Re: Chelsea 2 vs Juventus 2 (Oscar x2) Vidal
good pint , now to ensure the next 4 games .Juve is a solid team
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: Chelsea 2 vs Juventus 1 (Oscar x2) Vidal
But he has been rubbish all day...metalalloy wrote:Oh boy dem no go gree mikel rest today..
Chiellini try
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Flippin ell, Mikel must have been bad today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Bigpokey24 wrote:Mikel

The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
toress useless sha kai
Mikel looks shell shocked
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
B!GGESTMAN wrote:Flippin ell, Mikel must have been bad today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Bigpokey24 wrote:Mikel![]()

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
The Hazard dude need to hit the gym...
Times like this you need Drogs...
Good game... good game
RDM gave jive the initiative. Shame on you
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
- Cellular
- Site Admin
Mikel should just go back to make-e-no-fail-for-my-leg style...
- Cellular
- Site Admin
For 50 milla (Torres) you should have gotten more...
Add Hazzad na pure akamu...
smh...so chelsea are who we think they are...Leading 2-0 at home and didn't win. And Theadhino was busy dwelling on the man city/ Arsenal game taking place this weekend talking about e go do some people like film trick...You are right dawg, it is definitely doing some people like film trick. Only that it happened 4 days before time...
...Abi coach wetin you talk say I talk...

Okay so what he did, what happen to the back line after mikel gave away the ball?juventuss wrote:Mikel gave the ball away
Oh boy leave Torres. Team don't create much. He is isolated for long periods up front. Would have loved to see RDM play Moses for more chance creation for Torres. For all the hazard/Oscar, which of them gave him a through ball today? RDM still hasn't found a place for hazard in this team.Bigpokey24 wrote:toress useless sha kai
The day RDM takes the handbrake off and go for it then Torres will score goals.
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Una can cry all una want ,Mikel will always make one error every season, thank goodness dem no lose.. ghana men and Mikel basher, essien is still yet to complete 90 mins going on 3rd month of the season.. if una want rope to hang una sef cos of Mikel PM me.. boy wonder go start on Sunday.. you think RDM dey craze like AVB.. and by the way cech nah real yeye keeper.. soft ball through him tolos
Yall need to relax. he made a mistake SO FLIPPING WHAT! No one is above mistakes. Wheter you ppl like it or not, he will remain the STARTER at Chelsea till further notice.
Anyone wey no like am can pm me for some extra rope along with Google maps directions to the nearest tree to hand dem selves

He gave the ball away and everyone stood back rather than pressing. It happens....wale1974 wrote:Okay so what he did, what happen to the back line after mikel gave away the ball?juventuss wrote:Mikel gave the ball away
anytime i see toress for front with ball i dey cry oh DRogba.. Toress will only score tap ins for you, bobo nah pure wste
Cellular wrote:Mikel should just go back to make-e-no-fail-for-my-leg style...
He thrives on that. He should stick with it.
Re: Chelsea vs Juventus
Bigpokey24 wrote:it seems you want to get banned, insult me on this forum one more timesoma wrote:Chai fat neck don open thread![]()
God please let us win this game.

Mikel talking with jeff reese said the 2nd goal was a cheap goal they gave , a pass to Edin and they all switched off, he is dissapointed . That is character,
Off to the next game,

on a serious note I think Mikel is done! he makes too many mistakes and he never has a great game.He either has an average game or poor game
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong