Cybereagles and Fantasy Leagues
Do you guys even take the Fantasy League seriously?
So many of you register, but there is no banter about the EPL Fantasy League and the Fantasy League thread gets cast aside till May..
Having said that, I am leading the League and the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Fantasy League is out and the competition starts tomorrow.
In you guys are playing, I will register, but this passive attitude regarding the Fantasy Leagues must stop! It's almost like a Fantasy Graveyard here!
So many of you register, but there is no banter about the EPL Fantasy League and the Fantasy League thread gets cast aside till May..

Having said that, I am leading the League and the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Fantasy League is out and the competition starts tomorrow.

In you guys are playing, I will register, but this passive attitude regarding the Fantasy Leagues must stop! It's almost like a Fantasy Graveyard here!

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Re: Cybereagles and Fantasy Leagues
Lol
No one can make mouth in this year's competition, its too unpredictable
But there will be the usual suspects + surprise packages
I wonder where you are now on the league table.. cos I know u r no longer number 1

GaMe On
You weren't seeking this sort of attention last year when I won...Maradona wrote:Do you guys even take the Fantasy League seriously?
So many of you register, but there is no banter about the EPL Fantasy League and the Fantasy League thread gets cast aside till May..![]()
Having said that, I am leading the League and the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Fantasy League is out and the competition starts tomorrow.![]()

To God be the glory
Ballistixx wrote:Lol

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
Wow! Even di yeye Juventus fans dey win Fantasy game?Skylolo wrote:You weren't seeking this sort of attention last year when I won...Maradona wrote:Do you guys even take the Fantasy League seriously?
So many of you register, but there is no banter about the EPL Fantasy League and the Fantasy League thread gets cast aside till May..![]()
Having said that, I am leading the League and the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Fantasy League is out and the competition starts tomorrow.![]()

Is he a juve fan or Arsenal and Barca fan?Maradona wrote:Wow! Even di yeye Juventus fans dey win Fantasy game?Skylolo wrote:You weren't seeking this sort of attention last year when I won...Maradona wrote:Do you guys even take the Fantasy League seriously?
In you guys are playing, I will register, but this passive attitude regarding the Fantasy Leagues must stop! It's almost like a Fantasy Graveyard here!![]()
I will only play La Liga fantasy league.Maradona wrote:Do you guys even take the Fantasy League seriously?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
I said it at the start of the season that there is no way I am finishing outside the top 20 this time around.