Arsenal 3 vs 1 Stoke City

Re: Arsenal 2 vs 1 Stoke City

bepanda wrote:I'm sure he is the only Arsenal player who made a mistake today ... huh.
Man, keep your bias in your pocket. Ramsey has been fantastic again today.
anikulapo wrote:WTF is Ramshyt doing? Damn that was close.
Fantastic? Huh :ohmy: He scored on a rebound and has done jack except negatively impact the team since and you dey yarn about bias :D

soma

Post by soma »

soma wrote:What a rubbish team, and Assnall fans think they have a chance at the title...
Say what Biatch :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: The Biatch forget Man City could not score against this Stoke last weekend

City played their second string...

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

bepanda wrote:I'm sure he is the only Arsenal player who made a mistake today ... huh.
Man, keep your bias in your pocket. Ramsey has been fantastic again today.
anikulapo wrote:WTF is Ramshyt doing? Damn that was close.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Ramshyt again with no strength or guile on the ball and being easily bullied off of it :boo: :boo: SMH

anikulapo wrote:Ramshyt again with no strength or guile on the ball and being easily bullied off of it :boo: :boo: SMH
Aniks, calm down now. Dude has scored 6 in 7 and he's entitled to being tired. Na wa sha.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

3 pts as expected......now on to swansea
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Let me just say there are many like him on CE.. :taunt:

Last edited by Maradona on Sun Sep 22, 2013 2:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

I have the feeling he only looks at Ramsey when Arsenal plays.
There are 11 players on the pitch. Many of them losing the ball. But you are so infatuated with Ramsey ...
The young man has been carrying Arsenal for the first 7 games, including today where he score another key goal.
Stop the hate.
Bepanda
Cally wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Ramshyt again with no strength or guile on the ball and being easily bullied off of it :boo: :boo: SMH
Aniks, calm down now. Dude has scored 6 in 7 and he's entitled to being tired. Na wa sha.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

3pts - we'll take that all day!! Weds will be tough - might've to start Ryo,Mikel & Gnabry..not feeling Bendtner who was a sub 2day but Giroud needs some blow!!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Great win today. Arsenal needs to keep winning against those second tier teams. That's the key to winning the EPL.
Take the full points against those "weak" teams.
RvP is out against Man City.
Bepanda
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Another game another Ramsh!t crap pie served today... 3 points in the bag. We were not really at our best but, managed three goals and three points.

Onto the next one :clap: :clap: :clap:

PS - Can someone update the scores.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Y'all know what needs to be bumped right...in play. Boom!

...good game Arsenal, Stoke coach was out coached today, made wrong subs and the man keep getting job when fired.

bepanda wrote:I have the feeling he only looks at Ramsey when Arsenal plays.
There are 11 players on the pitch. Many of them losing the ball. But you are so infatuated with Ramsey ...
The young man has been carrying Arsenal for the first 7 games, including today where he score another key goal.
Stop the hate.
Bepanda
Cally wrote:
I know you are not talking. Hello, Alex Song?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

PLAYER RATINGS:

SZCZ: 7.5: Could have done better on the follow up shot for the goal, but otherwise excellent on handling crosses and shots, plus his decision making was razor sharp today. Maybe it had something to do with Begovic at the other goal :taunt:

SAGNA: 8.5: Capped a great game with a game closing header for the goal. While his crossing was predictably short of quality, he was a blanket on defense and his energy was remarkable.

BFG: 8.0: Should have done better in defense on the goal but he won almost every aerial ball against a monster like K. Jones and capped off his performance with the game winning tally.

KOS: 7.0: While the BFG dominated aerially he shut down everything on the ground. Would have had some explaining to do if the BFG's goal had shunted wide as he missed a tap in from the goal line :lol:

GIBBS: 7.5: I pray this kid stays healthy. He is ready to challenge for the England job. Has grown in confidence and defensive awareness and covered repeatedly in the first half when the CDs were caught out.

Gnabry: 5.5: Got better in the second half before subbed but didn't make the best of his opportunity. He certainly didn't make anyone forget about Walcrap or not want the OX to hurry back from injury.

Flamini: 6.5: Had his hands full with Nzonzi in the middle but you cant fault his spirit or desire. But he is still not Arteta: More on that later.

Wilshere: 5.5: Playing out on the unfamiliar wing when you are still getting back to speed is not kosher but Jack is fighting on. Needs to tone it down as the opposition know he can be provoked with tackles and repeated fouls.

Ramshyt: 5.5: Yeah, yeah sorry to be the wet blanket on una wet dreams but puleeeze. Yeah he scored on a rebound tap in, but was back to being Ramshyt Short one. Gave up the ball repeatedly with poor control and passing vision. Okay maybe he is tired but the old horror movie was replayed over and over again :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Giroud: 7.0: Sad that he couldn't find the net but it was a pleasure for someone to stand up to two punks like Huth and Shawcross.

Wizard of Ozil: 6.5: Still getting used to the physical nature of the EPL and it was a good baptism against donkeys like Stoke. 3 assists in your first home game is a great way to start. Cant wait to see him with the OX, Rosicky, Cazorla and Poldi.

Arteta: 7.5: His class and calmness on the ball was impossible to miss as soon as he entered the game. What a general. He has that assurance and the ability to protect the ball unlike the Ramshyt's of the world, and an area where Flamini needs to work on just a little more.
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Sep 22, 2013 3:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bepanda wrote:I have the feeling he only looks at Ramsey when Arsenal plays.
Stop the hate.
Bepanda
Cally wrote:
Bros you are acting like a woman on her period :ohmy: Chill the fack out. If you want to go and work yourself into an orgasm while gazing at his photo then go ahead, some of us call it like we see it. Haba if you no like am, na your shelenge be that, abeg make we hear word :roll:

Cally wrote:
Bros haba now, Im just stating the obvious. He had a mare today and it was a horror movie flashback das all 8-)

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Another game another Ramsh!t crap pie served today... 3 points in the bag. We were not really at our best but, managed three goals and three points.

Onto the next one :clap: :clap: :clap:

PS - Can someone update the scores.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Aniks so you rate player and you no rate Ozil number just explaination?
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

A grind but that's the sort of game we draw or even lose not long ago. This Arsenal ability to embrace that grind is what makes them by far he most likable Arsenal side in the Emirates era. For too long Arsenal have been a side that only wins when everything clicks.

BTW Flamini and Özil were simply outstanding.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

kajifu wrote:Aniks so you rate player and you no rate Ozil number just explaination?
My Bad oh :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: But not as bad as u wey dey rush to open thread and still never update score :rotf: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

blaccat wrote:
soma wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Ramshyt back to giving out the familiar odor we all know too well :roll: :roll: :roll:

You know nothing about football.... What has your 45 million player done so far?
3 assists :thumbs:
Why do you even respond to that Air head?
Re: Arsenal 3 vs 1 Stoke City

Players now coming back healthy.

Podolski and Carzola could be available against Napoli.

Wenger could finally have the chance to rotate players.