The Official List Watch: When will Keshi release the list?

Re: The Official List Watch: When will Keshi release the lis

Please contain all your list anxieties within this thread. Everybody dey open their own 'Wey The List?' threads.
They've all been merged.

highbury how can you say i should forget SE.. haba wetin dey do you..that is all i know.. :(

Re: List never show?

ChristianNo1 wrote:
Sir V wrote:My source says the list will be ready in 2 hrs, and there are some surprises.

Surprises? Chei chei chei, diaris God oooo!
E be like say I go take small nap & set alarm for 2hr wake up. The suspense is a killa :rotf:
Re: The Official List Watch: When will Keshi release the Lis

Damunk wrote:Please contain all your list anxieties within this thread. Everybody dey open their own 'Wey The List?' threads.
They've all been merged.
Kai. Why can't the big boss be as quick in releasing the list as u were in merging our threads ... :P
okuns

Post by okuns »

I am now thinking Keshi will not make any announcement today. Damunk asked earlier what are the consequence if we did not meet the deadline and now makes sense that we are witnessing a 1-day delay because of the Greece friendly scheduled for tomorrow. Why would he want to make the final selection without the benefit of this Greece friendly?

LMAO!

Sir V wrote:My source says the list will be ready in 2 hrs, and there are some surprises.

What the heck man ?

There should not be any surprises at this point. The team is so filled with junks that the 23 should be very straight forward. Never underestimate the stupidity and corruption of Steven Ke$hit.

What's the big deal about a list that we already know who is on it?

Sir V, no disrespect, but over the years, your 'source' has been wrong like 90% of the time. Just saying!

Wait Oh...Did I just see Ameobi's name on the list?
segebaba

Post by segebaba »

What the heck man ?

There should not be any surprises at this point. The team is so filled with junks that the 23 should be very straight forward. Never underestimate the stupidity and corruption of Steven Ke$hit.
Na wa o...only you fit find some negativity in this "listwatchgate". Super Eagles fans never waiting with this kind fervour in the past for list o....that must tell you the excitement about Keshi's team...Give it up my friend at least for the next 2 months Haba!!!!!!!!!
those who fail to plan, plan to fail........

"Valdez comes out & spits the verbiage like Mussolini at the balcony", lol...
"Puyol almost got caught w his knickers down" Lmao!
"Messi could follow u into a revovling door and still come out first"
"It's the maestro himself, the puppeteer who turns into the daggerman..", lol...
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Damunk wrote:Please contain all your list anxieties within this thread. Everybody dey open their own 'Wey The List?' threads.
They've all been merged.
"Contain your list anxieties"? Ain't that a misnomer?

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

My sauce:
Agbim in
Akpeyi out
Azeez in
Nosa out
Ameobi in
Nwofor in
Odunlami in

stay tuned:

Ekorian wrote:My sauce:
Agbim in
Akpeyi out
Azeez in
Nosa out
Ameobi in
Nwofor in
Odunlami in

stay tuned:
5 more names

Ebyboy wrote:
They've all been merged.
"Contain your list anxieties"? Ain't that a misnomer?
:lol: oya Damunk explain

okuns wrote:I am now thinking Keshi will not make any announcement today. Damunk asked earlier what are the consequence if we did not meet the deadline and now makes sense that we are witnessing a 1-day delay because of the Greece friendly scheduled for tomorrow. Why would he want to make the final selection without the benefit of this Greece friendly?
Seems nobody knows the answer.

Bigpokey24 wrote:highbury how can you say i should forget SE.. haba wetin dey do you..that is all i know.. :(
No no no. I meant, Forget about the list till tomorrow if you can. The delay can really heighten the anxiety which you don't deserve. SE is not as important as your health
Last edited by highbury on Mon Jun 02, 2014 5:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

If this is true about Nosa Ke$hit is a bloody angel*. This guy is as dumb as they come.

Goalkeepers: Vincent Enyeama (Lille/FRA), Chigozie Agbim (Gombe United),Austin Ejide

Defenders: Elderson Echiejile (Monaco/FRA), Efe Ambrose (Celtic FC/SCO), Godfrey Oboabona (Rizespor/TUR), Azubuike Egwuekwe (Warri Wolves), Kenneth Omeruo (Middlesbrough/ENG), Juwon Oshaniwa (Ashdod FC/ISR), Joseph Yobo (Norwich City/ENG)

Midfielders: Mikel Obi (Chelsea/ENG),Ogenyi Onazi, Ejike Uzoenyi (Enugu Rangers), Gabriel Reuben (Beveren/BEL), Nosa Igiebor (Real Betis/SPA), Sunday Mba (CA Bastia/FRA), Michael Uchebo (Cercle Brugge/BEL)

Forwards: Ahmed Musa (CSKA Moscow/RUS), Shola Ameobi (Newcastle United/ENG), Victor Moses (Liverpool/ENG), Emmanuel Emenike (Fenerbahce/TUR),Osaze Odemwingie, Nnamdi Oduamadi (Varese/ITA)

Source: http://nigeriannewsportal.com/brazil-20 ... s-players/

OUT
Daniel Akpeyi
Azubuike Egwuekwe
nsofor Victor Obinna
Ejike Uzoenyi
Michel Babatunde
Nnamdi Oduamadi

BIG DEBATE

Uchebo/ Nwofor

Ok enough of this bloody " Sauce " game

Is the list out?

vancity eagle wrote:If this is true about Nosa Ke$hit is a bloody angel*. This guy is as dumb as they come.
Vancity, you can be rest assured that you are as dumb as they come. It is not even disputed. Btw, why are you so obsessed with bastardizing another man's family name. You many not like him, but bastardize his family name? That is crazy! How would you feel if one bastardizes your own family name? Of course you wouldn't let folks know your family name because folks like you are complete cowards. You have the trait of a coward

If Keshi takes Yobo along na Thunder go fire him yansh :D. Anyway, what is the big deal? We will know after tomorrow after we beat up Greece.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.