LIVE: Ghana vs DR Congo (Quarter Final)

Re: LIVE: Ghana vs DR Congo (Quarter Final)

Ghana won(?) :mrgreen:
Last edited by Kako on Sun Jan 26, 2014 9:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

...a game of helter skelter. A methodical SE will beat any of them.
owarean

Post by owarean »

You leaked like a basket against morocco and now you wanna talk big? shrrrap! lol!
Papilos the Great
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

osita wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Yahaya of Ghana is easily the worst striker i have ever watched.
Ghanains are proud of him :winking:

Hopefully he plays liked this against naija
...midget osita you should tell us about it...

owarean wrote:You leaked like a basket against morocco and now you wanna talk big? shrrrap! lol!

:rotf: They have selective memory.

you people talk too much. both sets of fans. wait until Wednesday. defense with a goal conceded and 4 goals for will meet a team with 12 goals for and 8 conceded. something must give
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Dem dey interview Enyeama on BEIN Sports. :D
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
owarean

Post by owarean »

it will take a miracle for the eagles' basket-leaking defence to overcome Ghana.
Papilos the Great

The Ghanaian goalie is classless. Rubbing his private area viciously to feign injury in added time. NGR V GHA should be a cracker of a game. Looks like their fans will outnumber ours, but nothing spoil as long as we keep them silent like the RSA fans. Their defense is no joke at all. So it's gonna be the highest scoring team against one of the best defenses. We can't allow them to score us first. On the other hand, if we score first, then shikena game over probably. Up Keshi no matter what.

pajimoh wrote:you people talk too much. both sets of fans. wait until Wednesday. defense with a goal conceded and 4 goals for will meet a team with 12 goals for and 8 conceded. something must give

:agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree:
owarean

Post by owarean »

The Super-Leakers will be demolished by the tournament's best defensive team come Wednesday.
Papilos the Great
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

I like Oga Keshi, but I have always been a fan of Ghana. So Ghana it is. :) :twisted:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
gagyes

Post by gagyes »

Sunset wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Ghana lack size as usual, it will be tough for them to cope against players like Salami and Ede. We have a physical advantage.
Yet they've only conceded 1 goal over the past 4 games (and that goal was a BS Penalty)
They haven't faced any team like Nigeria yet.
And you haven't faced any team like Ghana yet.Go ask Keshi's Togo and Mali teams.Keshi has never beaten Ghana be it a player or coach.I hope the NFF don't fire him after Ghana knock you out like Mali and Togo did to him.Mali lost to Ghana....Keshi,FIRED.Togo lost to Ghana in a mere friendly match.........FIRED.I hope the NFF don't make that mistake this time bcos he's a good coach.
Aj1211

Post by Aj1211 »

owarean wrote:The Super-Leakers will be demolished by the tournament's best defensive team come Wednesday.
Morocco had the best defensive record till they conceded 4 from Nigeria... Just saying...
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Maradona wrote:I like Oga Keshi, but I have always been a fan of Ghana. So Ghana it is. :) :twisted:
...there should not have been any debate for you...a new born Saro baby go know say you will go for Ghana...a country where you dey hide as a refuge...or you dey fear say tfco go tear your paper...?
gagyes

Post by gagyes »

greg wrote:The Ghanaian goalie is classless. Rubbing his private area viciously to feign injury in added time. NGR V GHA should be a cracker of a game. Looks like their fans will outnumber ours, but nothing spoil as long as we keep them silent like the RSA fans. Their defense is no joke at all. So it's gonna be the highest scoring team against one of the best defenses. We can't allow them to score us first. On the other hand, if we score first, then shikena game over probably. Up Keshi no matter what.
Were you in his shoes?What makes you think he was faking injury?

Metho scorpion wrote:
osita wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Yahaya of Ghana is easily the worst striker i have ever watched.

How you go call me Midget? Ewu like like you. Which ghana nan de answer my name?

any way operation destroy ghana on wednesday.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

osita wrote:
Metho scorpion wrote:
osita wrote:

How you go call me Midget? Ewu like like you. Which ghana nan de answer my name?

any way operation destroy ghana on wednesday.
...my bad...
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Metho scorpion wrote:
Maradona wrote:I like Oga Keshi, but I have always been a fan of Ghana. So Ghana it is. :) :twisted:
...there should not have been any debate for you...a new born Saro baby go know say you will go for Ghana...a country where you dey hide as a refuge...or you dey fear say tfco go tear your paper...?
See dis yeye guy o. :taunt:
Are you saying I will stand out in Ghana because I am over 6ft? :lol: :lol:

owarean wrote:it will take a miracle for the eagles' basket-leaking defence to overcome Ghana.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Your strikers cant score in a Thai Massage palour. Sorry but your team does not scare me. If Keshi keeps things tighter at the back and deny your useless strikers the acres of real estate he gave the Moroccans, Naija wins this without breaking a sweat.

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Maradona wrote:
Metho scorpion wrote:
See dis yeye guy o. :taunt:
Are you saying I will stand out in Ghana because I am over 6ft? :lol: :lol:
...Maradona tfco go chop off ya leg o o o cheiii that is a very low shot...below the belt for the lowly very dark blacky stars...me a no dey o...

So who won? I slept off. Both teams have atrocious finishing. The game was kinda boring.

gagyes

Post by gagyes »

Why is Keshi coaching this team?Nigeria paaaaaa......