[Friendly] NIGERIA 0 MEXICO 0 FT

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
Re: [Friendly 2H] NIGERIA 0 MEXICO 0

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

another useless attempt at a break.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

How come we are amassing yellow cards?

Omeruo
Mikel
Emenike
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

okidoki wrote:Obinna should not, I repeat should not near Brazil.
:shock: even if he buys his own ticket to go watch match? :taunt:
nasadder

Post by nasadder »

Nsofor. smh. everytime shoot shoot shoot

charlie wrote:
Tbite wrote:first time in my life I have seen a gk save a cross.
Did you read what you wrote?
I dont have time to expand on it

If you are watching the match, you will understand what I said.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Yeah maybe he was physically gassed..but he was in the box there. Apparently his brain was gassed too!
100%Naija wrote:
Jimi wrote:Azeez ain't ready for prime time!
the dude has been running since he got in...he is gassed....abi you no play ball? The midfield is not organized and he is covering A LOT
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

There's no difference between Obinna and Musa, all hussle but no end product. And God bless our keepers.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
oga99

Post by oga99 »

shaqfu wrote:If we play Argentina this way, they will demolish us.
concur
sarkin doya

Post by sarkin doya »

nice attempt by obinna

trademark Victor obinna there

even though it was high....I kinda missed seeing that

That is trademark Victor Obinna right there
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Never change Nsofor, never change.

If only we had Ihenacho. The Mexicants would have been sh!tting their pants :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jimi wrote:Yeah maybe he was physically gassed..but he was in the box there. Apparently his brain was gassed too!
100%Naija wrote:
Jimi wrote:Azeez ain't ready for prime time!
the dude has been running since he got in...he is gassed....abi you no play ball? The midfield is not organized and he is covering A LOT
crase man :rotf:
oga99

Post by oga99 »

Super eagles not doing anything this half
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

See Obinna, has fouled close to 4 times since he came in.

we are really bad at defending set pieces...horrible
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Victor Obinna, a terrible, terrible player. Obasi dey wait.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

The ESPN commentator is lame! His vocal inflection (or lack thereof) is not in line with the pace of the game.

How do these short Mexicans keep winning headers ?
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Gooner1 wrote:ref is a wanker
real wanker
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

Fortunate fk to us

Obinna not fit for the world cup.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Every team we play, will be practicing their corners after today's showing.