NIGERIA v BRAZIL LIVE ON ESPNU !!! 1-1(FT)

Re: NIGERIA v BRAZIL LIVE ON ESPNU !!!

Damunk wrote:Ehen!!!!! Two last minute curlers from Oparanozie and Odega that would have made any top footballer proud. It could have been 2-0, even 3 sef. :thumb:
That was Sunday. Great performance towards the end of the first half.

Man d last 5 mins was brilliant! See ballers! Chai! Shout out to d fans doing all they can to be heard.

What is over-aged about these players? The over-aged voices are back again...

mapet wrote:We seemingly have carried over-aged syndrome to the female soccer. these girls are playing their peak....

niyi wrote:
Damunk wrote:Ehen!!!!! Two last minute curlers from Oparanozie and Odega that would have made any top footballer proud. It could have been 2-0, even 3 sef. :thumb:
That was Sunday. Great performance towards the end of the first half.
Thanks. If they can get the ball to those AMs and forwards, Brazil are in deep, deep doo-doo.

Na awa keeper I dey fear pass
Re: NIGERIA v BRAZIL LIVE ON ESPNU !!! 1-0(HT)

Post by GUEST »

The Brazilian are not allowing Our Girls Play thier Game so far..

Hope the Coaches come up with way to Deal with this...

Good Luck..
fobi

Post by fobi »

GUEST wrote:The Brazilian are not allowing Our Girls Play thier Game so far..

Hope the Coaches come up with way to Deal with this...

Good Luck..
dude Second half has not even started

Brazil goal disallowed...offside

This Sunday girl is sheer class...
They need to get Oparanozie into the game. The few times when she's had the ball, she's been very threatening

maceo4 wrote:Brazil goal disallowed...offside

Our keeper down sub coming in.
mapet

Post by mapet »

An teen age you attach to Oparanoze is mischievious..
lacidi wrote:
mapet wrote:sure they really do. I mean from the keeper to Oparanoze.....I hope I'm wrong.....
niyi wrote:
mapet wrote:We seemingly have carried over-aged syndrome to the female soccer. these girls are playing their peak....
Why? They look older than 20?
If Oparanozie looks old to you, then am afraid you are simply being mischievious.
Re: NIGERIA v BRAZIL LIVE ON ESPNU !!! 1-0(2nd Half)

Our D is shaky on set pieces.

WTF dem dey take time out like basketball lol

Which one be this Time-out again??

Damunk wrote:Which one be this Time-out again??
It's very hot in Japan. The girls are allowed a 5 minute water break in each half.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
fobi

Post by fobi »

we will soak all the pressure and win this game
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

Oparanozie attack is weak.
chilling!

This is the last time I stay up to watch these girls. Game has been a bore!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Emm what are they doing ?
They want to give this game away..rubbish
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

gmoni wrote:Oparanozie attack is weak.
What do you expect? I gave up on her when she missed that 1-on-1 chance against France at the last world cup.

These girls are just giving away free kicks forfree. Brazil can punish us of we no dey careful! damn!

See goal...wetin I say
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

I dey fear the way this Brazil girl dey lick her lips and bang she bends in the FK for the goal