Arsenal 2 Spurs 0 FT Santi, Rossicky
Re: Arsenal 0 Spurs 0 first half FA cup
Ok let us put them to sword now
- Scipio Africanus
Re: Arsenal 1 Spurs 0 Santi
Should have been 3-0 by now if only Walcott would pass the ball.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Wenger please keep playing this Gnarry the German kid.Kai Aniks was right when complain that Wenger is wrongly benching this kids
- chendosplastic
Sweet assist from Gnabry who I think should see more minutes.chendosplastic wrote:S cazorla
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
Scipio Africanus wrote:Should have been 3-0 by now if only Walcott would pass the ball.

Wenger has been accused of MANY tings....being a poor tactician, being a poor game manager, being too loose on players, etc etc....IF there is one thing NO SANE person dares accuse him of, it is not knowing how to bring along a youngster....he is a GENIUS at that.
So all of una wey dey shoot mouth gboa gboa abut Gnabry, abeg cool down, you have no idea what you're talking of in reality.
- Siddonlook11
Jack need to man up and play football joo
This is why I was piss against Chelsea when Wenger did not make any sub the whole 90 minuteschendosplastic wrote:Sweet assist from Gnabry who I think should see more minutes.chendosplastic wrote:S cazorla
- chendosplastic
mmeny wrote:cito us wrote:Carzola is more effective from the middle and everyone who watches with their eyes wide open can see that.mmeny wrote:Because he understands and knows his personnel better than y'all watching at home.. How is Cazorla playing from the wings affected his effectiveness or ability to come inside and lay off a pass or shoot ?cito us wrote:I do not understand why Wenger keep playing him wide.kajifu wrote:Santi please just move to the CM and ask Rosicky to move to the left wing
Sometimes you guys pay too much attention to the position to move around or affect the game.![]()
CAZORLA scores coming from where again ?

"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
The guy don hide him face.... Not only did Cazorla score coming in from the left... he whacked it in with his left foot but they know better than the man who is paid everyday to run around the field everyday with these guys in trainingKIZONZO wrote:You were saying what again? Go watch the goal as Carzola don Kpazola your face!cito us wrote:Carzola is more effective from the middle and everyone who watches with their eyes wide open can see that.mmeny wrote:Because he understands and knows his personnel better than y'all watching at home.. How is Cazorla playing from the wings affected his effectiveness or ability to come inside and lay off a pass or shoot ?cito us wrote:I do not understand why Wenger keep playing him wide.kajifu wrote:Santi please just move to the CM and ask Rosicky to move to the left wing
Sometimes you guys pay too much attention to the position to move around or affect the game.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
- Siddonlook11
He should have either fallen when dembele did that or shut upSiddonlook11 wrote:Jack need to man up and play football joo
Spurs fans no dey thread any more?
Damn Wilshere is receiving a beating out there...
Wilshere dey scare me,bobo is begging for injury?Just keep it simple befor dirty spurs come break his leg
The new one is that he doesn't know where to play his playersplatinum wrote:Wenger has been accused of MANY tings....being a poor tactician, being a poor game manager, being too loose on players, etc etc....IF there is one thing NO SANE person dares accuse him of, it is not knowing how to bring along a youngster....he is a GENIUS at that.

mmeny wrote:Damn Wilshere is receiving a beating out there...
Yeah, that's been the one thing we've talked about since he broke through, his style of play just attracts fouls but he is also sometimes at fault because much like Ramsey, he needs to keep it simple sometimes and doesn't do it.
mmeny wrote:Damn Wilshere is receiving a beating out there...
when he first started playing for Arsenal he had a football brain. As soon as he started playing for England he lost it, I am sure he was influenced by Gerard and the likes with their usual English gra gra play. He is now a liability!
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Wilshere need to get stronger, and stop the whining.
Good game by the boys. Gnabry is a good baller. Agree that the youngster needs to get more playing time from the Boss ... but the question is: When everyone is healthy, who should sit?
Lots of people are asking for new signings ... if we sign new players, it mean less chance for Gnabry to play.
And don't forget, the Ox should be back in training in a week or so. That's our January signing ...

Lots of people are asking for new signings ... if we sign new players, it mean less chance for Gnabry to play.
And don't forget, the Ox should be back in training in a week or so. That's our January signing ...

The worst part about is that, he is not even durable neither is he big and strong... I am afraid he is not going to last long playing that sort of football....B!GGESTMAN wrote:mmeny wrote:Damn Wilshere is receiving a beating out there...
when he first started playing for Arsenal he had a football brain. As soon as he started playing for England he lost it, I am sure he was influenced by Gerard and the likes with their usual English gra gra play. He is now a liability!
Spuds have been fouling the bobo since the first whistle.ohenhen1 wrote:Wilshere need to get stronger, and stop the whining.
It doesn't mean less minutes for Gnabry. Arsenal needs a striker.bepanda wrote:Good game by the boys. Gnabry is a good baller. Agree that the youngster needs to get more playing time from the Boss ... but the question is: When everyone is healthy, who should sit?
And don't forget, the Ox should be back in training in a week or so. That's our January signing ...![]()
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sat Jan 04, 2014 7:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I'm an Arsenal fan and what Wilshere is doing on the pitch is simply piss poor.
If that's how he expects to take Ramsey spot ... Good luck to him, because that's crap.
Don't get me wrong, he can ball at times, but the other stuff is not needed.
If that's how he expects to take Ramsey spot ... Good luck to him, because that's crap.
Don't get me wrong, he can ball at times, but the other stuff is not needed.
ohenhen1 wrote:Wilshere need to get stronger, and stop the whining.