[WCQ] Ethiopia 1-2 Nigeria: FT (Emenike x2)
Re: [WCQ] Ethiopia 0-0 Nigeria: 1st H
NOT sure why Odumadi is in this team?metalalloy wrote:Moses is doing a great job tracking back. not sure he will be able to play the whole 90 at this rate.
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
Our team defending is really poor. High school stuff. You either pressure as a unit or you drop off. Our boys and split on what to do.Scipio Africanus wrote:Very very poor from SE so far. Carved open again, but Ethiopian strikers are just as woeful at shooting.![]()
this is crazy... man go get heart attack at this rate.
Spurs
So who are the "African Champions" here?
analyzer wrote:Kaii!! We are our own worst enemies in this game.. tufiakwa!!! Cannot even blame pitch anymore..
pitch ke? yeah that excuse never came in the equation...just poor poor play....playing like we want a tie.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
based on what?smartbrother wrote:these ethiopians are cheats
- green4life
These Ethiopians are fouling machines.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
another wasted fk.. TUFIA!
I really wish we had JJ in this team- we suck at free kicks
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
green4life wrote:These Ethiopians are fouling machines.
they are smart. stopping our counter far from their goal. we need to do that!
- Siddonlook11
we no dey train for set pieces ?
Na wah oh
Na wah oh
Its the midfield that needs sorting at half time. This experiment with Oduamadi is not working.

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
chif456 wrote:I really wish we had JJ in this team- we suck at free kicks
E be like se you no watch JJ take free kicks..

- green4life
The space between our 3 and 2 in the 4231 is crazy. That's why fat gaps are everywhere.spurs wrote:Our team defending is really poor. High school stuff. You either pressure as a unit or you drop off. Our boys and split on what to do.Scipio Africanus wrote:Very very poor from SE so far. Carved open again, but Ethiopian strikers are just as woeful at shooting.![]()
this is crazy... man go get heart attack at this rate.
Spurs
U mean we suck PERIOD !chif456 wrote:I really wish we had JJ in this team- we suck at free kicks

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
ethopoa no.dey plaiy ball at all too dirty
chif456 wrote:I really wish we had JJ in this team- we suck at free kicks
JJ was sooo good at fk's? Cmon guy!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
We are way too sloppy.. too many giveaways.
Efe is rubish
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Number 2 wants Eme's jersey...hahaa
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Bigpokey24 wrote:ethopoa no.dey plaiy ball at all too dirty
the ref should be blamed for not giving them cards for these fouls. we are also not making them pay from fk
platinum wrote:chif456 wrote:I really wish we had JJ in this team- we suck at free kicks
JJ was sooo good at fk's? Cmon guy!

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
- The YeyeMan
Another crap set-piece!
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- Scipio Africanus
See FK
Abeg mek I go do betta tin.

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection: