't suck up to them. THEY can go to blazes.Heliopolis wrote:We need to start a Balotelli shriners union on this forum. If he can get his brain in order he will end up as top 5-10 in the world.
Dont mind Homopolis. He is not very bright and will swallow everything the racist Euro press throws out hook line and sinker. There are other players throughout history who were much worse than Balo. Mihilovic, Barton, Rooney, Cantona, Zidane, Totti, Cassano, Ginola etc were much more violent, more stupid and more unpredictable than Balo yet while those mentioned get a free pass, Balo is demonised. Anyone with a brain the size of a walnut would be able to decipher that there is an element of racism to the Balo attcaks but alias this is Homopolis we are talking about. You know someone is unintelligent when they go out of their way to question the intelligence of people who call them out of their Bullsh!T... so what 'racist Euro press' bile were you feeding on while posting the following about Balotelli:
1. viewtopic.php?f=1&t=147049&p=2254290#p22542902. viewtopic.php?p=2254293#p2254293bret- hart wrote:this Bollati guy is an angel* and the midgets will be bigger idiots if they hope Lippi does not heed his "warning"3. viewtopic.php?p=2459108#p2459108bret- hart wrote:he is not a boy. he is a moron. i have seen 10yr olds wit more sense than that goat.green4life wrote:He's using Ghana as leverage to get Italy to call him up knowing that Ghana is desperate for a striker. Even if its true the way he stated it was without tact. The boy needs a PR manager asap b/c some of his utterances are embarassing.4.viewtopic.php?p=2658943#p2658943bret- hart wrote:honestly wit the boy's nasty attitude, i think it will be best for Ghana to let him be. the guy will cause katakata in their camp.txj wrote:Dude better sign up with Ghana. I find it highly unlikely he will be invited to Italy's WC team...Too many of the Italian NT players in Juve and Milan are ready to choke him in his sleep5.viewtopic.php?p=2676702#p2676702bret- hart wrote:is he really a kid? dude is like 19/20 which is legally an adult yet he acts like a 5yr old. no excuses.6.viewtopic.php?f=1&t=171376&p=2681255#p2681255bret- hart wrote:Totti should be banned for that. if that were the other way round, Balo would have been arrested. no doubt Balo is an angel* but it seems like the low life italians are trying very hard to bring him down....bret- hart wrote:all the Italians at Inter are all bench warmers. Balotelli would have been a shoo in but his stupidity did him in. Santon is too young (to make the WC for Italy, u must be as old as ohsee) and Mattarazi is past it.
Dude you are soo lameYea i called Balo out. So what? He was acting up back then. Now he has matured a bit and i see that now. Notice how despite the fact that he is cleaning up his act, The Euro press still picks on him while giving the likes of Rooney and Barton a pass. Thats the BS i call out. If you cant decipher that then i cant help you.
NaijaGeisha wrote:

Nice avatar btw!

- bret- hart
Queen Futcha, WTF are u talking abt?King Futcha wrote:why did you edit your post homegirl? the first one I read said something about jobless people, I see this exposure pain u no be smol I remember a worse case of flip-flopping by you sista but I won't find the thread because that'd be too much for one day, not even you deserve all that.bret- hart wrote:lionga wrote:bret- hart wrote:ROSSIKE wrote:Oh please spare us this NONSENSE. There is absolutely NOTHING wrong with his brain. It is the RACIST DEVILS who hound and pick on him at every turn that need to check themselves. These RACIST DEVILS come in the shape of white tv pundits, white newspaper editors and writers, and worthless white elements in stadium crowds. All these DEVILS cannot stand a proud young black man who doesn't suck up to them. THEY can go to blazes.Heliopolis wrote:We need to start a Balotelli shriners union on this forum. If he can get his brain in order he will end up as top 5-10 in the world.
Dude you are soo lameYea i called Balo out. So what? He was acting up back then. Now he has matured a bit and i see that now. Notice how despite the fact that he is cleaning up his act, The Euro press still picks on him while giving the likes of Rooney and Barton a pass. Thats the BS i call out. If you cant decipher that then i cant help you.

Last edited by bret- hart on Mon Jul 02, 2012 8:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- bret- hart
Heliopolis wrote:![]()
I told you guys this clown bret fart was a joke. One can only live out of a shopping cart next to the Detroit river for so long.
As for my comment about Balotelli, it was harsh but I've stood by the guy since day one. You are usually harshest on the people you want to see succeed the most. I'd love to see Balotelli fulfill his potential but he's going to have to mature a bit more.
The only clown i see here is you. You are a know nothing hack job.

The Clown's followers have turned on one another! They are even caling each other "clowns"

"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
- Heliopolis
Here is some eye candy for Bret hart...

He is almost as turned on right now as when he sees his favorite WWE superstars oiled up in spandex tights.

- bret- hart
The only person being turned on is you seeing as your Queen Futcha is coming to your every defense here

There's that Detroit vocab.bret- hart wrote:The only person being turned on is you seeing as your Queen Futcha is coming to your every defense here![]()
- Site Admin
nuts? what are you some sort of hermaphrodite or something?bret- hart wrote:Queen Futcha, WTF are u talking abt?King Futcha wrote:why did you edit your post homegirl? the first one I read said something about jobless people, I see this exposure pain u no be smol I remember a worse case of flip-flopping by you sista but I won't find the thread because that'd be too much for one day, not even you deserve all that.bret- hart wrote:lionga wrote:bret- hart wrote:ROSSIKE wrote:Oh please spare us this NONSENSE. There is absolutely NOTHING wrong with his brain. It is the RACIST DEVILS who hound and pick on him at every turn that need to check themselves. These RACIST DEVILS come in the shape of white tv pundits, white newspaper editors and writers, and worthless white elements in stadium crowds. All these DEVILS cannot stand a proud young black man who doesn't suck up to them. THEY can go to blazes.Heliopolis wrote:We need to start a Balotelli shriners union on this forum. If he can get his brain in order he will end up as top 5-10 in the world.
Surely you can't be this dumb? Check out my other posts where called out Totti, Barton, Zidane etc. Even Roony who plays for my club is not spared from my criticisms when he acts up. I call out every player that consistently acts like a twat and Balo was no any different. Now that he is more mature i praise him accordingly. Unfortunately idiots like you Homopolis, Pussyga are too busy sniffing thru my old posts to reason properly.
I am praising Balo now cos he is cleaning up his act. Please try to digest that before you try to get on my nutts again.
- bret- hart

- kalamashaka
Heliopolis wrote:Here is some eye candy for Bret hart...

"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
- bret- hart
Heliopolis wrote:Here is some eye candy for Bret hart...
So this is what you fantasize about when you think about Queen Futcha and El FAGaray????

bret's lover.
So mad bret, how mad are you right now? On a 1-10 how mad are you? Bro you seem mad, you okay? You mad bro.
- bret- hart
ElHadary wrote:
bret's lover.
So mad bret, how mad are you right now? On a 1-10 how mad are you? Bro you seem mad, you okay? You mad bro.

Not mad. Just amused that you went online to look for a picture of Bret Hart in his younger days?? And you wonder why people call you El FAGaray

they have turned against each other. Even in his absense, the clown still manages to cause comotion amongst his followers.

"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
I just googled the first image of Bret Hart, apparently you knew him well in his younger days...
- Heliopolis
bret, do you know how I know you're gay?
You have two half naked oiled up men rolling on a sweaty canvass together in your avatar.
- bret- hart

Nothing wrong with being a wrestling fan. I grew up watching it as a kid.... but there is certainly something wrong with searching for pics of wrestlers online and then claiming to know that another person whom they have not seen before is gay...not to mention the other gay ish you and homopolis have posted in this thread. You 2 are very suspect

Heliopolis wrote:bret, do you know how I know you're gay?

POW!
Bret Hart was not exactly a man of the ladies was he?
megapro wrote:Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.
- NaijaGeisha
Can we sll get along.. Theresenough of me to go round... 

"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)