Who do you distrust most in Soccer?
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Who do you distrust most in Soccer?
for me, the following folks:
1. Arsene Wenger - will do ANYTHING or sell ANYONE to save a penny or make a buck.
2. Alex Ferguson - the original ojoro master...will cheat, bully, intimidate to win.
3. Howard Webb, Dowd and many EPL refs - just plain dishonest.
4. Pa Oni.... uh oh!
1. Arsene Wenger - will do ANYTHING or sell ANYONE to save a penny or make a buck.
2. Alex Ferguson - the original ojoro master...will cheat, bully, intimidate to win.
4. Pa Oni.... uh oh!
Re: Who do you distrust most in Soccer?
ghana and assanal
CAF refs. C. C. Chukwujekwu's fake penalty to Bafana bafana in 2005. The robbery in Abeokuta in 2007, ...... e.t.c
Last edited by Kabalega on Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
I'll take No 1 for $1000, Alex please!
- Chief Ogbunigwe
who is chukwujukwu?Kabalega wrote:CAF refs. Chukwujukwu's fake penalty to Bafana bafana in 2005. The robbery in Abeokuta in 2007, ...... e.t.c
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:for me, the following folks:
4. Pa Oni.... uh oh!

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Mispelled name.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:who is chukwujukwu?Kabalega wrote:CAF refs. Chukwujukwu's fake penalty to Bafana bafana in 2005. The robbery in Abeokuta in 2007, ...... e.t.c
Chukwudi Callistus Chukwujekwu, a Nigerian referee who pointed at the spot awarding S. Africa a fake penalty when there was no contact at all.

Even S. African media slammed him for that mistake. I believe it was his last FIFA game.
1421: GOAL! South Africa 1-0 Uganda: Bafana Bafana take the lead after Quinton Fortune scores from the penalty spot. Although the South Africans celebrate, it's a mystery why the Nigerian referee awarded the penalty. The Ugandan defence seemed to do well to clear Fortune's ball across the goalmouth.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/footbal ... 384227.stm
- Lager-back
ballboy from swansea 

Dude doesn't disappointBigpokey24 wrote:ghana and assanal

Suarez.
Bigpokey24 wrote:ghana and assanal

The ojoro African referees and match fixers. 

Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Kaita
Kabalega wrote:Mispelled name.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:who is chukwujukwu?Kabalega wrote:CAF refs. Chukwujukwu's fake penalty to Bafana bafana in 2005. The robbery in Abeokuta in 2007, ...... e.t.c
Chukwudi Callistus Chukwujekwu, a Nigerian referee who pointed at the spot awarding S. Africa a fake penalty when there was no contact at all.![]()
Even S. African media slammed him for that mistake. I believe it was his last FIFA game.
1421: GOAL! South Africa 1-0 Uganda: Bafana Bafana take the lead after Quinton Fortune scores from the penalty spot. Although the South Africans celebrate, it's a mystery why the Nigerian referee awarded the penalty. The Ugandan defence seemed to do well to clear Fortune's ball across the goalmouth.
From your 2005 link:
1939: GOAL! Burkina Faso 1-1 Cape Verde: Moumouni Dagano dribbles past two defenders before firing home the equaliser for Burkina Faso.

Steve Pienaar played that day and was called up for this tournament, too. Dagano has been around since 1999 when he was supposedly 18 years old.Jaidi wrote:From your 2005 link:Kabalega wrote:Mispelled name.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:who is chukwujukwu?Kabalega wrote:CAF refs. Chukwujukwu's fake penalty to Bafana bafana in 2005. The robbery in Abeokuta in 2007, ...... e.t.c
Chukwudi Callistus Chukwujekwu, a Nigerian referee who pointed at the spot awarding S. Africa a fake penalty when there was no contact at all.![]()
1939: GOAL! Burkina Faso 1-1 Cape Verde: Moumouni Dagano dribbles past two defenders before firing home the equaliser for Burkina Faso.How old is this guy?
How does Sir Alex cheat? He's never blown a whistle for a call which is what really matters. He's being made a victim of his passion here, he just complains when he sees something is not right but accepts when beaten. Infact he taught us to be gracious in defeat.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:for me, the following folks:
4. Pa Oni.... uh oh!
so i guess he is responsible for Uganda not qualifying for any damn tournament in decades now? dude just admit it your team is hopelessly useless.Kabalega wrote:Mispelled name.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:who is chukwujukwu?Kabalega wrote:CAF refs. Chukwujukwu's fake penalty to Bafana bafana in 2005. The robbery in Abeokuta in 2007, ...... e.t.c
4. Pa Oni.... uh oh!
......it has to be this useless ref eventhogh I be Barca fan..!

And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
Alex Fergusson of course. That wayo guy is killing the English game
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
- Cristao II
The NFF!!
Alex Fergusson
Barcelona
The Algerian Ref (Nigeria V Burkina Faso)
Manchester United
Howard Webb
Swansea Ballboy
Issa Hayatou
CAF
FIFA
Sepp Blatter
Daniel Benneth (South African Ref)
NFF & All its known associates (Pa Onigbinde etc)
Nigerian Sports Ministry
Journeymen FCs (Lagerback, Berti Vogts etc)
Arsene Wenger
Luis Suarez
Barcelona
The Algerian Ref (Nigeria V Burkina Faso)
Manchester United
Howard Webb
Swansea Ballboy
Issa Hayatou
CAF
FIFA
Sepp Blatter
Daniel Benneth (South African Ref)
NFF & All its known associates (Pa Onigbinde etc)
Nigerian Sports Ministry
Journeymen FCs (Lagerback, Berti Vogts etc)
Arsene Wenger
Luis Suarez
Last edited by Tbite on Fri Jan 25, 2013 11:09 am, edited 2 times in total.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
That "joke" of a referee the SE had against Burkina Faso! Very incompetent and crass
4. Pa Oni.... uh oh!
This just shows the mentalitiy of this person , his question is who do you distrust in soccer and every thing he wrote was only about the elp so , mr FOOLISHMan am guessing all things soccer reloves round only the elp ? see why you are a foolish man may I would not have used the word FOOLISHman if your question was who do you distrust the most in the epl , inwhich I would not have opened the thread becouse I dont watch the epl ODE he come to Nigerian super eagles wep site on a nations cup week dey talk of epl mumu