CAN 2013 Group B - Ghana 2 vs DRC 2 - FT
- YemiBrazil
Re: CAN 2013 Group B - Ghana 0 vs DRC 0 - 1H
DRC the better side in everything bar goals so far! 

What is it about Ghana and producing great left footed players? Do they have a greater % of a left footed population?
After 25mins; DRC has 57% possession..................they better make it count.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
**** I thought it would start in 30 mins and watched Chelsea - Arsenal
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
Told you guys DRC will be the surprise of this tournament. They finally got their international players on board.
The thing I like about this Ghanaian side is their ability to pass the ball well. Very impressive how they always seem to keep the ball on the ground even when clearing the ball looks like the better option
- Site Admin
wth I thought this game started at 10 cst
WTF Asamoah Gyan
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
- Site Admin
come on Gyan
- YemiBrazil
Is this Gyan a footballer?

DRC in total control, ghana midfield struggling
Come o. I just realise say this Lua-Lua guy na di same one o. I tink say na maybe son, or nephew of the original Lua-Lua.
Chai. This guy should be almost like 60 by now!
Gyan is not serious. See 1v1 miss!!!!
Chai. This guy should be almost like 60 by now!

Gyan is not serious. See 1v1 miss!!!!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: Ghana vs DRC Line-Ups
Chei Gyan nah pipe oh!
gyan is useless kai
i have seen enough,
How did ghanains think they can carry this anc with this team.?
Ghay missing a sitter
How did ghanains think they can carry this anc with this team.?
Ghay missing a sitter

- green4life
Lol. Gyan! What an azonto clown. 

Asamoah Gyan...
lovely pass by Boateng , sha.. gyana is a joke
Ghana defending deep and just hitting long balls to gyan.. But this is a better game than yesterday's games.
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Im better than Gyanzonto..Useless mofo 

DRC dey pass sweet ball oooooo
A very high quality game IMO. Nuff respect to both sides