Ashley Young Diving School Inc.
- Senator WIRES
Ashley Young Diving School Inc.

Re: Ashley Young Diving School Inc.
They should ban this disgrace of a player from playing football for a year. What he is doing is as bad as doping.
Senator WIRES wrote:![]()
Very comical
- YemiBrazil

He keeps getting found out because he cannot even act it professionally to save his life.
- cchinukw
He is too black to be doing it. That's why he sticks out like a 'sore thumb'.walesvilla wrote:He keeps getting found out because he cannot even act it professionally to save his life.
Not condoning. Just observing a pattern with the British press.
When Drogs was doing it, that became the talk of the press.
Then Suarez started doing it and it wasn't even mentioned among his misdeeds.
It grates to read the Mirror articles.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Cheater, but I didn't see Manure coaches attacking Rooney when he cheated Arsenal out of the unbeaten streak.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
oloye wrote:They should ban this disgrace of a player from playing football for a year. What he is doing is as bad as doping.

- kalamashaka
when are we going to get threads and demands for banning/exclusion/fining/flogging etc etc about these gentlemen?

brilliant technique here, btw

"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
a damn shame..

I hope a better ref is on display on Sunday when we head to old toilet.
kajifu wrote:I hope a better ref is on display on Sunday when we head to old toilet.

- Okochadman2Nas
that last pic of Ashley Young hahaha and Rooney, it's like watching Tom Daley

- tfco
- Eagle
abeg you're on your own on this one.cchinukw wrote:He is too black to be doing it. That's why he sticks out like a 'sore thumb'.walesvilla wrote:He keeps getting found out because he cannot even act it professionally to save his life.
Not condoning. Just observing a pattern with the British press.
When Drogs was doing it, that became the talk of the press.
Then Suarez started doing it and it wasn't even mentioned among his misdeeds.
It grates to read the Mirror articles.
Suarez' misdeeds are so horrendous that diving is a minor offence.
Young should cut that out...he's better than that
Naira Did We

That's a clear foul or is it because he's a Utd player?metalalloy wrote:a damn shame..
My take is when you commit a foul, you seek an underhanded advantage and don’t get to choose how your opponent reacts. I don’t condone diving, but a foul is a foul. Most players are inherently dishonest, they get the last touch on a ball that’s gone out and put their hand up hoping for a throw-in or corner. Per the game itself, it depends on what is classified as honest sporting wise with the way bigger teams trample on smaller ones and strip them of players using all sorts of tactics.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Lol and the foul is where exactly? because he touched his arm is why he should launch himself like he was tackled in the box. Abegi.. you are on your own defending this rubbish.
http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... er-2681844When Roy Keane accuses you of "conning" the referee, and Ray Wilkins brands your dying swan routine "pathetic", just remember how much it must hurt two former Manchester United players to condemn one of their own.
United manager David Moyes has already warned Young about his thespian tendencies, after he was booked for diving against Crystal Palace two months ago, so we know where the Chosen One stands on this issue
Check out all the latest News, Sport & Celeb gossip at Mirror.co.uk http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... z2jsofBcLA
Follow us: @DailyMirror on Twitter | DailyMirror on Facebook
I'm surprised to see no mention of Carzola's awful dive against West Brom. It's always the other team that have them.
Did you see the referee in your clip? It happened right in front of him. That's the guy that reffed the last CL final. I bet he wouldn't know a foul if he sees one like you do from your objective lenses. Good thing you're not a referee.metalalloy wrote:Lol and the foul is where exactly? because he touched his arm is why he should launch himself like he was tackled in the box. Abegi.. you are on your own defending this rubbish.
http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... er-2681844When Roy Keane accuses you of "conning" the referee, and Ray Wilkins brands your dying swan routine "pathetic", just remember how much it must hurt two former Manchester United players to condemn one of their own.
United manager David Moyes has already warned Young about his thespian tendencies, after he was booked for diving against Crystal Palace two months ago, so we know where the Chosen One stands on this issue
Check out all the latest News, Sport & Celeb gossip at Mirror.co.uk http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... z2jsofBcLA
...football is still a contact sport, the defender did put his hand/s on him as soon as he saw he can't get to the ball he goes down, dramatically that is.
mcal wrote:...football is still a contact sport, the defender did put his hand/s on him as soon as he saw he can't get to the ball he goes down, dramatically that is.

...true. What people fail to see is, 'did he lose advantage' after the encounter as is done at other occurrences on the field.felarey wrote:mcal wrote:...football is still a contact sport, the defender did put his hand/s on him as soon as he saw he can't get to the ball he goes down, dramatically that is.The intention of the defender is to stop him from getting the ball. The culprit is the defender that saw he had been beaten and decided to employ NFL tactics.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Yes and of course referees are infallible. fyi the whole idea behind a dive is to fool a referee, with his experience he is an expert at! Maradona did not score a hand of god goal because the referee did not see itfelarey wrote:Did you see the referee in your clip? It happened right in front of him. That's the guy that reffed the last CL final. I bet he wouldn't know a foul if he sees one like you do from your objective lenses. Good thing you're not a referee.metalalloy wrote:Lol and the foul is where exactly? because he touched his arm is why he should launch himself like he was tackled in the box. Abegi.. you are on your own defending this rubbish.

All that matters is if there was a foul or not.metalalloy wrote:Yes and of course referees are infallible. fyi the whole idea behind a dive is to fool a referee, with his experience he is an expert at! Maradona did not score a hand of god goal because the referee did not see itfelarey wrote:Did you see the referee in your clip? It happened right in front of him. That's the guy that reffed the last CL final. I bet he wouldn't know a foul if he sees one like you do from your objective lenses. Good thing you're not a referee.metalalloy wrote:Lol and the foul is where exactly? because he touched his arm is why he should launch himself like he was tackled in the box. Abegi.. you are on your own defending this rubbish.
Follow us: @DailyMirror on Twitter | DailyMirror on FacebookYour own legends admit he dives shamelessly. remove the red tinted lens someday and you will be able to see.