We beat Egypt

I knew we would

Re: We beat Egypt

Spanked, more like!

you didn't beat... you owned them.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Una issue them bitterness. That was an #$% whooping, at the highest level too. Tfco, we go jam for Rio... :D

Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

So have the likes of CAR, Niger, Qatar, etc...no biggie :taunt:

Una spell Egypt come add fullstop

Post by Metho scorpion »

tfco wrote:I knew we would
...cheiii...see this man took a dive...finally rescued from the old site...

@Tf, Incorrect! A beating was the blessing bestowed upon one's hide having been caught pilfering from the box of tithes as a tearaway toerag. This was...

rape, the penetration by a penis of the vagina, anus or mouth of another person - Sexual Offences Act 2003.

Blatter must be held accountable. Suffice to say, one switched off after the third, realising the crime being committed, the channel was changed and the Al Jazeera hotline dialed.

#ifyouvebeenaffectedbythisbroadcast 0800 EL TIKI AL TAKA
Last edited by Coach on Tue Oct 15, 2013 7:14 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Tfco, you didn't beat them you *Nice Lady* slap them back to Cairo! It is a great day. Mariam and I are going to Brazil, you coming with us? You got a girl or a guy you are dating to come with you? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Really awesome job by Ghana.
Ghana showed the way today

How to put an inferior opponent away
How to vary your attack to devastating effect
How to use set pieces. Damn! That set piece for that third goal was second to none!
How to play to your strengths

Nobody, and I mean nobody will want to be grouped with Ghana in the WC. I say group them with Argentina. It is time the Argies got another beatdown from an African team. Naija don try 3 times to no avail. :evil:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Coach wrote:@Tf, Incorrect! A beating was the blessing bestowed upon one's hide having been caught pilfering from the box of tithes as a tearaway toerag. This was...

rape, the penetration by a penis of the vagina, anus or mouth of another person - Sexual Offences Act 2003.

Blatter must be held accountable. Suffice to say, one switched off after the third, realising the crime being committed, the channel was changed and the Al Jazeera hotline dialed.

#ifyouvebeenaffectedbythisbroadcast 0800 EL TIKI AL TAKA
:woot:

COACH!!!!!!!

juventuss wrote:you didn't beat... you owned them.

word

:clap: :clap:
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Congrats to Ghana.

The exhibited what really should be the blueprint for any African side to follow: pace, power, organization and devastating counter-attacking. The Ghanaians were more athletic in every position, getting to the ball before their opponent majority of the time. Only critique would be the left back being out of position quite a bit, but Egypt never exploited that. Well done to them in any case.

Looks like CIV and Ghana will rep Africa well this WC and should get out of the group stage. Hopefully CIV isn't placed in yet another "group of death". Ghana look strong enough to get out of any group. Third best representative is Nigeria, but I don't see Nigeria getting out of anything but a very easy group. Still, there's time to fix our footballing deficiencies.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

Ashanti Spring sweeps away the Pharaohs. 6 plagues of biblical proportion

Congratulations - TFCO!
stargazer

Post by stargazer »

nice
owarean
A SAD DAY FOR KONGI AND CO

Post by owarean »

A SAD DAY FOR KONGI AND CO

they were looking to have a field day on this forum but unfortunately for them, egypt got pummelled by africas best team.
Papilos the Great
Re: A SAD DAY FOR KONGI AND CO

owarean wrote:A SAD DAY FOR KONGI AND CO

they were looking to have a field day on this forum but unfortunately for them, egypt got pummelled by africas best team.
Kongi? :blink:

owarean wrote:A SAD DAY FOR KONGI AND CO

i can name them but they know themselves

see how dem vanish quietly from the forum...

check the game thread when Abou T scored the PK

kone
Ghana: World cup Favorites?

Post by kone »

Ghana: World cup Favorites?

i think so if colombia and belgium are outsiders then ghana has to be part of the 3 outsiders delm the team is too strong, i still dont get how people are saying their striker is weak. gyan is as good as any striker in africa except etoo and drogba {on their day} if ghana qualifies for quater final that should be considered as a failed project thats how good i think they are now if everyone is available