Ghana (0) vs Spain (1) U-20 WYC

Maradona
Re: Ghana (0) vs Spain (1) U-20 WYC

Post by Maradona »

Cally wrote:Is there a rule against selecting tall players for Ghana? Wow!
You can't select what you don't have...

Make dem go Senegal or Gambia naturalize dem?
:roll:

from fifa page
tallest Ghanaian = 187cm
Tallest Nigerian = 185cm
:lol: :lol: :lol: And the average height of the team? You do how to work out the 'AVERAGE,' don't you? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Ghana need to equalize or even win. Then do the same to the yanks. Watch this result hd and the yanks down france & tie ghana & r thru, while spAin & frNce play to a stalemAte, sending all 3 thru & Ghana packing.
vosah

Post by vosah »

Maradona wrote:

from fifa page
tallest Ghanaian = 187cm
Tallest Nigerian = 185cm
:lol: :lol: :lol: And the average height of the team? You do how to work out the 'AVERAGE,' don't you? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
blatant lie,the Ghanaian team i saw today were a whole bunch of midgets bro!

King Futcha wrote:

from fifa page
tallest Ghanaian = 187cm
Tallest Nigerian = 185cm
See you on Thursday :)

for another beating? oh gosh

from fifa page
tallest Ghanaian = 187cm
Tallest Nigerian = 185cm
Tiefco, no mind me... I too will have a complex if I just barely beat being officially referred to as a tall midget... :taunt: :P

It is like me trying to convince my co-workers that all those letters are not really from Naijaria/Naijarians... that our neighbors have been known to impersonate us. But we can spot them even bifor dem open dia mouth... :D :taunt:

actually i don't have a tall complex at all...when i'm here or in Ghana i am average height

Ghana beats usa by a good margin they can qualify

Vindave

Post by Vindave »

what was the final result of USA v France or so?
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

King Futcha wrote:

from fifa page
tallest Ghanaian = 187cm
Tallest Nigerian = 185cm
See you on Thursday :)

Calibration error...?
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

what was the final result of USA v France or so?
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Ghana was robbed of a clear penalty, kai see ojoro!!!
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Hmm. If USA beat or tie France come tie ghana & France & Spain play to a stalemate, na happy watching from mama ashanti. 2 losses. Hmm slim chance ohh if they win big intheir last game and others vying for wild card have 2 losses, then there is hope if not sweet dreams. It could b USA, Spain & France.
kalani

Post by kalani »

We're ghana give it to the satellites so bad this week.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

Cheii Ghana... Kaii... :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Vindave wrote:what was the final result of USA v France or so?
Vinny it was a 1-1 tie..USA still get life..witha ghana loss to them dem dey proceed.