SUPER EAGLES vs MEXICO "After party" On Saturday

Ladies and Gentlemen, since many people are coming from out town for the game and will be in Houston for a couple of days after the match, let's all meet at Flavors Restaurant on Saturday for Lunch. The dinning area is open so it's more conducive for a crowd than FingerLinking. I suggest 3pm to give people enough time to get over their hangover from Belvedere, Zanzibar or Legends :taunt: :D , but you are all welcome to suggest a better time if this is not a good time .

The address for Flavors is:

6609 West Sam Houston Pkwy
S #96 Houston, TX 77072
(281) 974-3145

Disclaimer: I am not hosting a party o.. so don't go and forget your wallets like Uzoma always does, or suddenly claim your belle is running when they are about to bring the check, also like Uzoma does. :twisted: :taunt: :D

If I can get a rough head count of how many will be coming to the Lunch, I can call them to give them heads up.

Last edited by 1naija on Fri May 31, 2013 4:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: SUPER EAGLES vs MEXICO "After party" On Staurday

1naija wrote:Ladies and Gentlemen, since many people are coming from out town for the game and will be in Houston for a couple of days after the match, let's all meet at Flavors Restaurant on Saturday for Lunch. The dinning area is open so it's more conducive for a crowd than FingerLinking. I suggest 3pm to give people enough time to get over their hangover from Belvedere, Zanzibar or Legends :taunt: :D , but you are all welcome to suggest a better time if this is not a good time .

S #96 Houston, TX 77072
(281) 974-3145

Disclaimer: I am not hosting a party o.. so don't go and forget your wallets like Uzoma always does, or suddenly claim your belle is running when they are about to bring the check, also like Uzoma does. :twisted: :taunt: :D

If I can get a rough head count of how many will be coming to the Lunch, I can call them to give them heads up.

My belle ooh,so you are not hosting a party?This you disclaimer almost kill me with laugh

I dey there confirmed!

Moderators, can you pin this for a few hour to ensure everyone that's interested sees it? Thanks.

I go full ground...

*the dining area

1naija how much is flavors paying you for this advertisement?

Moderators I suspect foul play here, e be like say 1naija has cut some deal using CE, e.g chief Entertainment officer of CE and they have probably promised him 2 months free of Fufu and Okra soup if he can draw the CE crowd to that place. I say no to open corruption using CE's name!!!

Cellular please raise a high-powered delegation/committee (to be chaired by my humble self) to investigate 1naija's activities. I promise to be fair and transparent and submit my report in 2 weeks.

PS :Mr Dolly and BigPokey can't be on the committee, these men are also susceptible to Okra soup bribe just like 1naija and can rubbish my effort with their soup stained fingers.

Sincerey,

For Equality and Jusice on CE.

Which kind yeye lunch be dat.
Old boy, organize fun things for Friday night after the match!

Cmoke : :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
valachi

Post by valachi »

I Naira, you dey take egunje for Obodo Oyinbo
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cmoke wrote:Which kind yeye lunch be dat.

We already have 2 post-game clubs people would be going, Belvedere and Zanzibar. Then after hour strip clubs like Legend or Onyx. So activity dey.
valachi

Post by valachi »

Babalawo!!!!, who talked about such, no strip clubs oo, dont corupt the innocent amongst us oo
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I suppose dey there...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Now, u dey talk well!

I go land tonight or 2morrow. Isha Allah!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Babalawo wrote:
Cmoke wrote:Which kind yeye lunch be dat.

We already have 2 post-game clubs people would be going, Belvedere and Zanzibar. Then after hour strip clubs like Legend or Onyx. So activity dey.

Old boy,

No need to fear Taliban again as you don comot 4 Agfanistan!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

valachi wrote:Babalawo!!!!, who talked about such, no strip clubs oo, dont corupt the innocent amongst us oo

Uncle V no vex o! Na 1naija talk am o! No be me.
solo

Post by solo »

Am in
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

I suppose dey there.
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

I go fall in too.

Babalawo wrote:1naija how much is flavors paying you for this advertisement?

Moderators I suspect foul play here, e be like say 1naija has cut some deal using CE, e.g chief Entertainment officer of CE and they have probably promised him 2 months free of Fufu and Okra soup if he can draw the CE crowd to that place. I say no to open corruption using CE's name!!!

Cellular please raise a high-powered delegation/committee (to be chaired by my humble self) to investigate 1naija's activities. I promise to be fair and transparent and submit my report in 2 weeks.

PS :Mr Dolly and BigPokey can't be on the committee, these men are also susceptible to Okra soup bribe just like 1naija and can rubbish my effort with their soup stained fingers.

Sincerey,

For Equality and Jusice on CE.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Uncle Cellular, I nominate myself for the committee to investigate Uncle 1naira!!!

OJI

Post by OJI »

Count me in.
ezeoneofobz

Post by ezeoneofobz »

Count me in x 2.

1naija wrote:Ladies and Gentlemen, since many people are coming from out town for the game and will be in Houston for a couple of days after the match, let's all meet at Flavors Restaurant on Saturday for Lunch. The dinning area is open so it's more conducive for a crowd than FingerLinking. I suggest 3pm to give people enough time to get over their hangover from Belvedere, Zanzibar or Legends :taunt: :D , but you are all welcome to suggest a better time if this is not a good time .

S #96 Houston, TX 77072
(281) 974-3145

My belle ooh,so you are not hosting a party?This you disclaimer almost kill me with laugh
... me too - oh! Ah! Ha!! Na whic kin disclaimer be this?
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Take pictures please. :D
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)