Olympics 2012 SENEGAL 2 Vs URUGUAY 0 FT
Moderator: Moderator Team
- Scipio Africanus
Olympics 2012 SENEGAL 2 Vs URUGUAY 0 FT
Surprised no one opened thread on dis match ...
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sun Jul 29, 2012 6:22 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- phantomjournalist
Re: Olympics 2012 SENEGAL Vs URUGUAY
MSNBC is showing friggin women's archery.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
- Lager-back
Telemundo dey show all Olympics soccer games 

- Scipio Africanus
Senegal almost get some joy from Uruguay's left side.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Lager-back
Where are the Demba ba and Papiss cisse boys?
- Lager-back
Goooooool senegal
- YemiBrazil
Sweet 

- Scipio Africanus
Re: Olympics 2012 SENEGAL 1 Vs URUGUAY 0
Gooall Senegal.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Senegal is playing authentic African ball. See jam body !! 

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Should move this to the Olympics section.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

http://www.awooze.com
http://www.awoozetalk.com
- Scipio Africanus
Senegal in total control of the game right now ..
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
After di match.juventuss wrote:Should move this to the Olympics section.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Sweet move by SEN gifts them another corner.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- YemiBrazil
Senegal with some good football.
- Comrade Machel
Man Senegal almost score a second

Senegal balling
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Senegal is schooling Uruguay,love the speed of the Senegalese
- Scipio Africanus
Uruguay 'keeper denies Senegal a sure goal! Good save!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- YemiBrazil
Kpom. After match we beg Oga JuveScipio Africanus wrote:After di match.juventuss wrote:Should move this to the Olympics section.

- Scipio Africanus
Abeg wetin dem dey chop for Senegal? They are fielding some heavyweights hia.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- AreaDaddy
Did the Senegal physio come on the pitch with a calabash ?
- Scipio Africanus
Cheiiii!! See passing from Senegal!
Ex nihilo nihil fit