Nigeria 2 - Portugal 3 (U-20 WC 2013) FT Ajagun 2x

Re: Nigeria - Portugal (U-20 WC 2013)

The boys have improved this 2nd half

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Amazing build-up from the back!!

goal Ajagun

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Biafra

Post by Biafra »

Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Nigeria pull one back
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.

Biafra wrote:Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Nigeria pull one back
This Ajagun na baller sha

Siddonlook11 wrote:
A real Youngster 8-)

Beautiful. Nice pass from Kayode

Nice

Abeg put scoreline for thread title

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Why Obuh insists on playing clubless Kayode ahead of better finishers is beyond me.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Portuguese Defense under siege!!

What a goal from Ajagun!

:scared:

GOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAALLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!

bushboy wrote:Why Obuh insists on playing clubless Kayode ahead of better finishers is beyond me.
Dropology

Ajagun!!!!

Siddonlook11 wrote:

I say it again ..This AJAGUN Na baller :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Goooooooool

The problem with this team is no midfield defensive cover. Another goal by Portugal

wow wow wow. Stunning goal. Stupendous first touch. Even more outrageous finish

Our players lack concentration.

Nna eh dis defense sef!!

Bleeding heck

Concentration is the problem. we had a counter attack, one guy held onto the ball without passing to his team mates close by till the portugese recoverd and took it back. why?