CP 0 v 2 Arsenal FT (Arteta, Giroud)
Lets go get em....
Arsenal: Szczesny, Sagna, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Gibbs, Arteta, Flamini, Ramsey, Ozil, Cazorla, Giroud.
Subs: Fabianski, Monreal, Vermaelen, Wilshere, Rosicky, Gnabry, Bendtner.
Palace: Speroni, Ward, Delaney, Gabbidon, Moxey, Jedinak, Dikgacoi, Bannan, Thomas, Guedioura, Chamakh.
Subs: Price, Mariappa, O'Keefe, Puncheon, Kebe, Bolasie, Gayle.
Arsenal: Szczesny, Sagna, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Gibbs, Arteta, Flamini, Ramsey, Ozil, Cazorla, Giroud.
Subs: Fabianski, Monreal, Vermaelen, Wilshere, Rosicky, Gnabry, Bendtner.
Palace: Speroni, Ward, Delaney, Gabbidon, Moxey, Jedinak, Dikgacoi, Bannan, Thomas, Guedioura, Chamakh.
Subs: Price, Mariappa, O'Keefe, Puncheon, Kebe, Bolasie, Gayle.
Last edited by 100%Naija on Sat Oct 26, 2013 2:37 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Re: CP 0 v 0 Arsenal 1H
Palace may collect five today, though a seven goal stonking is long overdue. Giroud hattrick. High time Arteta put away a freekick, is he still on setpiece duty? Flamini from range, needs to pull his finger out, one has a gentleman's wager on him outscoring Tracy Chapman this season.
Flamini is subbed for Gnarby. Lawd hope the dude gets healthy quick...
100%Naija wrote:Flamini is subbed for Gnarby. Lawd hope the dude gets healthy quick...
smh
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Chai, Chapman's one goal this season may cost this wallet well.
I dont know why Wenger will start both him and Arteta in this kind of game.Hope is not bad100%Naija wrote:Flamini is subbed for Gnarby. Lawd hope the dude gets healthy quick...
would you rather he plays Wilshere? Again?kajifu wrote:I dont know why Wenger will start both him and Arteta in this kind of game.Hope is not bad100%Naija wrote:Flamini is subbed for Gnarby. Lawd hope the dude gets healthy quick...
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
I hate this kind of game will are struggling to break their defense.They might hit us as we keep going forward in numbers
yep, thats the way its looking...kajifu wrote:I hate this kind of game will are struggling to break their defense.They might hit us as we keep going forward in numbers
One goal and Palace's heads will drop. Floodgates will open thereafter.
Did he replace him with Wilshere?B!GGESTMAN wrote:would you rather he plays Wilshere? Again?kajifu wrote:I dont know why Wenger will start both him and Arteta in this kind of game.Hope is not bad100%Naija wrote:Flamini is subbed for Gnarby. Lawd hope the dude gets healthy quick...
Should have been a shot on goal MO.
This Ozil guy need to stop passing passing and shoot the dam ball.Are they not learning everyday from Ramsey how to make the keeper end a pay check?
We are allowing Palace to come in this game.I hope we are not going to allow them do to us what ref and Aston Villa did oooh
We're just not clicking right now at the top

http://www.awooze.com
http://www.awoozetalk.com
This ref is a goat,why no play the advantage?
Per working hard to dash CP a goal. Horrible header back to the keeper.
24 minutes gone and none of our players has stand out even Ramsey who is on fire.
Mert should watch out with silly passing or he will go to bench nonsense
That loss to Dortmund seems to have taken the spark off our game....
These guys are playing like if their places on the team are guaranteed. After the loss to Borussia, this team needed more changes.
I just dont like the game we might open yash here ooh.Did the boys party last night or what?