[WCQ] Ethiopia 1-2 Nigeria: FT (Emenike x2)
Re: [WCQ] Ethiopia 0-0 Nigeria: 1st H
obido....lets go get em....
Re: [WCQ] Ethiopia vs Nigeria: Sun Oct 13 - 09:00 EST/ 13:00
analyzer wrote:Thanks chief.. But how exactly can one get a canadian IP?galoise wrote:If u can get a Canadian ip... BeinSport hd is all urs!analyzer wrote:any live links??
http://www.beinsportplay.ca/livenow/bein-sport
Else: http://actusports.net/actualites/article.php?id=1759
In canada: log on to beinsportplay.ca
and use the Promo code: BeInCanada
- Scipio Africanus
Ethiopia having the better of the opening exchanges ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- green4life
We're on the ropes early. Corner to Ethiopia. Na wao.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
jittery at the back.
- chendosplastic
Tip tap, corner to Ethiopia, good effort, another corner, lost
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
- Lager-back
Come o. Ethiopia is doing their thang 

them water the field before the game maka gini?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Efe! nah you dem dey toros?
- Scipio Africanus
Corner kick to Nigeria ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Those of u who feel like recording the game: use spopcast channel # 146691
sop://broker.sopcast.com:3912/146691 Streaming from AlJazeera -Eng... good quality
Last edited by galoise on Sun Oct 13, 2013 2:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- chendosplastic
Blocked shot. Corner for naija
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
im switching to the spanish channel before i slap the commentator...anuohia
good idea for the corner by Musa.
- maceo4
O boy Onazi of all people already panting! Kaiii altitude no easy o
- Scipio Africanus
Let us see with this set piece ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit

See the way Onazi was breathingat just 3mins
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
what in the world was that? is that what the practiced?
Wasted freekick by Onazi. Obobona should be taking those
Victor Moses with set pieces na wow oh
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
100%Naija wrote:im switching to the spanish channel before i slap the commentator...anuohia
your own better. nah one ethiopian radio station for my phone i dey get my sound from. the angel* wan give me heart attack.
- Scipio Africanus
metalalloy wrote:100%Naija wrote:im switching to the spanish channel before i slap the commentator...anuohia
your own better. nah one ethiopian radio station for my phone i dey get my sound from. the angel* wan give me heart attack.

Ex nihilo nihil fit