WOMENS U-17 Nigeria v Azerbajian (11-0) GAME THREAD

Re: WOMENS U-17 Nigeria v Azerbajian GAME THREAD AND LINK

Biafra wrote:Amazing. Even with 9 goals down, the stadium is still jam-packed with Azerbaijan supporters
...free entry unlike naija wey go charge arm and leg for meaningless fixtures.
sabb

Post by sabb »

Ekorian wrote:GAMBIA WON'T FEEL TOO BAD AFTERALL
:)
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
ora

Post by ora »

Keshi are you watching? What you need to do when you play a minnow team?

ora wrote:Keshi are you watching? What you need to do when you play a minnow team?
...minnow men or minnow women?
skillful

Post by skillful »

The commentator is mad when he talks about the naija girls always refering to there age
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
sabb

Post by sabb »

yakubu selfish rite there, coulda been 12
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
sabb

Post by sabb »

7mins more, cmon girls 1 more goal
skillful

Post by skillful »

sorry guys these asberj girls dont even look 17.... any way not our problem :roll:
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

skillful wrote:The commentator is mad when he talks about the naija girls always refering to there age
She has every right to be. Not to take anything away from their efforts but it's an interesting coincidence that 12 of these girls were born in either Nov or Dec... And when do we have bunch of 14 and 15 year olds playing professional football in Nigeria. Let's just enjoy the game
sabb

Post by sabb »

yakubu very good player, similar to our maradona from d u-21, hoping she gets a goal b4 final whistle, cmon girls

skillful wrote:sorry guys these asberj girls dont even look 17.... any way not our problem :roll:
...u17 means under 17.
skillful

Post by skillful »

skillful wrote:sorry guys these asberj girls dont even look 17.... any way not our problem :roll:
...u17 means under 17.
not our problem

...naija captain 2tall sha :thumb:

make una put score for the title now.

skillful

Post by skillful »

We should won this 3-0 now those poor small girls are crying

lacidi wrote:10 nil. I don tire sef
9jafootball
Nigeria enter record books after

Post by 9jafootball »

FIFA Female U-17 World Cup:

Nigeria enter record books after slaughtering host Azerbaijan 11-0. Ironically, Azerbaijan keeper Aytaj Sharifova made a number of important saves. Chinwendu Ihezuo scored 5 times. A draw for Nigeria in their last match against Colombia will take them to the next stage. Canada also won today, beating Colombia 1-0.
www.9jafootball.com

lacidi wrote:But these our girls wowo sha
But why is this? Its becoming embarassing! :oops:
Re: WOMENS U-17 Nigeria v Azerbajian (11-0) GAME THREAD

Dem don spell Azerbaijan with a full stop at the end. Kai

The good looking Nigerian girls are too pretty to play sports. They're all in the fashion industry.
Re: WOMENS U-17 Nigeria v Azerbajian (11-0) GAME THREAD

Abeg make somone helelep me ask Yujam if him get a girl friend from Azerbaijan? First Gambia now Azerbaijan, there must be a Yujam connection to these shalackings? :tic: :sneaky:

Mr. Piffington wrote:
The good looking Nigerian girls are too pretty to play sports. They're all in the fashion industry.
I think theyre gonna have to start doing additional screening of these girls o.
First MRI.
Then PFA (Pretty Facial Appearance).
You have to pass both before you are eligible to represent us abroad.
Nonsense!

Ekorian wrote:
skillful wrote:The commentator is mad when he talks about the naija girls always refering to there age
She has every right to be. Not to take anything away from their efforts but it's an interesting coincidence that 12 of these girls were born in either Nov or Dec... And when do we have bunch of 14 and 15 year olds playing professional football in Nigeria. Let's just enjoy the game
This happens all over the world, there is even a study that shows the relationship between the month you were born in and ability to play for your national team, and it is not restricted to just football.