The Official List Watch: When will Keshi release the list?

okuns
The Official List Watch: When will Keshi release the list?

Post by okuns »

Shebi, today is the deadline. Why the suspense? Release it!!!!
Re: When will Keshi release the list

...wtf is wrong with people and list. Why not focus on Brazil proper and live this list shiit alone, kai!

Within the hour as soon as I ok the list.

He just met with a senior player he dropped.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Cmoke wrote:Within the hour as soon as I ok the list.

5pm nigeria time basically 1hr to deadline
Chingo Bling

Post by Chingo Bling »

I think he wants to drop Osaze! :shock:
Has to wait until the last minute to prevent NFF pressure

What happens if you fail to submit the list? Like if NEPA takes light, or fuel scarcity, or Keshi get jedi-jedi, come mistakenly use the list as emergency toilet paper?
You know, that kind of thing.
Weytin FIFA go do?

Omo,

I dey Naija now and its about 1 pm.

But expect the list anytime from now. I believe he submitted it already but yet to be announced.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
walesvilla wrote:5pm nigeria time basically 1hr to deadline

Chingo Bling wrote:

its not Ozase - its Yobo unfortunately

Osaze and Yobo will make the final 23 to Brazil

okuns wrote:Shebi, today is the deadline. Why the suspense? Release it!!!!
According to a reliable source, confusion dey ground, agents dey around.

The main wahala is Gabriel Reuben, whether to drop him or not.
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

You all instead of lying, why can't you just wait? :D :D :D :D :D :D

Sir V wrote:

But Ke$hi as his agent should be able to save him from the drop......

Sir V wrote:

Me I no see any wahala inside o. We have four central midfielders who are more polished:

Mikel Obi
Ogenyi Onazi
Joel Obi
Ramon Azeez

Gabriel can wait until 2018. He is still young.

From Africa only Nigeria yet to release their final list of players

marutimon wrote:From Africa only Nigeria yet to release their final list of players
So what is your point? With that said, I hope this is a trend. That we will be the last African team to leave Brazil.

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

marutimon wrote:From Africa only Nigeria yet to release their final list of players
Na race?
You are Your Own Dog

Dog Bruno wrote:
Na race?
I wonder oh... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

walesvilla wrote:
Chingo Bling wrote:

I will not be surprised. He did take a swipe at his performance in his latest video interview posted on CE. He basically said Yobo was nervous and was trying too hard to impress - without mentioning his name of course.

Shownoja wrote:
walesvilla wrote:
Chingo Bling wrote:

I will not be surprised. He did take a swipe at his performance in his latest video interview posted on CE. He basically said Yobo was nervous and was trying too hard to impress - without mentioning his name of course.
Kai! Nigerians...No be the same video we watch? Why you no emphasize the part where he talked about how Yobo eventually came into the game and played well...My Lawd what manner of people are we? smdh

funkfunk

Post by funkfunk »

So what is your point? With that said, I hope this is a trend. That we will be the last African team to leave Brazil.
Good thinking Robby, Australia are the first to arrive in Brazil, won't be surprised if they're the first to pack their bags. First in, first out.
Eaglemaniac

Post by Eaglemaniac »

Commence the typical CE emotional freak out over a set of names. Hell, people are already freaking out about the timing of said names. I'd to see what it's like to leave with you some guys.

Long Live King Obi!!

Not sure why there is all this brouhaha.......What ever list is put out, it is not going to change the 11 players who will file out on June 16.....