Ghana V Egypt 6-1 Full Time

Re: Ghana V Egypt Line Up

bia..what's going on??? :evil:
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Eight of Egypt's starting XI play for Al Ahly.
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Bradley opts for a compact and solid midfield with three central midfielders in Hossam Ghaly, Hossam Ashour and Mohamed El-Neny. Experienced and skilful defensive midfielder Hosni Abd-Rabou, who has recently recovered from a long-standing knee injury, is benched.

Ahmed Shedid is surprisingly included in Egypt's lineup instead of veteran Sayed Moawad. Walid Soliman is another unexpected inclusion in the starting eleven, forming a three-pronged attack with Mohamed Abou-Treika and Mohamed Salah.

I hope these Egyptians arent waiting till the return leg to score haba :evil:
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

These pharoahs are a very mobile and combative side; already, they have the size advantage. Ghana has to get a little physical to survive.
Ghana has to be ready to force the issue if need be!

oh..mcchww..dem neva start sef.. :mad:
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Its as strong as a line-up as you're going to get from Egypt at this juncture. No surprises at all...

paj wrote:I hope these Egyptians arent waiting till the return leg to score haba :evil:

you dont need to be a striker to score :taunt:

i look forward to seeing this salah dude

salah is a baller.. Ghana need to keep a guy on him.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

oduco

Post by oduco »

juventuss wrote:Anyone get online link ?

I dey work from home today :D

Link

http://www.awooze.com/index.php?view=home&id=138
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com

oduco wrote:

Link

Ios friendly? i know u had one in the past

oduco wrote:

Link

Shows nothing yet. Hopefully it plays..
Thanks
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Elexus
Re: Ghana V Egypt 0-0 1st Half

Post by Elexus »

Both teams have lined up for national anthem
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Egypt national anthem is being played
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Ghana national anthem is being played

Link works.. Thanks

Elexus

Post by Elexus »

The stadium is full to overflowing
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Both teams have shaken hands and scattered

kai.. see tension.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

I know one thing for sure. Fear dey catch tfco :lol: :lol:
Elexus

Post by Elexus »