DAy 10 Action

The Olympic Games Paris 2024 will take place in France from 26 July to 11 August.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: DAy 10 Action

Sinclair makes Hopeless Solo look silly 1-0
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Did Rapinoe just score directly from a corner?
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

YEs... She just scored directly from a corner. Rapinoe naa baller... SoCal chick.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

phantomjournalist

Sinclair is a baller.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

Rapinoe says Not so fast... BALLER... BALLER

bad girll
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

phantomjournalist

It's the Sinclair vs Rapinoe show.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.
phantomjournalist

What the **** am I watching??????
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

Sinclair hat trick.. wow..

phantomjournalist

You guys are missing a classic football match.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

Sinclair scored again? wow you're way ahead of me, the Lesbo just scored a brilliant goal on the nbc stream

This game is classic.

Yes.. Bring in Leroux...

juventuss wrote:Yes.. Bring in Leroux...
aka Judas

hand ball.. PK to US...

2 hand balls... clear PK

Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

penarity
Naija4lyfe

Choi... Wombat going to take this... hmm....

GOAL

phantomjournalist

Penalty to US. Wambach to take. She scores.

3-3.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

This is an EPIC game... wow.

3-3 Wambach.

Ohhh... Wombach misses open net... ohhhh

phantomjournalist

Wambach should have scored.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.