SE v LIBERIA ANCQ COUNTDOWN...
Re: South African referee to officiate Liberia, Nigeria matc
if i know who "yabo" is, maybeTebelleh King wrote:We got 4 in Monrovia but the Malian baffon disallowed 2..we coming ..ask Yabo..Sekou had him holding his knees , they had to take him outpajimoh wrote:The bit you need to concentrate on in that result is the "0" . That's what Liberia managed and that is exactly what you'll manage again against the SETebelleh King wrote:Always Thrashed Liberia ?....LOL....Even with the dream Super Eagles team you manage a 1-0 fluke goal in mali at the ANC
stop the lies man,you had one disallowed goal which was an offside and rightly so...maybe if Ikechukwu had taken his easy chances well,we will not be having this discussion,that game would have easily ended at least 5-2,Ike frittered away gilt-edge chances including an open net after tearing through your defenses early in the first half.Tebelleh King wrote:We got 4 in Monrovia but the Malian baffon disallowed 2..we coming ..ask Yabo..Sekou had him holding his knees , they had to take him outpajimoh wrote:The bit you need to concentrate on in that result is the "0" . That's what Liberia managed and that is exactly what you'll manage again against the SETebelleh King wrote:Always Thrashed Liberia ?....LOL....Even with the dream Super Eagles team you manage a 1-0 fluke goal in mali at the ANC
He so old and Slow I forgot he is called YOBO
[/quote]stop the lies man,you had one disallowed goal which was an offside and rightly so...maybe if Ikechukwu had taken his easy chances well,we will not be having this discussion,that game would have easily ended at least 5-2,Ike frittered away gilt-edge chances including an open net after tearing through your defenses early in the first half.[/quote]
Who was the best Player on the field..a Local Lad from monrovia Issaic Popo..He outclassed your midfield....he was a gem in the middle of the park..The woodwork saved you plus the last goal when the president came on the field was clear...It was not offside...
MAN OF THE MATCH

Who was the best Player on the field..a Local Lad from monrovia Issaic Popo..He outclassed your midfield....he was a gem in the middle of the park..The woodwork saved you plus the last goal when the president came on the field was clear...It was not offside...
MAN OF THE MATCH

stop the lies man,you had one disallowed goal which was an offside and rightly so...maybe if Ikechukwu had taken his easy chances well,we will not be having this discussion,that game would have easily ended at least 5-2,Ike frittered away gilt-edge chances including an open net after tearing through your defenses early in the first half.[/quote]Tebelleh King wrote:
MAN OF THE MATCH

Lmaoo yet you failed to beat Nigeria even right in front of your president and fans with the horrible slippery pitch that favored your team(antics)...and you think you have a damn chance in Nigeria? Lmaoo,next week is around the corner..the grass will do the talking
FOBI..Want a wager...i wager a Lonestar shirt for a JJ Eagles shirt
you are a minnow,now thank me later for giving you my time and attentionTebelleh King wrote:FOBI..Want a wager...i wager a Lonestar shirt for a JJ Eagles shirt

I like you..you like a driver of a SUV on a snow filled rd...you end up in the ditch because you think you the Biggest and baddest on the road.....You on the same road as a lil front weel drive sedan....fobi wrote:you are a minnow,now thank me later for giving you my time and attentionTebelleh King wrote:FOBI..Want a wager...i wager a Lonestar shirt for a JJ Eagles shirt
I will give you $100 if you can name any game involving Nigeria and Liberia where Nigeria was able to defeat Liberia by more than two goals home or away, friendly or competitve. The fact of the matter is that when it comes to Liberia and Nigeria its always a closed-call. As you may be aware, football is like a biscake, it can break in any direction. Liberia can go to Calabar and beat you by one goal to nil, or get a 3 all draw or 4 all draw etc. Even a 2 all draw puts the match in a penalty situation making it anyone's game or should I say Liberia's game especially if oldman Enyeama is in goal.fobi wrote:.Lmaoo minnows talk too much,imagine Liberia calling us ''Super Chickens?'' we need to bully this Liberians and teach them some lesson in Calabar!liberiansoccer wrote:Too bad Nigeria can't bribe Ghana say $25000 to give the super chickens a free pass to SA as was done in the Korea/Japan 2002 qualifier. Liberia is coming for a payback in Nigeria's backyard.
Why are you Liberianese making so much mouth? Oh sorry na your only chance to make mouth after all ANC is like going to the moon for you guys. Maybe another 100 years una go make it.
We have been to 2 ANC so it is not the Moon...the WC spot your bribed from us will be our revange in calabar
We are only trying to prevent a repeat of 2002. Nigeria used that stupid detator (ISSA Hayatou) that calls himself CAF president alone with the help of money hungry Ghana to book the ticket to Korea and Japan. Well, we now know what happened to the Slow Eagles when they got to Korea and Japan. They could not managed a single goal let alone make it out of the first round of the competition. We are sensing that kind of cheating again in this qualifier. First Keshi demanded an easy draw. coincidentally, a member of the Nigerian Football Federation whom was also a former player of the Super Eagles picked the ticket that paired Nigeria and Liberia during the draw for AFCON 2013. To add insult to injury, CAF sent a referee to rob Liberia of 2 clear goals at home. This time around Liberia is not in it to play. Any funny games, Liberia shall take CAF all the way to the court of arbitration for sport. If your team is as strong as you claimed, then you should win clean and not by any dirty tricks just to go to SA and embarass West Africa like that over hyped Senegal team in Gabon and Equatorial Guinea. May the best team represents West Africa. Amenpajimoh wrote:Why are you Liberianese making so much mouth? Oh sorry na your only chance to make mouth after all ANC is like going to the moon for you guys. Maybe another 100 years una go make it.
ok you done? now shut the hell up minnow and win something in Africa at least, before you rub shoulders with Nigeria.liberiansoccer wrote:We are only trying to prevent a repeat of 2002. Nigeria used that stupid detator (ISSA Hayatou) that calls himself CAF president alone with the help of money hungry Ghana to book the ticket to Korea and Japan. Well, we now know what happened to the Slow Eagles when they got to Korea and Japan. They could not managed a single goal let alone make it out of the first round of the competition. We are sensing that kind of cheating again in this qualifier. First Keshi demanded an easy draw. coincidentally, a member of the Nigerian Football Federation whom was also a former player of the Super Eagles picked the ticket that paired Nigeria and Liberia during the draw for AFCON 2013. To add insult to injury, CAF sent a referee to rob Liberia of 2 clear goals at home. This time around Liberia is not in it to play. Any funny games, Liberia shall take CAF all the way to the court of arbitration for sport. If your team is as strong as you claimed, then you should win clean and not by any dirty tricks just to go to SA and embarass West Africa like that over hyped Senegal team in Gabon and Equatorial Guinea. May the best team represents West Africa. Amenpajimoh wrote:Why are you Liberianese making so much mouth? Oh sorry na your only chance to make mouth after all ANC is like going to the moon for you guys. Maybe another 100 years una go make it.
dude Nigeria and Liberia are not in the same damn league,your team no even reach our U-23 level so save that bullshyt for your deluded likes on liberiansoccer.net who will pay you audience,go to FIFA.com and check out the h-2-h statistics between Nigeria and Liberia,and you will see how vast we are superior to your minnow team...we have 8 wins against your team with only just 1 over us,with a goal difference of 24 and only 8 against us...so we are not even close dawg...you could not beat an half-baked Nigerian home based team with a few sprinklings of untested foreign players, lacking our core players... with a rusty goal-keeper and an aging Joseph Yobo with your full side even on your home turf! and we could still have put that game far beyond your team by at least 5 goals if our strikers took their easy chances well...on three occasions in the first half i remember Ikechukwu and Victor Moses totally raping your defenses and missing easy tap-in goals,such that your football commentators over the Liberian radio channel expressed shock at such misses...you scored not because you were good,but because Enyeama and Yobo were utterly useless and cost us with cheap howlers...there will be no hiding for your team in Calabar so shut the hell up and wait till next week.liberiansoccer wrote:I will give you $100 if you can name any game involving Nigeria and Liberia where Nigeria was able to defeat Liberia by more than two goals home or away, friendly or competitve. The fact of the matter is that when it comes to Liberia and Nigeria its always a closed-call. As you may be aware, football is like a biscake, it can break in any direction. Liberia can go to Calabar and beat you by one goal to nil, or get a 3 all draw or 4 all draw etc. Even a 2 all draw puts the match in a penalty situation making it anyone's game or should I say Liberia's game especially if oldman Enyeama is in goal.fobi wrote:.Lmaoo minnows talk too much,imagine Liberia calling us ''Super Chickens?'' we need to bully this Liberians and teach them some lesson in Calabar!liberiansoccer wrote:Too bad Nigeria can't bribe Ghana say $25000 to give the super chickens a free pass to SA as was done in the Korea/Japan 2002 qualifier. Liberia is coming for a payback in Nigeria's backyard.
Oct. 13: NIGERIA vs LIBERIA
Osaze Odenwengie took a dashing flight into Abuja over the anniversary weekend. It had not been planned as to him he had nothing to come into Nigeria for. He had been persuaded by some big wigs of the Football association in Abuja to take an uninvited appearance into the Super eagles camp. This would send signals to Nigerians about his willingness and commitment to the super eagles campaign against Liberia.
Stephen Keshi on his side agreed to all but one of the suggestions of the bigwigs. To come to the air port and receive Osaze as he is fondly called by Nigerian fans. Keshi rather took to duck into a hotel rendezvous and wait for Osaze to come. All was now set for this historic meeting.
There would have been nothing holistic about such a meeting but for the fact that Nigeria has a make or mar encounter with with Liberia in Calabar on the 13th of October 2012. In the 1st leg encounter the two teams had drawn by 2 goals apiece . This result , though not applauded in Nigeria has put the Super eagles at an advantage. The next match is in their home so the home advantage seems to favour them.
In recent history, home advantage has not favoured the super eagles in make or mar encounters. Ready on mind is the Nigeria Vs Guinea encounter on route to the orange nations cup in South Africa. In that encounter all advantages pointed in Nigeria's direction yet Guinea was able to pull a draw that saw Nigeria crashing. Rewinding back more is another make or mare encounter between Nigeria and Angola. The match took place in Kano yet Angola pulled a surprise that eliminated Nigeria from being a candidate to the world cup.
In all these encounters, Nigerian fans had bragged, hoped and believed confidently that their darling team would "make it". When I spoke to the then Nigerian minister of sports in a private discussion he agreed there may have been some level of complacency or over confidence in the Nigerian team. Right now the air amongst Nigerian fans is the same. "We will make it" is the summary of all talks in all Nigerian football forum sites. Is Nigeria being over confident again?
LIBERIA COULD SHOCK NIGERIA.
Stephen Keshi on his side agreed to all but one of the suggestions of the bigwigs. To come to the air port and receive Osaze as he is fondly called by Nigerian fans. Keshi rather took to duck into a hotel rendezvous and wait for Osaze to come. All was now set for this historic meeting.
There would have been nothing holistic about such a meeting but for the fact that Nigeria has a make or mar encounter with with Liberia in Calabar on the 13th of October 2012. In the 1st leg encounter the two teams had drawn by 2 goals apiece . This result , though not applauded in Nigeria has put the Super eagles at an advantage. The next match is in their home so the home advantage seems to favour them.
In recent history, home advantage has not favoured the super eagles in make or mar encounters. Ready on mind is the Nigeria Vs Guinea encounter on route to the orange nations cup in South Africa. In that encounter all advantages pointed in Nigeria's direction yet Guinea was able to pull a draw that saw Nigeria crashing. Rewinding back more is another make or mare encounter between Nigeria and Angola. The match took place in Kano yet Angola pulled a surprise that eliminated Nigeria from being a candidate to the world cup.
In all these encounters, Nigerian fans had bragged, hoped and believed confidently that their darling team would "make it". When I spoke to the then Nigerian minister of sports in a private discussion he agreed there may have been some level of complacency or over confidence in the Nigerian team. Right now the air amongst Nigerian fans is the same. "We will make it" is the summary of all talks in all Nigerian football forum sites. Is Nigeria being over confident again?
LIBERIA COULD SHOCK NIGERIA.
NIGERIA IS BIAFRA'S VICTIM
- Cristao II
Re: LIBERIA COULD SHOCK NIGERIA.
If this is true, no wonder Osaze feels he can run his mouth. Osaze was one of the causes of the last upset which occurred on Nigerian soil. I wonder what he is dropping for someone to do what the above is suggesting.
...if the shock happens nothing new, and life continues.
We are disorganized bunch, and divided house, when some bigwigs are siding with a disgruntled player over the a national coach.
Well my take is that Keshi should fashion out a way to carry the day. One warning I would not fail to dish out here is this; no experiments in that match. Do not play that 4-2-4 system in that match.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.
Highly unlikely Liberia can shock us. We've had unfavourable results in so called "must win" home games of late but not against 3rd tier sides like Liberia.
...keep ur fingers crossed. Those agbada wearing mofos in charge can pull the unexpected at the last minute.

All Reports I have Read so far Online--No Report of Keshi\ Osaze anywhere...

Nigeria will wire Liberia 4 nil.
I actually had a dream that we didn't qualify.
but of course dreams are retarded.
Dem go hia wein.

but of course dreams are retarded.
Dem go hia wein.

Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT