Odemwi-tweet-tweet

Re: Odemwi-tweet-tweet

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I think we can now say that osaze is done with SE, there's absolutely no reason to have him in GWG henceforth. If we want to win anything that is. :thumb:
Right now, if I am Keshi, I won't touch Osaz with a 10 ft pole! This guy just does not care about TEAM but about SELF. It is unfortunate considering that at one time this guy was the heart of SE. Enough said.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Ebyboy wrote:
Cellular wrote:Poor guy.

Wish him the best... may he find some peace.
They don do the guy something for village.
He should send peeps to go and ask questions.

Na who dem do sontin'? Hun? Hun? Make I catch u for twitter!

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

felarey wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:

If they dont want Ozase anymore, they should just terminate their contract with him, and free him. I am sure he still has something left in him. Im also sure that the next team that gets his service will enjoy the first year. EXPAND!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Who on earth is advising this guy?

Sky Sports News now run his incoherent tweets as some sort of entertainment. In other words, he is now classed as a joke. I see him ending up in Greece, Cyprus or at best MLS. No serious european club will touch him after this season.

BTW concerned folk should address his pyschological state. It is certain that there is something going on there. He has just become a father. Is he struggling to cope or is he all of a sudden becoming anxious at the responsibility of being a father and freaking out at a future that appears to be going nowhere?
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

felarey wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:

Fyne boy, as a consained Naijarian, I jus dey give u wan strategic
unsolicited advice. No vex mai broda.
:rotf: :rotf: :taunt: :tic: :tic:

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

His tweets are just incoherent, this guy need to be talked to. Wonder what his dad is doing, he is just messing himself up, which club will want this kind trouble. Why not stay calm, at least EPL remain just few matches to end jeez
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Al B Sure wrote:Who on earth is advising this guy?
The Keeping It Real crew... :(

Ebyboy wrote:
felarey wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:

Fyne boy, as a consained Naijarian, I jus dey give u wan strategic
unsolicited advice. No vex mai broda.
:rotf: :rotf: :taunt: :tic: :tic:

:rotf: Someone should tell him keeping it real is for fakers, not someone on 40k per week.

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Reminds me of my childhood days. Those "Keeping It Real" crew can lead you into getting a serious beating especially when you are daring a stronger bobo. After your beating and you are licking your wounds, the "Keeping It Real" crew go don disappear!

I dont think the boy listen to his advisers...he is a dog that has refused to listen to hunter's whistle.

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

felarey wrote:
:rotf: Someone should tell him keeping it real is for fakers, not someone on 40k per week.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

One opinion from a west Brom Forum...

http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tn ... 2113052511

re: Odemwingie
Firstly I'd like to say Odemwingie is being a bit of a tit by tweeting like this but there are two sides to every story.

In my opinion Peace shafted him by agreeing to sell him for £3.5 million to QPR,that's why he went down there to have a medical and sign on deadline day...He could have waited round the corner though!

Then Peace tried to get Hoillet on loan to replace Odemwingnuts for the rest of the season and had the cheek to ask QPR to pay his wages(The QPR Chairman was quoted as saying this happened)...QPR quite rightly told Peace to get stuffed,the deal collapsed and Pete was made to look a fool.

He is now quite rightly brassed off with our club for denying him a massive contract to see out his career.
Yes he's acting like a brat but I don't blame him to be honest.
He should be in the side,he's a good player and is obviously frustrated at warming the bench.
If our club had any sense they'd see his market value is plummeting for when we try and sell him in the Summer and few clubs will pay the £40,000 a week he's on at the moment.
He could sit it out for another 12 months if no offers come in.
It's all greedy Peace's fault!

So its not only NFF he has a problem with its anyone he works with,WBA are finding him a handful but he can only leave on their terms!

Okay I have to take a second look at Osaze's misbehaviour. Yes I know this guy is a nut case but gaddem man... one must take a second look!! Why is he so bitter with his club?? Something ain't right and I don't think it's his mental state.

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I think we can now say that osaze is done with SE, there's absolutely no reason to have him in GWG henceforth. If we want to win anything that is. :thumb:
Right now, if I am Keshi, I won't touch Osaz with a 10 ft pole! This guy just does not care about TEAM but about SELF. It is unfortunate considering that at one time this guy was the heart of SE. Enough said.
...E11, why? bcos he wants a playing time and the only avenue to get the team's attention is tweet...so that extends to SE too? ...also mean its about SELF...? at that age? a man about to get a job with 30 thousand increase weekly and y'all want him to be quiet? if all worked well in Jan. it be a different song now... in a world where team only care when you are getting result which they want...? there is no more loyalty from club to player and player should never extend any loyalty to any club...
oh ok o o o o...
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

kolinzo wrote:Okay I have to take a second look at Osaze's misbehaviour. Yes I know this guy is a nut case but gaddem man... one must take a second look!! Why is he so bitter with his club?? Something ain't right and I don't think it's his mental state.
...you dey mind cyber people? they want him to be quiet till he become wasted...u either speak and get what you want or not...it makes no difference...life is about taking chances anyway...

some of you guys on this forum need serious help,, nah which kind bad belle una get.. the guy is venting and you people sit your idi in front of a computer and go with the flow.. you are now Doctors or DR phills who has 1st hand info on such situations.. why don't yall hush and keep una nad belle rant to una self.. my goodness reading some of una comments towards this guy is shocking.. Do yall pay his bills or feed his family? but you are on CE making comments on how or what he should do.,... some are even saying his Dad should advice him etc..

Why don't yall go and advice him since you are all perfect and have 1st hand info on what is going on between his employer and himself... the funny thing is that most of you guys are employed etc... smh

Tha same mouth una dey use praise God nah the same mouth una dey use insult the bobo because of some problems with West Brom...Something tells me some of u guys are just hoping he fails .. shame on you all

Metho scorpion wrote:
kolinzo wrote:Okay I have to take a second look at Osaze's misbehaviour. Yes I know this guy is a nut case but gaddem man... one must take a second look!! Why is he so bitter with his club?? Something ain't right and I don't think it's his mental state.
...you dey mind cyber people? they want him to be quiet till he become wasted...u either speak and get what you want or not...it makes no difference...life is about taking chances anyway...
Speaking to the wrong people is just as bad as not speaking at all...this is not a public matter so why is he handling it on twitter?
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

GIN wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Nice one Osaz!!!! Do not let the man die in you! :thumbs:
Keep encouraging bad behavior. Very soon he will be playing and causing trouble for sooooooting. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Up soooooooting..!
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

ahahaha headed by Paparassi sport..!
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

@Cellular, I don't Larry is one of those "keeping it real" crowd" but I am sure he is one of his advisers