[WCQ] Namibia 1-1 Nigeria: FT (Oboabona)
Re: [WCQ] Namibia 0-0 Nigeria: 1st Half
who saw Mikel's free kick? 

Lovely football? Well, from what I am seeing, the quality of play from both sides is VERY poor.Babalawo wrote:We are playing lovely football so far, Ujah should have buried that.
We have had the better chances. I like the tempo and link up play so far.
Imoh Ezekiel would have buried that chance. Mba has lost the ball a few times.....
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
- Ayo Akinfe
- Flying Eagle
Ahmed Musa is having his best game ever!
Take it easy he has only fluffed one crossing. Habametalalloy wrote:100%Naija wrote:Na wa o. CE don crash
man we need a left winger. Musa needs to be a striker as he cant cross to save his life
Any English link? At least I can listen if not watch.
Echiejile dey shoot down airplanes!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
LOL.. uwa "crosses" the ball to the nosebleed seats.. Oh lord why are we cursed without left footers in Nigeria?
B!GGESTMAN wrote:Imoh Ezekiel would have buried that chance. Mba has lost the ball a few times.....
Stop the Lies!!!!!!
- jtosho
Super eagles need to settle and play their game.Odas wrote:Lovely football? Well, from what I am seeing, the quality of play from both sides is VERY poor.Babalawo wrote:We are playing lovely football so far, Ujah should have buried that.
Na when we don't play well you will see knucklehead bombarding the forum insulting the players...smdhBabalawo wrote:We are playing lovely football so far, Ujah should have buried that.
namibia players quick, frankie federicks people , no wonder
echiejile go say na footballer e be na? see cross smh
metalalloy wrote:LOL.. uwa "crosses" the ball to the nosebleed seats.. Oh lord why are we cursed without left footers in Nigeria?
We have left footers. We just need to invited more of them.

- maceo4
Any ipad friendly links?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
This ref the craze! hwo did he not see that crunching tackle on mba. they had a dangerous breakaway after
Echieljile is an absolute waste, all his crosses have not cleared the 1st man. And his latest cross is still travelling out of the stadium! 

The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Did it go in?Bigpokey24 wrote:who saw Mikel's free kick?

African refs are a special breed of incompetents!
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
That was a close call. We should watch for their counters
I just hope Mba will not finish Keshi before he realise he need to bench him
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.